post May 1 2014, 10:42 PM

136 posts

hmmm....
popice2u
post May 2 2014, 05:57 AM

1,337 posts

went to BSC yesterday.......houses are very nice.
Anyone selling Bromelia?
nick khor
post May 3 2014, 01:22 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ May 1 2014, 07:26 AM)
If given a choice between Bukit Subang 20x70 and BSC 22x75 both house about same price, which would you buy if your working place is at Kampung Baru Subang.
if u prefer conveniene, then choose bkt subang.

papadon
post May 3 2014, 07:27 PM

317 posts

Dear BSC owners, please join our group so that you can contribute towards the formation of RA and the betterment of BSC: https://www.facebook.com/groups/bandarsericoalfields
HighwayCruiser
post May 3 2014, 09:22 PM

847 posts

May I know the current occupancy rate in BSC?...if you are the owner, what is the lowest rent out rate and is it easy to get tenant at that rate? Thanks.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by HighwayCruiser: May 3 2014, 09:51 PM
awiva
post May 3 2014, 11:02 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(papadon @ May 3 2014, 07:27 PM)
Dear BSC owners, please join our group so that you can contribute towards the formation of RA and the betterment of BSC: https://www.facebook.com/groups/bandarsericoalfields
Sorry papadom. No facebook acct biggrin.gif

Will see if my kids can let me borrow theirs. Fat chance?
BSCalex
post May 4 2014, 10:45 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(feirie @ May 1 2014, 12:05 PM)
Received MDKS notice on cukai pintu for Oleander:

Nilai tahunan baru: RM8100
Kadar: 6%
Cukai Setahun : RM 486
Cukai 1/2 tahun : RM 243

Berkuatkuasa 1July2014 if no objection

Any Oleander owner received the same?
Kadar same 6%
Can appeal lower?
papadon
post May 4 2014, 01:11 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(awiva @ May 3 2014, 11:02 PM)
Sorry papadom. No facebook acct  biggrin.gif

Will see if my kids can let me borrow theirs. Fat chance?
Fat chance indeed!
hhk8484
post May 5 2014, 10:43 PM

14 posts

hi all, i just buy a house in Bromelia. this is a very nice design house smile.gif so happy can have it

I have some question need help, hope all neighbours here can provide me some suggestion or comment

1. This is a sub-sale house, but 1st owner never stay in before, i found some defects, can i still complain on it to developer since i m 2nd owner? If yes, how to do? any contact can share? TQ

2. Any trustworthy and reasonable contractor? i would like to do some renovation work.

3. If i wan to extend the wet kitchen, as i know that i need to apply with Majlis Kuala Selangor? Anyone have extend it? can share with the price and procedure??TQ

Very appreciate if can have answer here.
Hope i can move in soon.
Thank you very much

awiva
post May 6 2014, 12:05 AM

184 posts

hi all, i just buy a house in Bromelia. this is a very nice design house smile.gif so happy can have it

*Welcome to the BSC family

I have some question need help, hope all neighbours here can provide me some suggestion or comment

1. This is a sub-sale house, but 1st owner never stay in before, i found some defects, can i still complain on it to developer since i m 2nd owner? If yes, how to do? any contact can share? TQ

* The defect warranty should be transferable. Check with the site -office. One of the corner lots in Bromelia.

2. Any trustworthy and reasonable contractor? i would like to do some renovation work.

* There are two contractors with office in Duranta. Both should be OK. Price on the high side.
Just : negotiate kaw-kaw
list down everything you want before commiting. Once you sign up, anything else, extra wiring etc would mean $$$
Monitor daily (important)
Hold at least 10% after completion. One of them (don't want to say who) has no finishing touch.
(Well, all contractors are like that. After taking 95% payment, hilang...)

3. If i wan to extend the wet kitchen, as i know that i need to apply with Majlis Kuala Selangor? Anyone have extend it? can share with the price and procedure??TQ

* For intermediate DS terrace, MDKS got standard plan. Just buy them. Cheap and fast. prepare RM1000 for all fees, deposits etc.
Call them first and ask what document to bring.
If doing fancy reno, then has to get architect to draw plan. Your contractor will take care for you. Just pay.

Hope i can move in soon.

Thank you very much
oxm8
post May 6 2014, 08:13 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ May 1 2014, 07:26 AM)
If given a choice between Bukit Subang 20x70 and BSC 22x75 both house about same price, which would you buy if your working place is at Kampung Baru Subang.
Bukit Subang nearer i guess
Bkt Subang is matured township & next to Denai Alam. but watch out on the quality. old house & some units have leaking n roof problem...

BSC is newer n modern township.... next to LATAR exit
popice2u
post May 6 2014, 12:07 PM

1,337 posts

anyone or if your neighbour wants to sell Bromelia let me know
hhk8484
post May 7 2014, 02:25 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(awiva @ May 6 2014, 12:05 AM)

*Welcome to the BSC family

* The defect warranty should be transferable. Check with the site -office. One of the corner lots in Bromelia.

* There are two contractors with office in Duranta. Both should be OK. Price on the high side.
    Just :  negotiate kaw-kaw
              list down everything you want before commiting. Once you sign up, anything else, extra wiring etc would mean $$$
              Monitor daily (important)
              Hold at least 10% after completion. One of them (don't want to say who) has no finishing touch.
              (Well, all contractors are like that. After taking 95% payment, hilang...)

* For intermediate DS terrace, MDKS got standard plan. Just buy them. Cheap and fast. prepare RM1000 for all fees, deposits etc.
  Call them first and ask what document to bring.
  If doing fancy reno, then has to get architect to draw plan. Your contractor will take care for you. Just pay.

Hope i can move in soon.
Thank you  very much
Thanks for your advice and suggestion. I will try to find it out.

TQVM smile.gif
Fazab
post May 7 2014, 03:59 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ May 6 2014, 12:07 PM)
anyone or if your neighbour wants to sell Bromelia let me know
If you drive around the area, there are some with for sale signs.

Or can try the new launch Senna. More expensive but better specs.
nehallo
post May 7 2014, 08:18 PM

Hi, do anyone really know where actually The Senna phase is? Is it posibble if you can upload the progress of the site? Really appreciate it, don't have a chance to check the site, because been there once but couldn't find the site as no Billboard about it, and can't go thre often as I'm currently living in Putrajaya icon_question.gif
awiva
post May 8 2014, 12:20 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(nehallo @ May 7 2014, 08:18 PM)
Hi, do anyone really know where actually The Senna phase is? Is it posibble if you can upload the progress of the site? Really appreciate it, don't have a chance to check the site, because been there once but couldn't find the site as no Billboard about it, and can't go thre often as I'm currently living in Putrajaya  icon_question.gif
If not mistaken, Senna is the 1st launch for Phase 3, which should be directly opposite Dess Coalfiled.

awiva
post May 8 2014, 12:21 AM

184 posts

Anybody knows if KLK has start selling the shopunits for business hub in Phase 2?
BSCalex
post May 8 2014, 07:19 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(awiva @ May 8 2014, 12:21 AM)
Anybody knows if KLK has start selling the shopunits for business hub in Phase 2?
No confirmation but according SA KLK maybe well luanch few roll shop in this year.

159 Pages « < 141 142 143 144 145 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:56 AM