159 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Household Bandar Seri Coalfields, BSC Community Thread

HouseHunter
post Apr 30 2013, 09:49 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(sapphire88 @ Apr 30 2013, 09:47 AM)
Yet some of these houses are under lease hold title and the selling prices of 20'x70' are above 400k.
Expensive than AP and BSC then.....
papadon
post Apr 30 2013, 10:35 AM

317 posts

PKNS as well just launched another development nearby, semi-d leasehold bumi price is 650k, so non-bumi about 700k. The more development the better. FYI Majlis Kuala Selangor has plans to expand all the 2 lane roads in front of BSC, so we will be having 4 lane roads in a few years time, which will make not much difference as there will be more traffic but at least it won't get WORST than what it is now
HouseHunter
post Apr 30 2013, 10:46 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(papadon @ Apr 30 2013, 10:35 AM)
PKNS as well just launched another development nearby, semi-d leasehold bumi price is 650k, so non-bumi about 700k. The more development the better. FYI Majlis Kuala Selangor has plans to expand all the 2 lane roads in front of BSC, so we will be having 4 lane roads in a few years time, which will make not much difference as there will be more traffic but at least it won't get WORST than what it is now
BSC is under MBKS (Majlis Bandar Kuala Selangor), and AP is under MBSA (Majlis Bandar Shah Alam). Then how about the new coming up Hillpark and PKNS project? under MBKS or MBSA? hmm.gif
papadon
post Apr 30 2013, 02:48 PM

317 posts

It is under Shah Alam
Blues03
post Apr 30 2013, 03:30 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(papadon @ Apr 30 2013, 10:35 AM)
which project is that? Kota Puteri?
lepet
post Apr 30 2013, 03:37 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(HouseHunter @ Apr 30 2013, 10:46 AM)
BSC is under MBKS (Majlis Bandar Kuala Selangor), and AP is under MBSA (Majlis Bandar Shah Alam). Then how about the new coming up Hillpark and PKNS project? under MBKS or MBSA?  hmm.gif
hill park will be under MDKS (majlis daerah kuala selangor)....
the hill park location is in front of UITM puncak alam main entrance (not yet build) which is at shah alam-puncak alam highway just after entrance of saujana utama....
Supreme1394
post May 3 2013, 01:35 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

In the month of April, my hair dresser passed by Bandar Seri Coalfields on her way to the seafood restaurant. She was telling me that she was impressed by the sight of the semi-ds! She thinks that I was right to buy there. I was pleasantly surprised because two years ago she just shoook her head and kept saying that BSC is too far off. I thought to myself, she is travelling daily for 40km. from her home in Cheras to work in PJ. Perhaps she has had her share of travelling already. But now she has apparently changed her perception. BSC is only about 26km. away from 1 Utama, this is much nearer than going to her house in Cheras!

When the sight of many homes are now ready, the developed view does help to change perception a bit, but a complete departure from the rural stagnated image such as that in Desa Coalfields into what the public recognises as a thriving and beautiful township can only be achieved if firstly the landscape is beautified. Just look at Desa Park City, where the entrance offers a developed image. This factor is worthy of consideration unless KLK is having very good sales to such an extent that it need not do anything more. All buyers present as well as future ones will ask for this though.

This post has been edited by Supreme1394: May 3 2013, 10:10 PM
papadon
post May 6 2013, 03:08 PM

317 posts

Now that BN won, good news for DASH highway. Should proceed as planned!
namusica
post May 9 2013, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(papadon @ May 6 2013, 03:08 PM)
Now that BN won, good news for DASH highway. Should proceed as planned!
I bought bromelia.
But now worried about traffic going into kl during peak hours. Haiyoh. This dash highway if connecting us to where? Hopefully a lifesaver.
Also with all the developmnt over this area. Sure becone jammed up lor.
papadon
post May 9 2013, 06:17 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(namusica @ May 9 2013, 02:39 PM)
I bought bromelia.
But now worried about traffic going into kl during peak hours. Haiyoh. This dash highway if connecting us to where? Hopefully a lifesaver.
shouldn't you have thought about that BEFORE buying? shocking.gif
BSCalex
post May 9 2013, 06:33 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(namusica @ May 9 2013, 02:39 PM)
I bought bromelia.
Welcome future BSC resident rclxms.gif
Actually which part of KL you normally need to travel? If is Cheras area is really will take you a long journey even is without jam. We are in North West part of the Klang Valley.
Dash highway is actually still a distance to us it actually start in Sunway Alam Suria (Puncak Perdana) all the way passing Denai Alam, Subang2, Kota Damasara and end in Penchala side. You can view from this site.
http://www.prolintas.com.my/dash.php
And it not yet start any construction. Too many complaint from residents in KD. So just wait lah whistling.gif
As for new development we also hope this area can boom and more more new housing so our property value can also go up mah rclxm9.gif
Surly this area will boom up in future and become jam too but do not worry too much lah it take some years to happen. As I see this area is more all lander property less cond or apartment type.
Got letter from klk to collect your key? I hear CF is still in process it may delay due to recently GE.
muzi0886
post May 10 2013, 09:01 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(BSCalex @ May 9 2013, 06:33 PM)
Got letter from klk to collect your key? I hear CF is still in process it may delay due to recently GE.
That's something I want to ask as well~
When can get CF? Durantan here
papadon
post May 12 2013, 07:44 PM

317 posts

Should be by July or latest August.
mr.stl
post May 13 2013, 02:15 PM

124 posts

meaning klk need to pay for late interest for purchaser icon_idea.gif

They suppose handover not later than june 2013
muzi0886
post May 13 2013, 03:05 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(papadon @ May 12 2013, 07:44 PM)
Should be by July or latest August.
Info from KLK? Will delay our move in~ sad.gif
mr.stl
post May 13 2013, 05:07 PM

124 posts

any update picture, by mid June klk need to handover key else purchase can deem interest oo..
papadon
post May 13 2013, 09:38 PM

317 posts

maybe it'll be june, who knows. henry told me july or august.
clickNsnap
post May 14 2013, 04:08 PM

540 posts

Went to BSC last Sunday. Snapped a few photos...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
papadon
post May 14 2013, 04:33 PM

317 posts

ahhh...that's what i'm talking about! starting to look better.
BSCalex
post May 14 2013, 05:11 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(clickNsnap @ May 14 2013, 04:08 PM)
Went to BSC last Sunday. Snapped a few photos...
click, Did you observe the banner on Duranta there. What it said?
I notice Duranta there are still without water meter install yet how about electrical meter?
I also thinking to visit BSC last week is our car able to drive in or you walk in from the main road?

159 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:01 AM