QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 19 2011, 05:54 PM)
why ss logo not printed there? is this rebadge thing? or SS bought Simraceway company & sell it?The SteelSeries Thread V7, UPDATED NOTIFICATION BOARD
The SteelSeries Thread V7, UPDATED NOTIFICATION BOARD
Nov 19 2011, 06:24 PM
2,822 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Georgetown, Penang |
Nov 19 2011, 07:22 PM
4,532 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 19 2011, 08:12 AM) Ya meh? I didn't know my SibV2's mic has noise canceling too ahahaha but the Diablo3 cost 100 bucks more for those fancy bling designs and LED eh? Btw the keycaps that you were asking, you selling ijjit? If you guys wan i can ask distro to bring it for you...Added on November 19, 2011, 9:13 am Yet to be confirmed but should be the first Q of 2012 depends how many wants it |
Nov 19 2011, 07:51 PM
1,924 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
Nov 19 2011, 07:56 PM
418 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Nov 18 2011, 02:11 PM) Gavin i would like to buy the keycaps ..since i lost one of my keycaps during tournament T_T ..... but need to see hw mch it cost...Noise cancelling? isnt the headset same as v2? i think mechanical keycaps are universal How many of you guys would like to buy it? Added on November 18, 2011, 2:13 pm haha whos holding the cam? i guessing bro AlexLai here which part squeaking? u mean the headband? Added on November 18, 2011, 2:14 pm SteelSeries dont create wireless mouse and i doubt that's bro alexlai hand..cos im sure that his hand is wayyyy prettier than the hand in the pic. This post has been edited by PoPoBear: Nov 19 2011, 08:01 PM |
Nov 19 2011, 10:44 PM
5,936 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: City of Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(PoPoBear @ Nov 19 2011, 07:56 PM) i would like to buy the keycaps ..since i lost one of my keycaps during tournament T_T ..... but need to see hw mch it cost... Which tourney eh? I would like to see the legendary Olin back in SASEA and i doubt that's bro alexlai hand..cos im sure that his hand is wayyyy prettier than the hand in the pic. |
Nov 20 2011, 09:41 AM
418 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Nov 20 2011, 10:09 AM
58 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Hey guys.
Wanna buy a Siberia V2. Problem is I can't find the 1 to 2 cable. The shop people also say it might not work. My laptop has only one jack. One more. Which mousepad is better ? To go with IKARI optical. NP+ or Qck+? |
Nov 20 2011, 11:07 AM
5,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Kajang, Selangor |
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Nov 18 2011, 02:11 PM) Wasn't me lah, that day I was up in Genting on a date. QUOTE(PoPoBear @ Nov 19 2011, 07:56 PM) and i doubt that's bro alexlai hand..cos im sure that his hand is wayyyy prettier than the hand in the pic. LOOOOOOOOOOOL QUOTE(iSh4Dow. @ Nov 20 2011, 10:09 AM) Hey guys. Could try the SteelSeries iPhone adapter but it doesn't really work if your laptop is an Asus A42-series. Can't say for sure about the others. The bands on the jack mismatch.Wanna buy a Siberia V2. Problem is I can't find the 1 to 2 cable. The shop people also say it might not work. My laptop has only one jack. |
Nov 20 2011, 11:15 AM
151 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Nov 20 2011, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(PoPoBear @ Nov 20 2011, 09:41 AM) secret..actually i never quitted sasea , haha. just stay low profile ;d anyway if got chance we can meet at sagc grand finals later ;D -.- So what happened to the main? Or changed IGN? SAGC clashes with my final exams luh @Hellkeeper : How much would it usually cost? Whole set or just per-key? |
Nov 20 2011, 12:41 PM
4,532 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(iSh4Dow. @ Nov 20 2011, 09:09 AM) Hey guys. what laptop? MacBookPro?Wanna buy a Siberia V2. Problem is I can't find the 1 to 2 cable. The shop people also say it might not work. My laptop has only one jack. One more. Which mousepad is better ? To go with IKARI optical. NP+ or Qck+? try the iphone adapter ikari goes best with QcK+ unless you want a rougher gliding...then go with NP+ QUOTE(AlexLai @ Nov 20 2011, 10:07 AM) Wasn't me lah, that day I was up in Genting on a date. LOOOOOOOOOOOL Could try the SteelSeries iPhone adapter but it doesn't really work if your laptop is an Asus A42-series. Can't say for sure about the others. The bands on the jack mismatch. QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 20 2011, 10:51 AM) -.- So what happened to the main? Or changed IGN? SAGC clashes with my final exams luh i asked them to bring the whole set...@Hellkeeper : How much would it usually cost? Whole set or just per-key? they say they might be bringing some brand other than steelseries original keycap |
Nov 20 2011, 12:57 PM
Nov 20 2011, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Nov 20 2011, 11:07 AM) Wasn't me lah, that day I was up in Genting on a date. Hey thanks for the info. Yeah my laptop is A42D. So of I get the Siberia v2 there's no point is it ? Only have one jack. Sad.LOOOOOOOOOOOL Could try the SteelSeries iPhone adapter but it doesn't really work if your laptop is an Asus A42-series. Can't say for sure about the others. The bands on the jack mismatch. |
Nov 20 2011, 02:41 PM
1,058 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Nov 20 2011, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(j.sun @ Nov 20 2011, 02:41 PM) Get the spliter. Or else, get 1 the Siberia v2 with sound card. Just plug the sound card. Your problem settled. Siberia with the sound card is much more expensive lol. I'm trying to find the splitter. But then again what if the splitter doesn't work on my laptop. Then I'm screwed =[ anyone know if Asus A42D is compatible with Siberia v2? This laptop model only got one jack. |
Nov 20 2011, 04:12 PM
6,774 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Nov 20 2011, 05:44 PM
5,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Kajang, Selangor |
QUOTE(iSh4Dow. @ Nov 20 2011, 03:18 PM) Siberia with the sound card is much more expensive lol. I'm trying to find the splitter. But then again what if the splitter doesn't work on my laptop. Then I'm screwed =[ anyone know if Asus A42D is compatible with Siberia v2? This laptop model only got one jack. Well, it's 1 jack at a time. Better get a cheap USB soundcard with both output and mic ports for it. |
Nov 20 2011, 06:01 PM
9,337 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Nov 20 2011, 06:40 PM
435 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
dam, i dont like the fact that d3 heaset is a USB head, i cant use it with my hp =.=.. or is there any USB to audio jack converter?
Nov 20 2011, 07:53 PM
| Change to: | 0.0277sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:51 PM |