Official Distributor Of SteelSeries for Malaysia
PLAY INTERACTIVE

PLAY Interactive Sdn Bhd
G09 Block C Damansara Intan
No. 1, Jalan SS20/27
47400 Petaling Jaya Selangor
Malaysia

LINK TO DISTRIBUTOR WEBSITE:SteelSeries @ PLAY INTERACTIVE
__________________________________________________________________________________

SteelSeries Link
SteelSeries Official Website
SteelSeries Facebook Page
SteelSeries Unofficial Blog

SteelSeries Malaysia Fan Page *LIKE IT!*

__________________________________________________________________________________

LYN User Reviews
Team Duskbin-Ikari Optical
Everdying-XAI vs Kinzu
Team Duskbin-Kinzu Review
Team Duskbin-SteelSeries Siberia Neckband
AlexLai- SteelSeries 3H Review
Alex Lai- SteelSeries 6Gv2

H3LLKEEPER Red Kinzu and Neckband Review
OKLY's SteelSeries Shift Review
H3LLKEEPER's Sensei Review
Play Interactive Sensei Video Review!

Dear Users...Any Review that is informative enough will be posted on the main page..Work Hard On It Guys! We trying to get more steelseries users!

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Feb 18 2012, 06:12 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 12 2011, 01:50 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

NEW PRODUCTS

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 12 2011, 01:50 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

SteelSeries User

PLS PM ME TO BE ADDED TO THE LIST

THOSE WHO WANTED TO EDIT THEIR LIST..PLEASE PM ME THE NUMBER ALSO biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Feb 12 2012, 04:15 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 12 2011, 01:51 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

NOTIFICATION BOARD
About the Windows Firmware Update Tool 1.17.8.6 Update

Windows Firmware Update Tool v1.17.8.6 contains important fixes and improvements for the firmware on the Sensei and Kana mice. In particular, the improvements are defined below:

Sensei (firmware version 244):

- The Sensei no longer stays powered on while the computer is in sleep mode.

- Performance Enhancements– Read and Write operations have been dramatically improved. The Sensei cursor no longer “skips” for 1-2 seconds when switching between profiles or saving profiles.

- In unique certain situations, DCPI mode would get disabled. This issue has been resolved.

- ExactAim and ExactAccel no longer cancel each other out.

Kana (firmware version 260):

- Fixed an intermittent issue that caused the cursor to be stuck in movement when the mouse is quickly moved off the surface.

If you have any doubt, please feel free to ask me.

Windows Firmware Update Tool: http://steelseries.com/support/downloads

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Feb 18 2012, 06:14 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 12 2011, 01:55 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Sorry guys didnt noticed the post limit has reached tongue.gif
Anyways v7 is here
Thanks all of you who are still in support for SteelSeries[/size]
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on September 12, 2011, 1:56 pm
QUOTE(rave963 @ Sep 12 2011, 12:50 PM)
wow .. congrats on V7 .. and 1st
rave why so fast cry.gif
i preparing thread also slower than you tongue.gif

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Sep 12 2011, 01:56 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 12 2011, 08:55 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 12 2011, 04:52 PM)
125 pages or 2500 posts, whichever comes first.
so yea, think a mod closed it...cos early this morning cannot post already...and legend only just open new thread...
i thought 2500k post laugh.gif
sorry my bad

QUOTE(j.sun @ Sep 12 2011, 05:04 PM)
Can't believe as soon as the Sensei got pre-order, the price of Xai dropped so much. Saw 1 IT shop at MV selling Xai for RM249. Dropped 100 bucks? Like seriously? Dunno whether they still selling that price or not. Went there 2 days back. And they selling the MoH edition for 300+..
yes the priced dropped sharply

Added on September 12, 2011, 9:01 pmdid anyone got the news ady?
Pre order sensei comes with a QcK Mini tongue.gif
no more LE QCKs

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Sep 12 2011, 09:01 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 12 2011, 09:22 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 12 2011, 08:09 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zoVXuXNQNbM

The Sensei unboxed in Moderno this evening.

PS: The person doing the unboxing WAS  me.
did a bit correction there tongue.gif
stock come ady?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 12 2011, 11:50 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 12 2011, 09:52 PM)
obviously I want to buy lah, what makes you think I have the holy grail of SS mices tongue.gif
not enough mice? drool.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 12 2011, 10:37 PM)
Check mah siggy  brows.gif  brows.gif haha your collection not bad what
he will be our first SteelSeriesFanz tongue.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 13 2011, 03:04 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Sep 13 2011, 12:57 AM)
I still haven't receive any news about the supplier gonna change from QCK LE to QCK mini .... rumour?!
Well the other admin of SteelSeries Malaysia Fan Page said
''Kindly refer the poster for the latest Sensei it's RM399 comes with free QcK Mini''
U decide la im not sure rclxub.gif
Their poster about the QcK LE with xai preorder still there
anyone tolong? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Sep 13 2011, 03:13 AM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 13 2011, 03:15 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(jameslee84 @ Sep 13 2011, 02:10 AM)
huh? but the time i pre order, they said got QCK LE wor... if change to qck mini.. -.-" like tat mcm kena trolll jor~~
still not sure yet...i pm them and have a look
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 13 2011, 12:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Ok sorry guys false alarm ngek tongue.gif
sorry for the incovinience caused
So any preorder before 15 September will get a QcK LE Edition
QcK LE will be SC2, Wow, ruse or moh.
Cheers rclxms.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 13 2011, 01:03 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Sep 13 2011, 11:30 AM)
so new preorder only get mini?
any order before 15 Sept

QUOTE(moderno @ Sep 13 2011, 11:55 AM)
Some of teaser pics from yesterday smile.gif

Stocks coming in on 15/09/2011 ~~ 16/09/2011 as scheduled  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif

lol bro moderno the sensei looks black
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 14 2011, 02:10 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(zephyrwatt @ Sep 14 2011, 04:55 AM)
Sadly, why under product not listed SteelSeries Scope Gunnar?

Well if this counted as SteelSeries owner, I am gladly proud to be part of SteelSeries LYN users. :-9
of course steelseries scope is a steelseries product...welcome to the forum

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 14 2011, 06:00 AM)
eerr..cause maybe TS dah lupa tongue.gif
it is still part of SS, so welcome smile.gif

Added on September 14, 2011, 7:02 am
uuhhmm, Gavin? tongue.gif

most of you getting Sensei's, me getting Xai ^^V
i just update recent things..maybe when scope is out i was somewhere else tongue.gif
anyways my bad gonna do it now
you all can get new mouse..me stuck with my DA laugh.gif

QUOTE(antonio @ Sep 14 2011, 12:19 PM)
Good gawt...Its here... smile.gif

But first thing before installing Sensei new software is to remove any previous ones to avoid problemss...
So QcK LE what version? looks like D3 version to me
What new software?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 14 2011, 06:54 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 14 2011, 02:19 PM)
you can get it free lah, plus lanyard also. Last time there was a event at Pavillion and most of us went there to collect it  icon_rolleyes.gif
including meatballs. <3
u like the meatball? tongue.gif
cuz i didnt have any of it hahaha

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Sep 14 2011, 02:50 PM)
kah, kah, im Banned MrNoObz.. tongue.gif  tongue.gif
i tot all pro's using 0 sensitivity with 800dpi of the mouse...
just adjust mouse acceleration on/off for sniper..
0 sensitivity? WTF!?

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Sep 14 2011, 03:14 PM)
im doomed if i get such problems..
remove previous SS driver not bother me too much,
but updating netframework,  doh.gif  doh.gif
if you are refering to sensei or xai
dont bother to install the driver
lcd screen below the mouse is enough
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 14 2011, 07:47 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(chahupping @ Sep 14 2011, 06:29 PM)
do steelseries product have bling bling effect??
u can check out our steelseries sensei,steelseries diablo3 mouse,steelseries legendary mouse,steelseries WoW mouse,or cataclysm

QUOTE(rave963 @ Sep 14 2011, 06:40 PM)
define bling bling effect ?? Like how ?? Razer those style ?? got glossy/all black or LED is it ??

If its that .. Then nope, SS nice and simple design =D
wh say no tongue.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 14 2011, 06:43 PM)
Until the Sensei came along.....  brows.gif
only sensei? laugh.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 15 2011, 08:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 15 2011, 03:14 PM)
New mouse has arrived  tongue.gif  thumbup.gif

[attachmentid=2436562]
lol xai or DA?

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Sep 15 2011, 05:19 PM)
i figured it out edi...
but hard to explain lol...
need to enhance my english skills if i want to explain to you all
tell me in chinese or malay la..i help translate

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2011, 05:37 PM)
and I see that you're selling it tongue.gif

you should go and do a test drive first, don't jump so fast mang. I almost wanted to get it, but after using my friend's Kinzu for a few minutes... tongue.gif
well from my experience you cant realy judge xai just by using kinzu

QUOTE(jameslee84 @ Sep 15 2011, 06:21 PM)
did u guys feel tight to scroll down? btw using sensei now.. duno feel like too tight when trying to scroll down..
QUOTE(ET-Force @ Sep 15 2011, 07:11 PM)
all u need to do,
choose your profile, eg: AION, WOW, then configure it to your own desire, including the colour, exacttech etc.
and then click save, and click on board profile, drag your configured profile to profile 1,2,3,4 or 5. (any also can)
then, walah~ see it your self...

tell me if it dont work...

Added on September 15, 2011, 8:12 pm

well, you need to wait next monday, tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Added on September 15, 2011, 8:20 pm

its no serious problem,
only the driver, very hard to configure it...
as this is my very first steelseries product...
im glad to help if you needed
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 16 2011, 12:13 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2011, 09:18 PM)
Xai lah, of course tongue.gif

I just want a rough idea of the egronomics, the curves is the total opposite of Ikari mang.
well ikari is just put ur hand on top of the mouse
xai and kinzu actualy need some energy to grip the mouse

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 15 2011, 09:29 PM)
Face problem lah laugh.gif

But seriously, had no issues with my unit, except I have to say that the SteelSeries Engine drivers aren't that well optimized. There is some delay when using the software.
A bit tighter than the Xai but not too much. Think it's pretty okay.
Suruh you mari try my Xai tak nak. laugh.gif
maybe they not used to steelseries software interface laugh.gif

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 17 2011, 01:26 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 16 2011, 04:18 PM)
@Hellskeeper: Bro, my sensei LED colors are not changing. The only way to change it is by using other profiles. Whatever settings made on the driver does not apply to the mouse, including settings etc. I set nicely those settings, saved and drag into the profiles slot, but it does not appear on my sensei. Let alone creating a bitmap image.

Is it my mouse's fault or the driver's fault?
are u plugging in to a usb hub? if yes then switch the usb to direct cpu
thats all i can afford to help cuz i havent touched a sensei before tongue.gif
bro alexlai can help you more with that

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 18 2011, 12:02 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 17 2011, 02:16 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1896725

jokers nowadays..obviously it is a fake. The 'Winning is Everything' font is totally out mang, and I don't remember any SS tees with this design..
and lolwut, asian fit doh.gif
hmmm...i never seen this kind of t shirt so i probably call it 'fake' and not official SS tee

QUOTE(zandara @ Sep 17 2011, 03:42 PM)
Sensei setting
CPI1 850
CPI2 1350
FreeMove 6
ExactAim 7
ExactAccel 7
So far ok with this setting.
well u are the user...you have your own personal setting
but feel free to share anyway

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Sep 17 2011, 05:11 PM)
My QCK LE only 2 days old already peeled 2mm, lol sad.gif  sad.gif

lucky its free  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
i left my QcK+ HoN in my friend's house the next week he gave me with 3cm peeled off
and i have to glue it back..

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Sep 17 2011, 06:01 PM)
any good ss mousepad recommend?
what mouse u using bro?

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 17 2011, 07:21 PM)
why u use , the exact aim, its prediction  unsure.gif
the higher the exact aim the more accu the mouse

QUOTE(j.sun @ Sep 17 2011, 09:57 PM)
Well, maybe the seller thought that printing ss t-shirts claiming that it's imported will get some hardcore ss fanboi to buy. Who knows.  tongue.gif
Mouse pad 300 bucks budget? Get a SteelSeries SX la. Super smooth. But mind you that your mouse feet will be gone faster.
its imported alright
from china tee shirt manufacturer tongue.gif

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 17 2011, 10:18 PM)
Desperados :|

heck, hardcore SS fanboys don't even need to buy. We used to have free supply from distributors tongue.gif
it is not printed, but stitched.
there was only one steelseries t shirt with stiched logo...the ''winning is everything'' tee

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Sep 18 2011, 12:04 AM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 18 2011, 02:02 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Sep 18 2011, 12:34 AM)
i using rzer death adder black edition
then try our QcK range...its good for all sort of mouse type and its affordable
comes in 2mm,4mm,6mm...you can choose how thick and large it can be
if you prefer hardpad there is steelseries 5L or S&S
never try it on steelseries 9hd or 4hd..im sharing my experiences with u laugh.gif
its sucks on HD pads...but others are very good

17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0412sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:01 AM