13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread V7, UPDATED NOTIFICATION BOARD

andrewtho
post Sep 12 2011, 07:38 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

They dropped the price even before i can sell off mine. Now im at the loser's end sad.gif

Anyway, congrats on V7!
andrewtho
post Sep 12 2011, 09:51 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Waaaaaa QCK Mini? No need to pre-order already.
andrewtho
post Sep 12 2011, 10:42 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 12 2011, 10:25 PM)
wokay, I shall listen to your advice smile.gif anyway, am quite satisfied with my current kb. But I later sked not used to ambi mices, still prefer my lovely sleek Ikari shape.

WTB Xai & QcK Mini, anyone? tongue.gif
you asking people to buy yours or you want to buy? laugh.gif
andrewtho
post Sep 12 2011, 11:37 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 12 2011, 10:52 PM)
obviously I want to buy lah, what makes you think I have the holy grail of SS mices tongue.gif
Check mah siggy brows.gif brows.gif haha your collection not bad what
andrewtho
post Sep 13 2011, 10:16 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

LE more value for money, Mini not really. Lul
andrewtho
post Sep 13 2011, 10:37 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

That contest is just for QCK mini. Like fill in the blanks. Win a QCK mini. Nothing about sensei
andrewtho
post Sep 13 2011, 07:42 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Gonna pre-order tomorrow. Got my funds! woots.

Cannot wait to collect it on the 15th biggrin.gif

Added on September 13, 2011, 7:44 pm
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Sep 13 2011, 01:03 PM)
any order before 15 Sept
lol bro moderno the sensei looks black
that's the counter with their trusty DA mouse laugh.gif i miss moderno.

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Sep 13 2011, 07:44 PM
andrewtho
post Sep 13 2011, 09:17 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

haha thanks guys biggrin.gif Cannot wait to get my hands on em biggrin.gif 1 day to go biggrin.gif minus off today
andrewtho
post Sep 13 2011, 10:22 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Sep 13 2011, 10:03 PM)
maybe a miss info from Distro to Dealer...  hmm.gif

let me leak a bit.... tongue.gif

"tomorrow stocks will arrive at some shops"  brows.gif
fuuuu which store? vmad.gif
andrewtho
post Sep 13 2011, 11:17 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Can collect anytime right? I'll probably collect around 12.30.
andrewtho
post Sep 14 2011, 01:25 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Omg where!!! sad.gif share share
andrewtho
post Sep 14 2011, 03:47 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Sep 14 2011, 03:44 PM)
ey, ey andrewtho...
dont forget to tell me how u configure it is SA using exactAIM and exactaccel...
as im fed up using 0 sensitivity, dont like to press V for the 180 degree turn...
for my Xai, i put all 10. LOL. In SA, i use in game 5 for rifle 10 for sniper. 3200 Cpi. For Sensei, not sure yet. What's your IGN?

Added on September 14, 2011, 3:47 pmIs it me or my SS Engine is not working? -.-

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Sep 14 2011, 03:47 PM
andrewtho
post Sep 14 2011, 04:02 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Sep 14 2011, 03:58 PM)
Now with Sensei out, can get another mouse in the form of Xai for extra...just keep it on the side and use it whenever wireless mouse batt kaput or charging tongue.gif
bro, any help on the steelseries engine thing? i cannot open it. it kept crashing cry.gif
andrewtho
post Sep 14 2011, 04:32 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Sep 14 2011, 04:11 PM)
I think that is what he meant.... that is why I asked him to remove previously installed Steelseries Driver/Software that he has on his computer... biggrin.gif

If not, there'll be problems of running it...and also the Microsoft .Net Framework should also be updated/installed  wink.gif
Tried updating the Net Framework. Still the same. Do you have any problems with it?
andrewtho
post Sep 14 2011, 05:31 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Yes uninstalled all and updated NET Framework. Once I open, it crash.
andrewtho
post Sep 14 2011, 07:01 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

The driver works with another PC. So I guess it's my PC then.

But I don't know how to apply the settings. The colors cannot change geh -.-
andrewtho
post Sep 14 2011, 07:43 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Sep 14 2011, 07:40 PM)
define bling bling effect ?? Like how ?? Razer those style ?? got glossy/all black or LED is it ??

If its that .. Then nope, SS nice and simple design =D
Until the Sensei came along..... brows.gif
andrewtho
post Sep 14 2011, 08:42 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Sep 14 2011, 08:36 PM)
Under profile make new one, set your colour dpi and macro etc etc, on left side menu click save and you are all done.
i tried. even the colors, but after i save and load, it doesn't appear. weird flex.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Sep 14 2011, 08:42 PM
andrewtho
post Sep 15 2011, 02:07 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(FukaDa @ Sep 15 2011, 01:05 AM)
i think i have the problem with me also with another pc of mine. i guess u've to reinstall it. have you tried it yet?
Yup, tried it numerous times. I works with my laptop thou. Currently on Windows XP, is it the compatibility issue?
andrewtho
post Sep 15 2011, 11:23 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(FukaDa @ Sep 15 2011, 10:19 AM)
i don think is compatibility issue , if it works on my win7  it shld works on ur XP as well. LOL tongue.gif
Hmm then i am not sure about that then icon_question.gif

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Sep 15 2011, 11:12 AM)
Guys, just curious.. now that the Xai is RM249... how come the Ikari Laser is still sold for RM269??
they forgotten to revise the price perhaps.

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0530sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:00 PM