131 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V13, NEW Users - be SMART user :read page 1

waveweaver
post Sep 8 2011, 11:45 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Sep 8 2011, 11:38 PM)
i just got it work!.. try loggin to samsung dive on pc.. den change ur phone number manually.. i saw that option after changing sim card n showed warning in my accounts .etc... i nt sure will the option be available under normal circumstances... u can try..
You can loggin through the phone itself. It will auto detect if you change your sim card and ask for confirmation. Just touch at the OK and it all set for the new sim card already :-)
aiman39
post Sep 8 2011, 11:54 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Sep 8 2011, 11:36 PM)
hooray ..anoterh mmebber
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif You also cannot login isist? or You are being sarcastic. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
waveweaver
post Sep 8 2011, 11:58 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(taq_gt @ Sep 8 2011, 11:45 PM)
i ddnt subsribe 3g data plan,just sometime connect using wifi at my house,ddnt used 3g watchdog,seems ddnt got data plan,i ddnt root my fon yet,how i can know if got rogue app?i ddnt install any prog for this while
You can download Android Assistant app from market and use it to check if there any app with unusual high battery percentage. And also try download Betterbatterystats apk from xda to check if there are any unusual app still working in the background when your screen is OFF.
OR if you only got a few apps then just uninstall all of it and do a hard/factory reset.
If still got severe battery drain after hard/factory reset then better go checkup at service centre
taq_gt
post Sep 9 2011, 12:08 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 8 2011, 11:58 PM)
You can download Android Assistant app from market and use it to check if there any app with unusual high battery percentage. And also try download Betterbatterystats apk from xda to check if there are any unusual app still working in the background when your screen is OFF.
OR if you only got a few apps then just uninstall all of it and do a hard/factory reset.
If still got severe battery drain after hard/factory reset then better go checkup at service centre
ok,thx,will try it,just curious is that normal the highest percentage batt usage r display?setting lowest brightness.50% display 10% android system
waveweaver
post Sep 9 2011, 12:14 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(taq_gt @ Sep 9 2011, 12:08 AM)
ok,thx,will try it,just curious is that normal the highest percentage batt usage r display?setting lowest brightness.50% display 10% android system
Yes, it's normal the highest percentage battery is display UNLESS you very very seldom on your screen or right after your charge your phone until full while the phone off.

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Sep 9 2011, 12:15 AM
kazama82
post Sep 9 2011, 12:18 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(taq_gt @ Sep 9 2011, 12:08 AM)
The percentage is not about your setting, but how long you on your display.regardless you set min our max..
sabrateur
post Sep 9 2011, 12:37 AM

236 posts

Upgraded to KH2 via KIES.. lost root and CWM.

Unfortunately chainfire didn't make a CF-Root for KH2. sad.gif

Rooted back using another method. However no CWM sad.gif
kazama82
post Sep 9 2011, 12:49 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(sabrateur @ Sep 9 2011, 12:37 AM)
Upgraded to KH2 via KIES.. lost root and CWM.

Unfortunately chainfire didn't make a CF-Root for KH2. sad.gif

Rooted back using another method.  However no CWM sad.gif
I thought few post back did mention that can used kh1 cf-root..
jackwylde
post Sep 9 2011, 01:19 AM

575 posts

Just got my sgs2. so does antovirus is a must for android phomes? does it slows down your phone performance?

nicregi
post Sep 9 2011, 01:22 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(jackwylde @ Sep 9 2011, 01:19 AM)
Just got my sgs2. so does antovirus is a must for android phomes? does it slows down your phone performance?
Self preference.

I use antivirus. Just to be safe.

Slow performance of 1.2ghz beast? You are kidding meh!
jackwylde
post Sep 9 2011, 01:25 AM

575 posts

Lol. i still got checker boxes when surfing sometimes. thats normal right?
desmondk
post Sep 9 2011, 01:47 AM

613 posts

did anyone here dl eternity warrior?
y the games keep running at the background? is it like that?
LOOOOOOL
post Sep 9 2011, 01:47 AM

what is this
704 posts

anyone know the which firmware to download for XWKF4??link here
i need that to remove the exclamation sign after root.
rulmufc
post Sep 9 2011, 01:48 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Sep 8 2011, 09:46 PM)
the tick visible is onli for ur phone to be visible to others.. it dun need to be visible to look for other devices.. did u put the MW600 in pairing mode? i.e hold the power button for some time till it blinks?..
Thanks bro! I can pair my mw600 now, I nvr knew I need to put my mw600 in pairing mode 1st. No wonder I cant find it at 1st. Really appreciated it.
Eiraku
post Sep 9 2011, 02:02 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

Did the userbase just exponentially multiply?

Someone must have divided by zero...
ohmlawx
post Sep 9 2011, 02:06 AM

732 posts

http://getandroidstuff.com/download-50-and...mazon-appstore/

getjar is giving away 50 premium apps for free..
nitehawk
post Sep 9 2011, 02:12 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 7 2011, 06:48 PM)
Just curious - why would you want to connect a mouse to the phone ??? To play games ? Anyway use the OTG cable will do - see page 1 post#8 accessory
Where can I find a reliable local reseller who sells OTG cable?
super_evil_alien
post Sep 9 2011, 02:19 AM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(nitehawk @ Sep 9 2011, 02:12 AM)
Where can I find a reliable local reseller who sells OTG cable?
There's a user with link to a OTG Bulk thread just 2 post above you

This post has been edited by super_evil_alien: Sep 9 2011, 02:29 AM
Eiraku
post Sep 9 2011, 02:53 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Sep 9 2011, 02:19 AM)
There's a user with link to a OTG Bulk thread just 2 post above you
Have you found the droid you were looking for bro?

@nitehawk: SEA was referring to me BTW lol.. PM for details.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Sep 9 2011, 02:56 AM
cbs165
post Sep 9 2011, 03:24 AM

How to check my s2 gt h.264 high profile coded not?

131 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:43 AM