125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

League of Legends v3, ~ Season 3 ~

jimlim007
post Sep 1 2011, 06:13 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

I have mastered Tryn. Solo mid beat all champions --Teemo, Kassadin, Brand, Cait, Vayne, etc. Bring it On tongue.gif
TSKHOdin
post Sep 1 2011, 11:30 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

i dont understand why ppl use cait to solo mid ... staying in the bushes that are available at top or bottom actually gives benefits on her passive ....
Currylaksa
post Sep 1 2011, 11:45 PM

1,616 posts

you mean nidalee? unsure.gif
Pewufod
post Sep 2 2011, 12:09 AM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Sep 1 2011, 11:30 PM)
i dont understand why ppl use cait to solo mid ... staying in the bushes that are available at top or bottom actually gives benefits on her passive ....
lol cait @ mid is awesome
think you havent met one tongue.gif
TSKHOdin
post Sep 2 2011, 12:24 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

havent met one ? lol
every single cait in this planet love mid except for me tongue.gif
Davidtcf
post Sep 2 2011, 01:55 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

the trasfer to flying spaghetti monster takes damn freaking long arh.. after 10 days pun belum siap!!

how long did you guys take to transfer from NA to flying spaghetti monster account?? Need some help here!!

posted here already hope they will quicken the process:
http://forum.lol.ga-rena.com/showthread.ph...us-Thread/page9

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 2 2011, 01:56 AM
Currylaksa
post Sep 2 2011, 07:48 AM

1,616 posts

why transfer?

why not slowly level a new account there hmm.gif
ctwice
post Sep 2 2011, 08:02 AM

74 posts

cait in mid is bloody hell annoying
gimps out enemy mid most of the time esp if they place a squishy
3 traps lined up together to block their way back to turret
annoying. doesnt work as good when you're 2v2 lane though but that can be covered back by playing in the bush

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Sep 2 2011, 01:55 AM)
the trasfer to flying spaghetti monster takes damn freaking long arh.. after 10 days pun belum siap!!

how long did you guys take to transfer from NA to flying spaghetti monster account?? Need some help here!!

posted here already hope they will quicken the process:
http://forum.lol.ga-rena.com/showthread.ph...us-Thread/page9
hmm thats weird, took 3 days for mine
maybe cause the amount of transfers have slowed down by alot

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Sep 2 2011, 07:48 AM)
why transfer?

the problem isnt the lvl, its the runes and runepages.
i wouldnt want to refarm all those runes i've earned.
Goliath764
post Sep 2 2011, 09:15 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Sep 1 2011, 11:44 AM)
Ya man, buy one champ you like, and then rune him nicely laugh.gif

So you like Brand and are pretty solid with him, imagine now you rune Brand with flat runes giving you: +24 AP,  extra 6 mp5 and 9 magic penetration at level 1. Ownage man.
Yeah, my first set of rune(done now) is Brand-tailored(Well, aside from the name, it's just basic AP carry rune set lol). Now I need a 3rd page for tank, 2nd page I am building for AD carry. I get more champ just so I can fit the team's need because sometime those dumb gayrena players love to instalock carries and sometime you meet 4 of them at once so a tank is essential. Hence, Cho'Gath.

As for Cait at mid, last time I met a good one, goddarn she just walk and shoot me and the mob like a boss and I can't do sh!t.

This post has been edited by Goliath764: Sep 2 2011, 09:16 AM
Davidtcf
post Sep 2 2011, 11:59 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Sep 2 2011, 07:48 AM)
why transfer?

coz I have unlocked alot of the champs (can say 90%) + skins for my champs.

Ask me to start over? I will Zzzz...

Added on September 2, 2011, 11:59 am
QUOTE(ctwice @ Sep 2 2011, 08:02 AM)
hmm thats weird, took 3 days for mine
maybe cause the amount of transfers have slowed down by alot
inconsistent Ga-rena!! No excuse!! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 2 2011, 12:00 PM
munak991
post Sep 2 2011, 04:17 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Guys, my ip keep getting 100+ only sometimes 70+ only.

isit because of leave game? how to get recover?
Yuki Ijuin
post Sep 2 2011, 04:27 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

It depends on how you play Cait, usually peeps play her as an AD carry, so she needs mid to get the Creeps early on for better domination after.

It's simply more effective than a support cait in many sense. And it's a more efficient way of winning the game too.
fantagero
post Sep 2 2011, 05:18 PM

[ToFish4RepliesLikeYours]
2,723 posts

cait mid is awesome. but it has disadvantage though.

because some hero can counter cait mid easily. IE anivia, brand, mal.

anyway.. im in malaysia now.. sigh have to download the client all over again..

Added on September 2, 2011, 7:20 pm
QUOTE(Phenom @ Aug 31 2011, 05:50 PM)
at what level should we buy the more expensive IP champions?

im currently only level 12 but looking to buy a champ to carry me till level 20
so far just played with the free champion rotation each week. i play well with anivia, mordekaiser,amumu,veigar but these champs are expensive  cry.gif
well. for me.. i buy champ using credit card and only when they at half price..

call me kedekut,, but that's the only way to save up LoL
i save IP for rune only.. got 20k of IP now lol.

rune does change the gameplay, but not champ.
even if u bought most OP champ, people still can counter you.

Added on September 2, 2011, 7:20 pm
QUOTE(Phenom @ Aug 31 2011, 05:50 PM)
at what level should we buy the more expensive IP champions?

im currently only level 12 but looking to buy a champ to carry me till level 20
so far just played with the free champion rotation each week. i play well with anivia, mordekaiser,amumu,veigar but these champs are expensive  cry.gif
well. for me.. i buy champ using credit card and only when they at half price..

call me kedekut,, but that's the only way to save up LoL
i save IP for rune only.. got 20k of IP now lol.

rune does change the gameplay, but not champ.
even if u bought most OP champ, people still can counter you.

This post has been edited by fantagero: Sep 2 2011, 07:20 PM
TSKHOdin
post Sep 2 2011, 08:30 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Sep 2 2011, 04:17 PM)
Guys, my ip keep getting 100+ only sometimes 70+ only.

isit because of leave game? how to get recover?
how much you expect to get ?
they lower the ip gain rate last few month ago ....

Added on September 2, 2011, 8:31 pm
QUOTE(Yuki Ijuin @ Sep 2 2011, 04:27 PM)
It depends on how you play Cait, usually peeps play her as an AD carry, so she needs mid to get the Creeps early on for better domination after.

It's simply more effective than a support cait in many sense. And it's a more efficient way of winning the game too.
but staying at side lane give my passive advantage i can farm faster compare to when i am in middle ... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by KHOdin: Sep 2 2011, 08:31 PM
Alexdino
post Sep 2 2011, 08:48 PM

2,006 posts

3 lose in a row.. 2 leaver 1 feeder sweat.gif

i have a low rank cry.gif

please wait for season 2 to go for awhile before joining rank.. or not you will get drag down..lol..

Added on September 2, 2011, 8:50 pm
QUOTE(fantagero @ Sep 2 2011, 05:18 PM)
cait mid is awesome. but it has disadvantage though.

because some hero can counter cait mid easily. IE anivia, brand, mal.
anyway.. im in malaysia now.. sigh have to download the client all over again..

i hate cait... she always a feeder...

cait, teemo doh.gif the same

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 2 2011, 08:50 PM
Currylaksa
post Sep 2 2011, 09:04 PM

1,616 posts

hmm i should try ranked hmm.gif but im pretty sure i will be below 1000 lolol
Alexdino
post Sep 2 2011, 09:37 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Sep 2 2011, 09:04 PM)
hmm i should try ranked hmm.gif but im pretty sure i will be below 1000 lolol
for rank you should always play for the team, be ready with an AD, an AP, and a tank

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 2 2011, 09:38 PM
Currylaksa
post Sep 2 2011, 09:53 PM

1,616 posts

i like normal games, can troll around with ap teemo laugh.gif
Invince_Z
post Sep 2 2011, 11:01 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

nowadays i always play tank or hybrid tank...tons of cho, sion, and mundo games laugh.gif it's sadding cuz i wanna play teemo sad.gif

1st champ i bought was twitch

my rune page is simple.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Sep 2 2011, 11:09 PM
[Phenom]
post Sep 3 2011, 01:00 AM

36 posts

just played a game. I was Jax. opponent all fat pushing mid.. i was top lane. destroy all 3 top tower then destroy last tower at nexus plus nexus.

GG one man show. biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:53 AM