125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

League of Legends v3, ~ Season 3 ~

siew14
post Aug 27 2011, 11:53 PM

845 posts

guys, i followed the intrsuction and i can play NA version..
but what settings i need to do in order to play ghayrena version lol??? any sifu can help??

This post has been edited by siew14: Aug 27 2011, 11:55 PM
TSKHOdin
post Aug 28 2011, 12:01 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(siew14 @ Aug 27 2011, 11:53 PM)
but what settings i need to do in order to play ghayrena version lol???    any sifu can help??
you mean the first method not working anymore ? means hotspot shield is your only choice ...
Invince_Z
post Aug 28 2011, 12:30 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

but what settings i need to do in order to play ghayrena version lol??? any sifu can help??
register with gheyarena?

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Aug 28 2011, 12:01 AM)
you mean the first method not working anymore ? means hotspot shield is your only choice ...
it works, but...dunno why I always got Error Timeout after AFK. Everytime game end, it's timeout error again. every time have to close and login sad.gif

QUOTE(ctwice @ Aug 27 2011, 11:51 PM)
finish install?
no i meant, it looks like you cant download the installer for NA because of pando media booster refusing to work (happened to me before)
try to google pando media booster and download the full installer and relaunch the downloader.
if you've managed to download NA successfully, you can follow the method on page 1 to bypass launcher block.
finish install as in finish install and updated to latest version. now can play, but with timeout error. just now ping goes up and down from 300 to 600+ sweat.gif
TSKHOdin
post Aug 28 2011, 12:37 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

check this guy out lv30 42wins cool2.gif

Added on August 28, 2011, 12:38 am
QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Aug 28 2011, 12:30 AM)
it works, but...dunno why I always got Error Timeout after AFK. Everytime game end, it's timeout error again. every time have to close and login sad.gif
owh i dont have that problem tongue.gif just when AFK too long will timeout ...
btw when you pm me for game just now i was afk ~

This post has been edited by KHOdin: Aug 28 2011, 12:38 AM
Invince_Z
post Aug 28 2011, 12:41 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Aug 28 2011, 12:37 AM)
owh i dont have that problem  tongue.gif just when AFK too long will timeout ...
btw when you pm me for game just now i was afk ~
and me timeout-ed because afk for few minutes ohmy.gif
ctwice
post Aug 28 2011, 03:54 AM

74 posts

but what settings i need to do in order to play ghayrena version lol???    any sifu can help??
no settings required
just register for gayrena acc, download and install LoLgayrena
kazexx
post Aug 28 2011, 10:29 AM

168 posts

losing streak.. come at me bro
Yuki Ijuin
post Aug 28 2011, 11:12 AM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Aug 28 2011, 12:37 AM)
check this guy out lv30 42wins  cool2.gif
There's a girl i know on NA that plays Kat and Morg, <80 wins level 30 last I saw her. Plays mostly customs with full teams for practicing and she's much better than most of the people I know on my friendslist.

Added on August 28, 2011, 11:15 amHahaha, now that I've remembered, there was also this other guy who's a TT/ARAM person where he apparently started playing ARAM all the way from level 5 to 30. That's a shitload of games.

This post has been edited by Yuki Ijuin: Aug 28 2011, 11:15 AM
haydor
post Aug 28 2011, 06:17 PM

24 posts

guys i need some help.. im playing gheyrena LoL but i want to ask about how to put the custom skin..

that two zip files i download from http://leaguecraft.com/skins/626-sapphire-...aoh-amumu.xhtml

its for amumu skin... and i dont know where to put the files... in character file got no sad mummy file and

the particle files have "override" ... i really dont know where to put both particle and chracter zip file..

hope u guys help.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Alexdino
post Aug 28 2011, 07:35 PM

2,006 posts

anyone playing now? im on the NA game, same name as my user here
TSKHOdin
post Aug 28 2011, 07:41 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

i am playing add me KHOdin ~but in game now gona win soon ~
Invince_Z
post Aug 28 2011, 11:59 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

crazy game biggrin.gif

ctwice
post Aug 29 2011, 12:43 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(haydor @ Aug 28 2011, 06:17 PM)
guys i need some help.. im playing gheyrena LoL but i want to ask about how to put the custom skin..

that two zip files i download from http://leaguecraft.com/skins/626-sapphire-...aoh-amumu.xhtml

its for amumu skin... and i dont know where to put the files... in character file got no sad mummy file and

the particle files have "override" ... i really dont know where to put both particle and chracter zip file..

hope u guys help..  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
go to flying spaghetti monster>apps>lol>data>characters

create folder "Amumu" and place all files within "characters.zip" inside
and then go to flying spaghetti monster>apps>lol>data>particles and place all the "particles.zip" file inside
Davidtcf
post Aug 29 2011, 01:40 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Aug 28 2011, 11:59 PM)
crazy game biggrin.gif

nice one... i think u guys deserve to win more seeing 2 real tanks on your side.

Nasus and Renek just had HPs but couldnt absorb dmg late game..

Added on August 29, 2011, 1:42 am
QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Aug 27 2011, 08:57 PM)
already use hotspot shield. finish install, but cannut play sweat.gif
why dunwan edit the code? much faster way to launch game ler bro.
1.Go to \Riot Games\League of Legends\RADS\projects\lol_launcher\managedfiles\0.0.0.30\NA_en_US.tra

2.Replace

tr "url_host_news" = "ll.leagueoflegends.com"
tr "url_path_news" = "/pages/launcher/na"

to

tr "url_host_news" = "pastebin.com"
tr "url_path_news" = "/raw.php?i=BAYpxAWN"

3. Enjoy

Credits to ctwice

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 29 2011, 01:43 AM
Invince_Z
post Aug 29 2011, 08:03 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Aug 29 2011, 01:40 AM)
nice one... i think u guys deserve to win more seeing 2 real tanks on your side.

Nasus and Renek just had HPs but couldnt absorb dmg late game..

Added on August 29, 2011, 1:42 am

why dunwan edit the code? much faster way to launch game ler bro.
corc was fed mid game. lucky we got pro grab blitz, which we decide to run when we see croc, grab him, and kill him laugh.gif 8 of my kills are from laning phase because of blitz rclxms.gif

1st have to use the 2mb downloader to download installer. that's where we have to use hotspot shield. after install, to update, have to edit the code. use hotspot shield = blocked region. so, already edited

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Aug 29 2011, 08:05 AM
TSKHOdin
post Aug 29 2011, 09:57 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

LoL is now rank 1 in xfire

http://www.xfire.com/games/lol/League_of_Legends/
Invince_Z
post Aug 29 2011, 10:02 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Aug 29 2011, 10:04 AM
TSKHOdin
post Aug 29 2011, 10:18 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

1 hour ? last time i posted a ss over 9000 but maximum i got is 20min waiting time only ...
Davidtcf
post Aug 29 2011, 10:56 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

finally mastered Twitch... rclxms.gif

most awesome and accurate twitch guide ever: http://leaguecraft.com/strategies/guide/89...tch-back.xhtml#

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 29 2011, 10:57 PM
TSKHOdin
post Aug 29 2011, 11:11 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

twitch used to be an imba hero before it get nerf
after that i feel like i wasted 6k ip >.<

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:22 AM