QUOTE(edmundwong @ Apr 12 2012, 08:32 AM)
hi ,do u want to try for the alliance bank p loan with simple document require , send me your email at alliancefinancing_i@yahoo.com , so that i can forward u more detail
Already emailed you. Thanks.Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?
Apr 12 2012, 02:38 PM
31 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Apr 13 2012, 11:15 AM
316 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
I'm looking Bank Rakyat agent..Please pm me for 50-60 k loan.
Thanks |
Apr 13 2012, 11:28 AM
28 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
MBSB is for civil servants only? 3.5% is very attractive.
Apr 15 2012, 01:01 PM
485 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Whoever wants to apply for any loan, dont go to sunway CIMB branch, the loan consultant called VINOD MATHIALAGAN is a scammer and *******, he cannot be trusted.
Apr 16 2012, 08:13 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
I want to apply my full car loan but rejected by all bankers. My car agent said my credit card payment is bad records. So, I think to apply personal loan to settle all this loan.
So, which bank can I apply for this PL? The banks will reject me or not since I have bad records?? Agents, pls pm me...Urgent! Added on April 16, 2012, 8:29 pm QUOTE(samsungXP @ Feb 29 2012, 01:44 AM) i think my record is not so good also...my car agent said my car loan kena rejected by all bankers...i wan to apply PL to settle this...but not yet apply... any idea? This post has been edited by ? ? TamMY LEE ? ?: Apr 16 2012, 08:29 PM |
Apr 17 2012, 04:32 PM
293 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Kepayan Ridge |
can i ask if the bank reject the loan will they still call u and inform u??
Apr 19 2012, 04:19 PM
6 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Apr 20 2012, 07:08 PM
177 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(DjTranceHan @ Apr 17 2012, 04:32 PM) yup, normally bank will sent out sms / letter.Added on April 20, 2012, 7:09 pmAlliance Bank 8.88% promotion end 30th of this month. From May 1st = 10.58% p.a =) This post has been edited by Ken_HP: Apr 20 2012, 07:09 PM |
Apr 23 2012, 07:19 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
help!
i have few cc with outstanding around 10k. previously i want to apply car loan, but my car agent said kena rejected because of my cc payment record is not good. asked me to settle all debts 1st. last time 1 of the cc, always help me auto debit, make me double pay, so i stop settle this, because suspended. never think it will so serious for now. so now, the only way i can think is to borrow personal loan to settle. really no idea whether the PL can approve or not. so, anyone can help me? appreciate you can pm me or drop me an email to tammylkm@yahoo.com |
Apr 23 2012, 10:11 PM
100 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Dear all dai lou, my friend particular as follows:
working in MNC, monthly salary net 4.5k, bonus net 19k, house commitment 2.4k/4 name, shop commitment 3k/3 name with rental income supported car loan installment per mth 660 cash on call 40k, installment 1.2k per mth (is this wil goes to ccris report?) am i stil eligible for 250k financing for shop lot? |
Apr 24 2012, 09:06 AM
127 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Do u guys know if a govt staff who is not yet confirm can qualify for a PL for govt staff?
This post has been edited by fgt: Apr 24 2012, 09:06 AM |
Apr 24 2012, 09:08 PM
116 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(101011001 @ Apr 8 2012, 01:47 AM) Hi, go to al rajhi or alliance islamic. end may. they offered better rate compare to others.I am scouting for a 30k loan to be paid in 36 installments with minimal or no interest. Any recommendations? Thanks. up to 5x you basic. Added on April 24, 2012, 9:11 pm QUOTE(cshaopin @ Apr 9 2012, 01:33 PM) Just went to Al Rajhi Bank (Puchong Branch) for PL enquiry: will writing is not mandatory.Eligible: 5x your gross salary Interest: 7.25% P.A Max tenure: 5 years Amount range: RM2000 - RM56000 Documents required: I.C. 3 months payslips (Either endorsed Certified True Copy by your HR, or you bring the original Carbon Copy with Company Logo to Al Rajhi Bank) 3 months bank statement (Your active bank where you receives your salary) Your company's offer letter & confirmationi letter Upfront charges (Mandatory): Stamp Duty: 0.5% of total loan amount Delivery Charges: RM250 Takaful insurance: Depend on loan amount. Range approx. RM30 - RM200 Amanah Raya Will Writing: RM350 (This became mandatory now. Website's info is outdated.) THIS RATE IS VALID UNTIL END OF MAY 2012. There's a side requirement that you need to work for your current company at least 6 months & your previous company at least 2 years as minimum. Also you must work within the same industry/field. I didn't pass the last requirement which branch you go? you can choose not to. they might want further info if your ic address not match with your current address. Added on April 24, 2012, 9:13 pm QUOTE(Johore @ Aug 19 2011, 12:19 PM) im planning for personal loan rm25k.which bank offer the best lowest rate?5-10 repayment. if you are in services more than 1 year, confirmed, glc.working in private sect (GLC) go to bank rakyat. This post has been edited by speedo: Apr 24 2012, 09:13 PM |
Apr 24 2012, 09:21 PM
107 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: UKM Bangi |
What if work as independent contractor at Kencana Petroleum? Is it GLC or not??
Apr 25 2012, 11:41 AM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: kl |
is it any loan for low income as rm1500 per month? not a gov staff..
This post has been edited by hailinaadamis: Apr 25 2012, 11:41 AM |
Apr 26 2012, 12:57 AM
535 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(kenshin1 @ Sep 12 2011, 04:28 PM) that's y lor... hv to look for good bankers...good bankers hard to find...some bankers only care big amount customers no bank is good bank, they all make money , as long as you pay your credit on time , the bank is good. didn't pay it , you will see the worst side of the bankfor better rate , there is another one method - but used it at you own risk (get caught , you will be black listed and forever cannot apply credit card) **************************** WARNING !! these is considered an illegal method *************************************************** here's the method : - Assuming you don't have any card apply as much as you can and allow the cr limit to be as high as possible let's say you can apply 4 credit card :- card a limit 6k card b limit 7k card c limit 5k card d limit 2k and let's assume card b have a balance transfer offer for 0% for 12 mth , card a and c have have balance transfer for 6% forever then card d is the new card without any outstanding balance = 0 balance owing, apply balance transfer from card D to A = 0% balance transfer 12 month = card a bank will pay card d bank 4800 (80% of the cr limit) = card d new balance 4.8k in credit (balance in your favor = bank owe you 4.8k) then the same goes to card b and c , balance transfer from card d at 6% p.a (80% of 7k + 5k) = RM 9600 hence card d new balance is 4.8k in credit + 9.6k in credit = 14.4k in credit (that right, bank owe you 14.4k) below is the simple chart showing flow of money bank a ---- pay 4.8k ----> bank d (+ 4.8k) bank b ----- pay 5.6k ------> bank d (+ 10.4k) bank c ------ pay 4k -----> bank d (+14.4k) final steps , used your card d to buy petrol for say 50 then call card d bank and ask them refund you your credit balance (they usually charge rm 2.00 for transfer fee) , if they make a fuss, claim you would like to closed account and they still need to refund you the credit balance or they will need to contact all the 3 bank to reverse your balance transfer and the 50 ringgit you spend earlier will be charge finance charge which they will need to reverse it coz it will be regarded as bank error (coz the balance transfer you made can cover the 50 spending, if they reverse it, it will consider like no payment made) . No one want extra work, so bank will just refund you, simple work. ********************************************************************************************************************************** what's the advantage? there is a few:- 1st - you will get 14.4k and only paying interest charge of 6% for 9600 whilst 4800 is interest free for a year (tell me which personal loan offer you 0% int for 1 year?) 2nd - A personal loan have a fixed amount to pay each mth (try refer a personal loan chart and see how much fixed money you need to pay for a approximate 14k loan), but a credit card you only need to pay the minimum payment which is 5 % of total balance (5% of 14.4k = 720 ** mind you these amount will be lesser as you paid off the balance each mth) to keep a good credit rating 3rd - the interest charge is calculated on the reducing balance unlike personal loan (fixed balance) 4th - once you have enough available cr to spend again after 11 month , do the same thing to card a balance transfer to card b , c , and d (coz the 0% is only for 12 mth) 5th - Tax evasion (think yourself) ********************************************************************************************************************************** the con :- 1st : All bank have a sentence under their credit contract (T&C) stated bank can closed your credit card account without your consent if you are found miss using you card 2nd : bank will let it slip if it's only small amount , but if your credit card have high limit like 60k or more .. be careful, they will mark you as possible money laundering suspect 3rd : Tax evasion is bad enough (I'm not encouraging you guys to evade GST ) Finally , I will not take any personal credit for all the info i posted as above as my knowledge doesn't belong to me and I'm not making any money using those knowledge. Just for sharing and helping the desperate Added on April 26, 2012, 1:04 am QUOTE(zenhai88 @ Apr 4 2012, 07:38 PM) Saw MBSB Exec_i package at 3.5% interest. better invest in property, rent it out no need read paper each day to see what's the market price.Flip those property once the price increaseMy salary is 2500+2500, 2 employers and both contributed EPF monthly. One of the employer is public listed company and the other one is SME. I would like to borrow RM 100k for 20/25 years tenure. I want use the money to invest into my share. Anyone got any comment on this? Added on April 26, 2012, 1:19 am QUOTE(jinchuan815 @ Apr 23 2012, 10:11 PM) Dear all dai lou, my friend particular as follows: yes refinancing your existing eligible property, make sureworking in MNC, monthly salary net 4.5k, bonus net 19k, house commitment 2.4k/4 name, shop commitment 3k/3 name with rental income supported car loan installment per mth 660 cash on call 40k, installment 1.2k per mth (is this wil goes to ccris report?) am i stil eligible for 250k financing for shop lot? your existing property market value has increase since you last bought it , say you shoplot : last time bought for 700k and you had paid the installment for 5 years now ( 3k X 60 mths = 180000 ) and your shoplot current market value is 900k so 700k + interest charge - 180k = your balance still owing 620k (cost interest charge) your shoplot market value now 900k - 620k = 280 k (so bank can borrow you 90% of 280k or 80% for commercial) but you will be consider like renewing you existing shop lot loan which you had paid 5 year for another 30 years on the borrowing amount of 90% or 80% from 900k. Better do the calculation and ask your bank how much refinancing amount you can get and how much u need to pay back each mth Note for property under 3 name you need to get consent from all of them. This post has been edited by wanted111who: Apr 26 2012, 01:33 AM |
Apr 27 2012, 04:26 PM
827 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
im working at GLC, need to make a RM50k loan.
monthly salary 2.4k, only got motor loan from aeon since 2010. where can i apply to get this loan? |
Apr 28 2012, 07:56 AM
15 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Apr 30 2012, 02:15 PM
51 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Looking for loan for renovation
monthly salary - 11k good paymaster and clean record pls pm me your best rates..tq |
Apr 30 2012, 02:20 PM
8,740 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Apr 30 2012, 02:24 PM
51 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |