108 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Personal Loan - V2, which banks offer the best deal?

kenshin1
post Aug 23 2011, 06:45 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(nellyt99 @ Aug 22 2011, 08:23 PM)
self employed
no income doc
got ceedit card more than a yr without late payment
dont have any commitment
so can get?
self employed got register more than 2 years? card highest limit? if u do, u can get it
lukeLucas
post Aug 23 2011, 06:53 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(kenshin1 @ Aug 23 2011, 06:45 AM)
self employed got register more than 2 years? card highest limit? if u do, u can get it
how bout if my card limit is 3k, more than a yr..got outstanding but monthly at least got minimum payment. able to get loan?and how much?
loan_application
post Aug 23 2011, 10:31 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(lukeLucas @ Aug 23 2011, 06:53 AM)
how bout if my card limit is 3k, more than a yr..got outstanding but monthly at least got minimum payment. able to get loan?and how much?
3k can't be prompt as document, you need payslip to get a loan
minimum requirement 2k income salary
if you need further information, kindly pm me / sms 016-2293873 (Ck)
datuk_batery
post Aug 23 2011, 11:10 AM

62 posts

I'm looking loan with bank rakyat n bank Islam...if you have recommend for me let me know..pm me yaa
langsk
post Aug 23 2011, 12:16 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(loan_application @ Aug 22 2011, 03:22 PM)
PM-ed kindly wait for my staff to call up

HI... just to inform you that I have apply the citibank PL....

Thanks.....

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

just for info..
month ago citibank call me to offer a Personal Loan (call Dial for Cash) which will use the credit card limit.
the interest only 4.88% for loan tenor of 18M

so yesterday I call to citibank to check whether the offer still available or not..... hehe the result is yes....
only that 36M will be 5.88% p.a

<<<P/S>>>
I check their website the standard rate is 9.88% p.a.
http://www.citibank.com.my/english/existin...al-for-cash.htm
So is you call to citibank maybe the offer will be difference...
my wife also call them but the offer is 7.88%p.a.....

hanwl90
post Aug 23 2011, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(kenshin1 @ Aug 23 2011, 06:45 AM)
company is new. 3 months. need cash to roll
loan_application
post Aug 23 2011, 02:17 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(langsk @ Aug 23 2011, 12:16 PM)
HI... just to inform you that I have apply the citibank PL....

Thanks.....

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

just for info..
month ago citibank call me to offer a Personal Loan (call Dial for Cash) which will use the credit card limit.
the interest only 4.88% for loan tenor of 18M

so yesterday I call to citibank to check whether the offer still available or not..... hehe the result is yes....
only that 36M will be 5.88% p.a

<<<P/S>>>
I check their website the standard rate is 9.88% p.a.
http://www.citibank.com.my/english/existin...al-for-cash.htm
So is you call to citibank maybe the offer will be difference...
my wife also call them but the offer is 7.88%p.a.....
Glad to heard that smile.gif

Any future information you still can ask me smile.gif
smallkid91
post Aug 24 2011, 12:11 AM

126 posts

Funny.. Personal Loan (call Dial for Cash)

Credit cards you can just swipe and pay off ASAP. 0 interest..

This post has been edited by smallkid91: Aug 24 2011, 12:15 AM
andrew_kaixian
post Aug 24 2011, 04:20 AM

QUOTE(nellyt99 @ Aug 22 2011, 08:23 PM)
self employed
no income doc
got ceedit card more than a yr without late payment
dont have any commitment
so can get?
Can be done i just need few of your document and the personal loan can be process
Hope you can drop your contact number so that i could contact you to obtain more information and assist you to applay the personal loan you needed.

Faithfully,
Andrew
kenshin1
post Aug 24 2011, 07:56 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(smallkid91 @ Aug 24 2011, 12:11 AM)
Funny..  Personal Loan (call Dial for Cash)

u r the funny one... that's y ur name is smallkid 1991 born..haha... things are not so easy...if it is..everyone doesnt need loan....
nokiaXP
post Aug 24 2011, 08:03 AM

466 posts

citibank dial for cash is only offer to u if u got their cc.
shadowblack
post Aug 24 2011, 09:04 AM

856 posts

I want to make personal loan ASAP.How to know if bank wont rejected my loan? Trying to apply for alradji bank as it give the lowest interest for people only have salary around rm1.5k.Anybody know other bank that give lowest interest with salary around 1.5k requirement?
flamestudio
post Aug 24 2011, 09:47 AM

1,758 posts

Tried to apply for Standard Chartered Cash Loan. Asked to sign a form and re-faxed a photocopy of IC and the form with my signature on it back to them. Few hours later received a SMS which said "Application Decline" without any reason what so ever. At least give a reason laa....So that I know if I am blacklisted due to someone using my name or IC to do loans and stuff. Sigh...Hope they don't use my IC to do other stuff.
loan_application
post Aug 24 2011, 11:03 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(shadowblack @ Aug 24 2011, 09:04 AM)
I want to make personal loan ASAP.How to know if bank wont rejected my loan? Trying to apply for alradji bank as it give the lowest interest for people only have salary around rm1.5k.Anybody know other bank that give lowest interest with salary around 1.5k requirement?
Do you have any commission besides basic only ?
MSS
post Aug 24 2011, 12:28 PM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

Hi all sifu.

I working at private sector.
I go to Bank Rakyat and Bank Pertanian.
But, they said only government can apply.
Can you suggest me which bank I can apply personal loans?
Also very low interest.
nokiaXP
post Aug 24 2011, 12:44 PM

466 posts

go to rhb apply for pl but asking me all those pay slip and company letter.i been holding 2 cc more than 1 year.i heard ppl say juz need ic for apply rhb pl

loan_application
post Aug 24 2011, 12:51 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(nokiaXP @ Aug 24 2011, 12:44 PM)
go to rhb apply for pl but asking me all those pay slip and company letter.i been holding 2 cc more than 1 year.i heard ppl say juz need ic for apply rhb pl
Ya, if you holding RHB credit card, Current Account
nokiaXP
post Aug 24 2011, 01:36 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(loan_application @ Aug 24 2011, 12:51 PM)
Ya, if you holding RHB credit card, Current Account
others bank also no need
loan_application
post Aug 24 2011, 02:26 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(nokiaXP @ Aug 24 2011, 01:36 PM)
others bank also no need
Previously RHB no need but now they strict on it already.
langsk
post Aug 24 2011, 03:18 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(smallkid91 @ Aug 24 2011, 12:11 AM)
Funny..  Personal Loan (call Dial for Cash)

Yes, u can do like this also is you got cash on hand.... people need PL since cannot pay off ASAP.... if you can't pay off asap... the interest is 18% p.a.....

108 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:03 PM