★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V12 ★★★

mxsteven
post Nov 6 2011, 10:06 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Nov 6 2011, 09:59 PM)
4G18 can use CVT gbox...google for lancer with 4G18 engine...comes with CVT gbox...
yes i do reflash a few of them with CVT... u cant do it on ur waja unless u change all the frickin wiring harness and even the ECU to get this useless piece of XXXX CVT hahaha....
Nightstalker1993
post Nov 6 2011, 10:22 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

Why CVT when a standard manual GB just rocks? laugh.gif

btw saw this a few days back.

the right wheel was pointing straight though.

moral of the story: beware of potholes rclxub.gif
Vervain
post Nov 6 2011, 10:24 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

no lah. I think it's a mod. You know lah, waja got terrible turning radius and this guy manages to crack it.
dares
post Nov 7 2011, 12:05 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 6 2011, 10:22 PM)
Why CVT when a standard manual GB just rocks? laugh.gif

btw saw this a few days back.

the right wheel was pointing straight though.

moral of the story: beware of potholes rclxub.gif
At first I thought there was nothing wrong. Upon further inspection, I went "OOOOOOWWWWWHHHHH"

QUOTE(Vervain @ Nov 6 2011, 10:24 PM)
no lah. I think it's a mod. You know lah, waja got terrible turning radius and this guy manages to crack it.
What you talkin' man, my Waja turns better than a Viva tongue.gif
engtat
post Nov 7 2011, 12:10 AM

394 posts

One of my rear door cannot open from inside and outside. Anyone know how to fix that, or how much to repair that?

The knob (at the handler) is not turning, when open or lock it with alarm... push it manually also tak jadi.
Nightstalker1993
post Nov 7 2011, 12:10 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 7 2011, 12:05 AM)
At first I thought there was nothing wrong. Upon further inspection, I went "OOOOOOWWWWWHHHHH"
What you talkin' man, my Waja turns better than a Viva  tongue.gif
orly? the viva you compared it with must have it's steering jammed tongue.gif laugh.gif

lets add some photos to this thread. Audi waja anybody? laugh.gif

dinwaja
post Nov 7 2011, 12:30 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Nov 6 2011, 09:59 PM)
4G18 can use CVT gbox...google for lancer with 4G18 engine...comes with CVT gbox...
this statement is only for confirmation if any one of u here ever see it...not for suggestion for any1 to use la...haha...

Added on November 7, 2011, 12:31 am
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Nov 6 2011, 10:06 PM)
yes i do reflash a few of them with CVT... u cant do it on ur waja unless u change all the frickin wiring harness and even the ECU to get this useless piece of XXXX CVT hahaha....
i'm not interested to use it lor... waiting time to upgrade car...

This post has been edited by dinwaja: Nov 7 2011, 12:31 AM
mxsteven
post Nov 7 2011, 12:52 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(engtat @ Nov 7 2011, 12:10 AM)
One of my rear door cannot open from inside and outside. Anyone know how to fix that, or how much to repair that?

The knob (at the handler) is not turning, when open or lock it with alarm... push it manually also tak jadi.
Dear Online Marketing Technology Specialist,

i think your center lock solenoid had jammed inside where you need to ask someone to open the door trim from inside. Go to any accessories shop would do. Labour charges should not exceed RM50.
mxsteven
post Nov 7 2011, 12:53 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 7 2011, 12:10 AM)
orly? the viva you compared it with must have it's steering jammed tongue.gif laugh.gif

lets add some photos to this thread. Audi waja anybody? laugh.gif
this one i really no eye to see.... Anyway theu did a good job... There is Kelisa Audi and now Waja! Whats nex?
dares
post Nov 7 2011, 01:04 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(cryme @ Aug 16 2010, 09:46 AM)
whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Nov 7 2011, 01:04 AM
Nightstalker1993
post Nov 7 2011, 01:05 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

wahhhh you dig back all the way to 2010 ar?

your head got built-in archive of the thread ar? laugh.gif
dares
post Nov 7 2011, 01:07 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 7 2011, 01:05 AM)

Image Google "Proton Audi". First image. brows.gif

Yes very free now. Going to sleep soon whistling.gif
Vervain
post Nov 7 2011, 01:08 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

50% of him is integrated with LYN. Very fast reply and very fast search on archive.
dares
post Nov 7 2011, 01:10 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Nov 7 2011, 01:08 AM)
50% of him is integrated with LYN. Very fast reply and very fast search on archive.
No lah where got.

Just the F&F section. brows.gif
mxsteven
post Nov 7 2011, 01:13 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 7 2011, 01:05 AM)

he like to dig dig like elton hahahahaha
mao2
post Nov 7 2011, 10:28 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Nov 6 2011, 09:32 PM)
u wan? hehehe we can kaw tim as usual way lols
PM me the price.. see how it'll damage my pocket.. coz sampan project not yet jalan edi.. so does the 1 ur offering coming in with CVT or what?
mxsteven
post Nov 7 2011, 12:45 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Nov 7 2011, 10:28 AM)
PM me the price.. see how it'll damage my pocket.. coz sampan project not yet jalan edi.. so does the 1 ur offering coming in with CVT or what?
the one Darren have is Tiptronic... CVT no tiptronic CVT is speedstep.
I know he is selling below 2k and everything is in tip top condition.... u wan? PM him in my FB faster ask elton for Darren.
brewoe_1988
post Nov 7 2011, 02:13 PM

175 posts

wa can put cvt in 4g18p??would like to test if anyone have it...how is the performance on cvt?? rclxms.gif
squareballs
post Nov 7 2011, 02:22 PM

4,331 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry44083305

Lai lai lai, im in kl this coming weekend..

Everco campro auto full set exhaust, rm400 swap with ori..
Lenso samurai 15 rims, swap with ori.. no first gen rims.
boston sound system ,link above..
air master bodykit full set.. waja 2007 , cps metal gray color..

This post has been edited by squareballs: Nov 7 2011, 02:22 PM
mxsteven
post Nov 7 2011, 02:41 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Nov 7 2011, 02:22 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry44083305

Lai lai lai, im in kl this coming weekend..

Everco campro auto full set exhaust,  rm400 swap with ori..
Lenso samurai 15 rims, swap with ori.. no first gen rims.
boston sound system ,link above..
air master bodykit full set.. waja 2007 , cps metal gray color..

how does ur bodykit looks like? giveaway?

116 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:46 PM