135 posts

QUOTE(ZEST2012 @ Apr 2 2012, 03:07 PM)
u oso sold yrs?
Yup. but did not reach 100% of profit cry.gif
ZEST2012
post Apr 2 2012, 08:01 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(livelifefull @ Apr 2 2012, 05:09 PM)
Yup. but did not reach 100% of profit cry.gif
Mind if i ask the price, type n when u sell?
cloner
post Apr 2 2012, 10:42 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 2 2012, 01:35 PM)
Great deal u have. " Mai run chicken " ^^
takut lots of prob later on. not keen to take up la
twincharger07
post Apr 3 2012, 12:37 AM

4,788 posts

Dato Neoh quite geng chao also huh

http://www.theedgeproperty.com/news-a-view...ess-awards.html

Trinity Group wins international business awards
Tags: 19 Residency , EBA , Europe Business Assembly , Latitude@USJ19 , LohGuanLye Specialist Centre , Neoh Soo Keat , Oxford Brooks University , The Heron , The Z@Bukit Jalil , Trinity Group Sdn Bhd , Zest

By theedgeproperty.com
Monday, 02 April 2012 20:10
KUALA LUMPUR (Apr 2): Integrated boutique developer Trinity Group Sdn Bhd won two awards at the Europe Business Assembly (EBA) Awards 2012 recently.

Trinity Group and fellow Malaysian company LohGuanLye Specialist Centre received international recognition from the EBA this year.

Trinity Group was awarded "Best Enterprise" under the property development category for their business model and for for creativity and innovation in the development and delivery of quality property projects.

Its founder and managing director Datuk Neoh Soo Keat was also recognised as the "Best Manager of the Year" for his leadership of the company and for his efforts in initiating innovation in traditional work practices, which has led to the transformation of the company's brand.

"Our customers are the central to what we do: delivering the best possible product in a timely and cost effective manner without compromising on quality. We also recognise the need be more resourceful and creative, especially in the competitive property industry," said Neoh.

Companies are assessed yearly based on positive surveys in the media, in collaboration with Oxford Brooks University in the UK. Companies and individuals who demonstrate the most outstanding achievement in commercial activity for that year win the coveted award.

The EBA is an independent corporation that facilitates economic transformation via exchange of up-to-date experience and practice. It encourages the establishment of economic, educational, cultural and scientific ties and supports the international business elite. Past EBA awards have been presented to world-famous companies, prominent businessmen, prime ministers and presidents.

Since 2000, more than 6,000 top managers from 56 countries have participated. The Heron serviced apartments, 19 Residency zero-lot bungalows, the Zest serviced apartments, Latitude@USJ19 industrial development and the Z@Bukit Jalil condominiums are some of developments from the group.

"More than our string of property development projects, we want to gauge our success on how much we have impacted the wider community. It is the little details that set us apart and gaining recognition from the international community proves that a little effort goes a long way," explained Neoh.

Pai
post Apr 3 2012, 10:50 AM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 3 2012, 12:37 AM)
Dato Neoh quite geng chao also huh

http://www.theedgeproperty.com/news-a-view...ess-awards.html
Trinity Group wins international business awards
Tags: 19 Residency , EBA , Europe Business Assembly , Latitude@USJ19 , LohGuanLye Specialist Centre , Neoh Soo Keat , Oxford Brooks University , The Heron , The Z@Bukit Jalil , Trinity Group Sdn Bhd , Zest

By theedgeproperty.com
Monday, 02 April 2012 20:10
KUALA LUMPUR (Apr 2): Integrated boutique developer Trinity Group Sdn Bhd won two awards at the Europe Business Assembly (EBA) Awards 2012 recently.

Trinity Group and fellow Malaysian company LohGuanLye Specialist Centre received international recognition from the EBA this year.

Trinity Group was awarded "Best Enterprise" under the property development category for their business model and for for creativity and innovation in the development and delivery of quality property projects.

Its founder and managing director Datuk Neoh Soo Keat was also recognised as the "Best Manager of the Year" for his leadership of the company and for his efforts in initiating innovation in traditional work practices, which has led to the transformation of the company's brand.

"Our customers are the central to what we do: delivering the best possible product in a timely and cost effective manner without compromising on quality. We also recognise the need be more resourceful and creative, especially in the competitive property industry," said Neoh.

Companies are assessed yearly based on positive surveys in the media, in collaboration with Oxford Brooks University in the UK. Companies and individuals who demonstrate the most outstanding achievement in commercial activity for that year win the coveted award.

The EBA is an independent corporation that facilitates economic transformation via exchange of up-to-date experience and practice. It encourages the establishment of economic, educational, cultural and scientific ties and supports the international business elite. Past EBA awards have been presented to world-famous companies, prominent businessmen, prime ministers and presidents.

Since 2000, more than 6,000 top managers from 56 countries have participated. The Heron serviced apartments, 19 Residency zero-lot bungalows, the Zest serviced apartments, Latitude@USJ19 industrial development and the Z@Bukit Jalil condominiums are some of developments from the group.

"More than our string of property development projects, we want to gauge our success on how much we have impacted the wider community. It is the little details that set us apart and gaining recognition from the international community proves that a little effort goes a long way," explained Neoh.
if u talk to agents..............they will be cursing this Neoh.................... brows.gif
jacob888
post Apr 3 2012, 11:10 AM

649 posts

y ?
twincharger07
post Apr 3 2012, 03:30 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Apr 3 2012, 10:50 AM)
if u talk to agents..............they will be cursing this Neoh....................  brows.gif
hahah.... i oso "collected a lot of wind"... but lets not get them into trouble la.. we talk saperately brows.gif
bioslifeslim
post Apr 3 2012, 04:05 PM

18 posts

i just moved in last week.. saw some arab and african yesterday.. my wife said got 'mat salleh' girl swimming, i said must be arab ler biggrin.gif ...

Btw, the most 'sakit hati' part is my Persona car sure scratch every time coming down from CP5 .. Stupid hump.. im tenant, so lazy to complain and i dunno if complain they take any action or not.. Hopefully someone at CP5 later will report to mgmt.

By the way, last Saturday i bought some stuff from Ikea, so Sunday only i install the thing i bought. Then suddenly guard come and said cannot drill. I said i'm not contractor, bcoz contractor cannot work on sunday.

I said to my wife, next time if she bought anything the require me to drill, i have to take leave. Stupid lah..

This post has been edited by bioslifeslim: Apr 3 2012, 04:06 PM
Mikken
post Apr 3 2012, 04:40 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(bioslifeslim @ Apr 3 2012, 04:05 PM)
i just moved in last week.. saw some arab and african yesterday.. my wife said got 'mat salleh' girl swimming, i said must be arab ler biggrin.gif ...

Btw, the most 'sakit hati' part is my Persona car sure scratch every time coming down from CP5 .. Stupid hump.. im tenant, so lazy to complain and i dunno if complain they take any action or not.. Hopefully someone at CP5 later will report to mgmt.

By the way, last Saturday i bought some stuff from Ikea, so Sunday only i install the thing i bought. Then suddenly guard come and said cannot drill. I said i'm not contractor, bcoz contractor cannot work on sunday.

I said to my wife, next time if she bought anything the require me to drill, i have to take leave. Stupid lah..
What happen to Trinity's promise that they will ensure that there are no orang hitam in TZ? I heard this from Dato' Neoh himself.
Chris Chew
post Apr 3 2012, 05:04 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Apr 3 2012, 04:40 PM)
What happen to Trinity's promise that they will ensure that there are no orang hitam in TZ? I heard this from Dato' Neoh himself.
Good Game.

Am sure they unable to control such so many of the 720 owners to prevent the Orang Hitam to rent there.

Once a unit with several Orang Hitam, soon, it gonna be few gangs and lead to a community of OH.

In 1-2 years time, TZ would not appreciate much further with such community at TZ.

zesterlady
post Apr 3 2012, 05:12 PM

The Zest Unit For sale

my unit type 1110sf - facing KL View in block ZA with higher floor in The Zest.
Type D unit with 2 car park, selling price : RM468k
Anyone is interested pls PM me or email me at zesterlady@gmail.com for further discussion.
i am direct owner. prefer direct to buyer.^^

Thank you.
Mikken
post Apr 3 2012, 05:30 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 3 2012, 05:04 PM)
Good Game.

Am sure they unable to control such so many of the 720 owners to prevent the Orang Hitam to rent there.

Once a unit with several Orang Hitam, soon, it gonna be few gangs and lead to a community of OH.

In 1-2 years time, TZ would not appreciate much further with such community at TZ.
Why got owners so short sighted rent to orang hitam. Soon you will see many drinking alcohol by the pool and disturbing local ladies. Are they offering RM3k per month?
TZ1234
post Apr 3 2012, 09:47 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(livelifefull @ Apr 2 2012, 02:55 PM)
Congrats mr. Pai. So fast you signed. I havent sign the SPA yet. Been told that TT is delaying due to many subsale cases!!

Added on April 2, 2012, 2:56 pm

If not mistaken. No DIBS for this prop.
What is the point there by delaying?
MyFirstHome
post Apr 3 2012, 11:34 PM

255 posts

HI..

Apartment for Sale:
1119 Sqft.
Level 3.
Facing golf..
Looking to sell at RM 460k...neg.
Wish to deal directly.
Any interested party,please contact:

blessed.elena@gmail.com
and put the email subject as : The Zest Apt for Sale.

Thanks..
Pai
post Apr 4 2012, 12:44 AM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Apr 3 2012, 05:30 PM)
Why got owners so short sighted rent to orang hitam. Soon you will see many drinking alcohol by the pool and disturbing local ladies. Are they offering RM3k per month?
some of the syndicates now use local proxy to secure the tenancy for them............. vmad.gif
SKfolk
post Apr 4 2012, 01:58 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 3 2012, 05:04 PM)
Good Game.

I presume they like to rent those places convenient to public transport like LRT station and shopping mall.
davkong
post Apr 4 2012, 01:59 AM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Apr 4 2012, 01:58 AM)
I presume they like to rent those places convenient to public transport like LRT station and shopping mall.
ANYONE would like to rent anywhere with the abovementioned criteria...
masterpoloking
post Apr 4 2012, 11:01 AM

85 posts

just went to have a look for some units with my agent, most probably gonna buy a unit in block A 3rd floor. the security here is tight, no agent visiting after 6pm. access to go in and out from lift and parking area also need access card. (usually going out from lift area only need press lock release, but this one need access card oso sweat.gif )

understand that this place is very new. my question is, will there be unifi coverage in this area in the future ? anyone can clarify? i dont wanna end up buying a unit with no unifi in the future sad.gif

This post has been edited by masterpoloking: Apr 4 2012, 11:02 AM
SKfolk
post Apr 4 2012, 04:13 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Apr 4 2012, 11:01 AM)
just went to have a look for some units with my agent, most probably gonna buy a unit in block A 3rd floor. the security here is tight, no agent visiting after 6pm. access to go in and out from lift and parking area also need access card. (usually going out from lift area only need press lock release, but this one need access card oso  sweat.gif )

understand that this place is very new. my question is, will there be unifi coverage in this area in the future ? anyone can clarify? i dont wanna end up buying a unit with no unifi in the future sad.gif
Just check with TM.
ZEST2012
post Apr 4 2012, 05:48 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Apr 2 2012, 03:21 PM)
The less reno, the faster can shift in smile.gif I saw a unit, owner put hob at other end of yard, not near the window.. wonder why.

Asians like water a lot, in kitchen also like to play water haha.. i was thinking the western type of kitchen, their floors flush wit living if i not mistaken, makes the house look biig. They can even keep things under their kitchen floor  ohmy.gif http://www.hometone.com/entry/spiral-wine-...-kitchen-floor/. Anyway, true oso, different culture, i don't think d kitchen feels clean without a flush of water, .

Oh, all in 20k+. Managed to cut3 & keep within budget. What a relief ..

Hmm..it doesn't matter where is the hob, so long the smell does not go to the living room maa....

yr 20k ++ include furniture ka??? Mine cut cut cut pun...took rm20k include furniture...my reno very little oni...hv not decided on what to do with the kitchen area at dining hall since I didn't tear the wall...I just remove the sink and close the paip oni....

125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0304sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:39 PM