133 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V2, HTC's 1st Dual Core Smartphone

yeelong
post Sep 12 2011, 07:44 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(AzeL @ Sep 11 2011, 04:57 PM)
Lol, just use faux's kernel, since Leedroid Kernel is based off his so you won't lose out on anything.

here's the link to the 0.1.3 version:-

faux123's 0.1.3 Kernel
Please uninstall HTC Sync, but DO NOT uninstall the HTC USB Driver.
Oh guys, One quick question, is this our official version?

RUU_Pyramid_hTC_Asia_WWE_1.35.707.1_Radio_10.43a.9 007.00U_10.51.9007.27_M3_release_198358_signed

or is it this,

RUU_Pyramid_hTC_Asia_TW_1.35.709.1_Radio_10.43a.90 07.00U_10.51.9007.27_M3_release_198188_signed
This
RUU_Pyramid_hTC_Asia_WWE_1.35.707.1_Radio_10.43a.9 007.00U_10.51.9007.27_M3_release_198358_signed

TSmaxgenesis
post Sep 12 2011, 07:44 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(Vryon @ Sep 12 2011, 02:08 AM)
Time for new thread?  I create?
still long way bro.... ok u create i vry busy
Zelz92
post Sep 12 2011, 08:27 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(alloyion @ Sep 12 2011, 02:33 PM)
boot-loop or manage go into Sense only reboot?
Maybe u have to reduce ur CPU speed.

Added on September 12, 2011, 3:20 pmAnyone flash Lock CPU1 Online = 1? Does it takes up the battery consumption?
Manage go into sense,
hussain
post Sep 12 2011, 09:58 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Sep 12 2011, 03:21 PM)
To all sifu out there I need your help how to I take this word safe mode below my screen. It just happen when I took my Sim card and put it back. Thanks in advance
The only.solution I have for u.is reflash a new clean ROM
phra09
post Sep 12 2011, 10:39 PM

165 posts

may i know the 1st time when i backup my ori rom/system using cwm recovery, where does it store the backup file ?
anyway for me to search it?

Zelz92
post Sep 12 2011, 10:42 PM

366 posts

Which is better Leedroid vs Revolutionary HD?
alloyion
post Sep 12 2011, 11:02 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Zelz92 @ Sep 12 2011, 10:42 PM)
Which is better Leedroid vs Revolutionary HD?
I tried ARHD and LeeDroid..feels Lee better
even though having boot loop at certain cpu speed.

Flash CPU1 online = 1 and set max to 1512..
Behaving.. not as smooth as 1782 but still snappy
teh_master
post Sep 12 2011, 11:04 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(phra09 @ Sep 12 2011, 10:39 PM)
may i know the 1st time when i backup my ori rom/system using cwm recovery, where does it store the backup file ?
anyway for me to search it?

it is stored under your SD Card > clockworkmod > backup
moung
post Sep 12 2011, 11:09 PM

36 posts

im on leedroid 3.0.0 kernel 3.1.0 since last saturday
really really smooth fast and stable
still monitoring battery performance, 7am-7pm still left 40%
oc to 1.5gh via system tuner pro, using smartassV2, so far no auto reboot, boot loop
really happy and satisfied with leedroid rclxms.gif
bkcheah75
post Sep 13 2011, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(moung @ Sep 12 2011, 11:09 PM)
im on leedroid 3.0.0 kernel 3.1.0 since last saturday
really really smooth fast and stable
still monitoring battery performance, 7am-7pm still left 40%
oc to 1.5gh via system tuner pro, using smartassV2, so far no auto reboot, boot loop
really happy and satisfied with leedroid  rclxms.gif
My sensation installed with leedroid 3.0 kernel 3.1.0, sucks my battery really fast. Especially when I turn on Wifi or Data to browse internet. Worse than my stock rom previously. I overclocked to 1.5Ghz with CPU Master software.

Any clue?
alloyion
post Sep 13 2011, 12:26 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(bkcheah75 @ Sep 13 2011, 11:08 AM)
My sensation installed with leedroid 3.0 kernel 3.1.0, sucks my battery really fast. Especially when I turn on Wifi or Data to browse internet. Worse than my stock rom previously. I overclocked to 1.5Ghz with CPU Master software.

Any clue?
Did you do the batt calibrate?
Mine only the 1st cycle..after day was fine.
Running ok with 1.5ghz without bootloop..but less snappy..
Miss the 1.78ghz smoothness
AzeL
post Sep 13 2011, 01:42 PM

304 posts

I suppose I'm one of the lucky ones that can manage to use 1.78Ghz without any problems and battery life is still great. I'm on faux123 0.1.4 1.78Ghz.

Hey guys I asked earlier but no one replied, for my new microSD card what should I do?, should I reflash or can I just copy everything from my old card over to the new card?
hussain
post Sep 13 2011, 01:55 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(AzeL @ Sep 13 2011, 01:42 PM)
I suppose I'm one of the lucky ones that can manage to use 1.78Ghz without any problems and battery life is still great. I'm on faux123 0.1.4 1.78Ghz.

Hey guys I asked earlier but no one replied, for my new microSD card what should I do?, should I reflash or can I just copy everything from my old card over to the new card?
If new sdcard format first on fat32 then just copy data inside....done
AzeL
post Sep 13 2011, 01:57 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Sep 13 2011, 01:55 PM)
If new sdcard format first on fat32 then just copy data inside....done
so after formatting it to fat32 I can just Ctrl + A, Ctrl + C and Ctrl + V everything from old to new?
bkcheah75
post Sep 13 2011, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(alloyion @ Sep 13 2011, 12:26 PM)
Did you do the batt calibrate?
Mine only the 1st cycle..after day was fine.
Running ok with 1.5ghz without bootloop..but less snappy..
Miss the 1.78ghz smoothness
What is battery calibrate? how to do that?
Whaqt you mean 1st cycle?
alloyion
post Sep 13 2011, 02:16 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(bkcheah75 @ Sep 13 2011, 02:00 PM)
What is battery calibrate? how to do that?
Whaqt you mean 1st cycle?
http://www.xda-developers.com/android/cali...on-for-android/

LeeDroid has the batt calibrate script in his ROM..so it does it whenever charge up to 100%.
Make sure u try to use

This post has been edited by alloyion: Sep 13 2011, 02:41 PM
hussain
post Sep 13 2011, 02:23 PM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(AzeL @ Sep 13 2011, 01:57 PM)
so after formatting it to fat32 I can just Ctrl + A, Ctrl + C and Ctrl + V everything from old to new?
Correcto mundo
AzeL
post Sep 13 2011, 05:41 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Sep 13 2011, 02:23 PM)
Correcto mundo
Thanks alot. Btw, anyone has DNA class 10 microSD?,the price seems to be unbelievably cheap for a 32gb class 10 card.
alloyion
post Sep 13 2011, 06:02 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(AzeL @ Sep 13 2011, 05:41 PM)
Thanks alot. Btw, anyone has DNA class 10 microSD?,the price seems to be unbelievably cheap for a 32gb class 10 card.
How unbelievable ?
I am targeting Patriot!!
AzeL
post Sep 13 2011, 06:29 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(alloyion @ Sep 13 2011, 06:02 PM)
How unbelievable ?
I am targeting Patriot!!
I see those in LYN sell around RM 220-230 for DNA Class 10 32GB. Normally for class 10 32GB would be around RM300, take for example Kingston. Patriot I found a seller on lelong going for RM 370++ for class 10 32GB, that's too rich for my blood, and based on my usage I don't need a class 10.

Anyway, there was an article I read regarding Kingston MicroSD cards, after I read that I really would never purchase their products anymore if I can help it. Micro SD problems

133 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:57 AM