129 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

TSAng Ang
post Jul 26 2011, 10:20 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Jul 26 2011, 09:40 AM)
I&P number of houses launched is only 1/3 of the number of houses launched in TTDI. TTDI usually launch around 136 units one go.  Only around 40+ of I&P Pentas opened to public right? Also TTDI houses max price is 1.5M whereas I&P only 1.1M. I'm not sure its true or not both developments sold out or not, expecially corner units. Correct me if I'm wrong.

But both developments good la. You can not go wrong buying either. I'm just discussing the advantages and disadvantages of both townships. Congrats to both township buyers!!! IMHO, Alam Impian is THE township to buy buy buy currently.  rclxms.gif

Next BBB township is C**** C***.
You are correct this time I&P 47 went to public. I&P may not able to seel 130 in 1 weekend. Corner facing east is 1.2M. Both places belong to Alam Impian. And agree both are great places.
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 26 2011, 10:55 AM

6,747 posts

Future launches

Added on July 26, 2011, 11:09 am
QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Jul 26 2011, 09:40 AM)
I&P number of houses launched is only 1/3 of the number of houses launched in TTDI. TTDI usually launch around 136 units one go.  Only around 40+ of I&P Pentas opened to public right? Also TTDI houses max price is 1.5M whereas I&P only 1.1M. I'm not sure its true or not both developments sold out or not, expecially corner units. Correct me if I'm wrong.

But both developments good la. You can not go wrong buying either. I'm just discussing the advantages and disadvantages of both townships. Congrats to both township buyers!!! IMHO, Alam Impian is THE township to buy buy buy currently.  rclxms.gif

Next BBB township is C**** C***.
face the truth, the RM/sf build up is clearly much cheaper..
if I&P launches 200 units at one go this time, I am sure 95% will be snapped up by now, I&P still hv 53 waiting list in their hand (some to come but they dun accept anymore), these group of 53 buyers have queued for days but couldn't get any, they "might be" given priority to book for the next Pentas launching
I was at I&P sales office yesterday, saw many home buyers like wake up dream knowing this project, keep making inquiries at the sales counter, I attended to some of the customers (they thought I am one of the SA), just for yr information, there are 4 Chinese guys who is preparing to queue earlier next time, be prepare to queue longer for the next launch

Added on July 26, 2011, 11:10 am
QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Jul 26 2011, 09:20 AM)
Btw, just to check are these houses equipped with 3 phase wiring?
3 phase

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jul 26 2011, 11:15 AM

kh8668
post Jul 26 2011, 11:26 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

soon this will hit RM1.0mil mark..kekeke
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 26 2011, 11:49 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 26 2011, 11:26 AM)
soon this will hit RM1.0mil mark..kekeke
I know one of I&P main contractor, he told me that for Kinrara, Alam Sari, Alam Impian new projects, they hv to quote RM150/sf for the tender, becoz the material used is better i.e clay roof tiles, heat repellent foil, skim coating, higher ceiling (at least 11'), ABS piping, better porch flooring, imprint skirting and landscaping..
The total nett build up is 3125sf would amount to RM468K, I&P can price their product cheap is bcoz the land cost is cheap. If we take the most current freehold land to count (bout RM60/sf gross = RM100/sf nett), any developer (accept I&P) who now buy an empty land in Alam Impian vicinity and build the similar house would cost them 680K, in order to make at least gross profit of 20%, the selling price would be RM860K
Just ask ourselves, who else except I&P in KV willing to build 85ft length link house in the next 100 yrs??
It's a bargain! smile.gif
kh8668
post Jul 26 2011, 12:04 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 26 2011, 11:49 AM)
I know one of I&P main contractor, he told me that for Kinrara, Alam Sari, Alam Impian new projects, they hv to quote RM150/sf for the tender, becoz the material used is better i.e clay roof tiles, heat repellent foil, skim coating, higher ceiling (at least 11'), ABS piping, better porch flooring, imprint skirting and landscaping..
The total nett build up is 3125sf would amount to RM468K, I&P can price their product cheap is bcoz the land cost is cheap. If we take the most current freehold land to count (bout  RM60/sf gross = RM100/sf nett), any developer (accept I&P) who now buy an empty land in Alam Impian vicinity and build the similar house would cost them 680K, in order to make at least gross profit of 20%, the selling price would be RM860K
Just ask ourselves, who else except I&P in KV willing to build 85ft length link house in the next 100 yrs??
It's a bargain!   smile.gif
hehe..150psf merely building costs (footing/piling/bricks/cement/tiles/internal infra/wiring only) or including those fittings:
like windows/
doors/
glasses/
water heater/ (if any)
alarm (if any)
/aircond points/
water heater points
/rainwater harvesting system (if any)
/b/ins wardrobe (if any)
/kitchen cabinets (if any)

also do not forget about internal facilities needed to provide. all this costs a lot.

Alam impian land cheap (i am not sure), but if the land is not mortaged to bank, then it should be alright, coz loan interest is a big portion which will eat into developer profits.

This post has been edited by kh8668: Jul 26 2011, 12:10 PM
y2kfirewalker
post Jul 26 2011, 12:14 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 26 2011, 10:55 AM)

Future launches

Added on July 26, 2011, 11:09 am
face the truth, the RM/sf build up is clearly much cheaper..
if I&P launches 200 units at one go this time, I am sure 95% will be snapped up by now, I&P still hv 53 waiting list in their hand (some to come but they dun accept anymore), these group of 53 buyers have queued for days but couldn't get any, they "might be" given priority to book for the next Pentas launching
I was at I&P sales office yesterday, saw many home buyers like wake up dream knowing this project, keep making inquiries at the sales counter, I attended to some of the customers (they thought I am one of the SA), just for yr information, there are 4 Chinese guys who is preparing to queue earlier next time, be prepare to queue longer for the next launch

Added on July 26, 2011, 11:10 am
3 phase
You are from I&P group? We can be good friends biggrin.gif. I am always looking for friends in the construction industry.

This post has been edited by y2kfirewalker: Jul 26 2011, 12:19 PM
TSAng Ang
post Jul 26 2011, 12:34 PM

492 posts

The total nett build up is 3125sf would amount to RM468K, I&P can price their product cheap is bcoz the land cost is cheap. If we take the most current freehold land to count (bout  RM60/sf gross = RM100/sf nett), any developer (accept I&P) who now buy an empty land in Alam Impian vicinity and build the similar house would cost them 680K, in order to make at least gross profit of 20%, the selling price would be RM860K
It's a bargain!  smile.gif
Since you have lot of info, do you have any info what will be the price for next launch?
Jenn77
post Jul 26 2011, 12:39 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Jul 26 2011, 12:14 PM)
You are from I&P group? We can be good friends  biggrin.gif. I am always looking for friends in the construction industry.
I'm one of them.. mine is more to interior & architecture. Can I be your friend? blush.gif

MR.UFO-ET, what is the price for the recent end lot? 900k? sweat.gif
y2kfirewalker
post Jul 26 2011, 12:45 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Jul 26 2011, 12:39 PM)
I'm one of them.. mine is more to interior & architecture. Can I be your friend?  blush.gif

MR.UFO-ET, what is the price for the recent end lot? 900k?  sweat.gif
Sure can! We can learn from one another ...

DonnyB
post Jul 26 2011, 12:46 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 26 2011, 12:04 PM)
hehe..150psf merely building costs (footing/piling/bricks/cement/tiles/internal infra/wiring only) or including those fittings:
like windows/
doors/
glasses/
water heater/ (if any)
alarm (if any)
/aircond points/
water heater points
/b/ins wardrobe (if any)

also do not forget about internal facilities needed to provide. all this costs a lot.

Alam impian land cheap (i am not sure), but if the land is not mortaged to bank, then it should be alright, coz loan interest is a big portion which will eat into developer profits.
Don't forget the land they developed for lakes, parks & miniparks. Wide roads, landscapes etc. My experience with my 3 houses with them was good. They r very respondible developers.....am very impressed
Jenn77
post Jul 26 2011, 01:06 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(DonnyB @ Jul 26 2011, 12:46 PM)
Don't forget the land they developed for lakes, parks & miniparks. Wide roads, landscapes etc. My experience with my 3 houses with them was good. They r very respondible developers.....am very impressed
I'm very happy to hear this. biggrin.gif Shall look forward to the year end launching. smile.gif
DonnyB
post Jul 26 2011, 02:02 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Jul 26 2011, 01:06 PM)
I'm very happy to hear this.  biggrin.gif Shall look forward to the year end launching.  smile.gif
Am targeting the units facing the lake.....but this may touch a million....huhuhu darn!
TSAng Ang
post Jul 26 2011, 03:00 PM

492 posts

what is the price for the recent end lot? 900k?  sweat.gif
I saw the price list. Type B is 900K to 955K. Type C is 1.03M with larger living room and master/bedroom, larger land. Price varies depend on which side the unit facing. Facing South more exp than North. land facing west cheaper than East. Facing padang top up more.
Also some guy told me that 2nd row 5ft higher than 1st row. Upcoming 3rd row another few ft higher. For those who just bought 2nd row back to back will be higher than 1st row.
SUSUFO-ET
post Jul 26 2011, 04:00 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Jul 26 2011, 12:14 PM)
You are from I&P group? We can be good friends  biggrin.gif. I am always looking for friends in the construction industry.
rclxms.gif Gua tikus aje..

Added on July 26, 2011, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(DonnyB @ Jul 26 2011, 12:46 PM)
Imagine 1235 acres only built 10,000 houses (Includes condos), the landed are considered very limited in supply, I like the low density feel. if for SPS and IOI, they will build easily 15,000-18,000 of residential units

Added on July 26, 2011, 4:12 pm
I'm one of them.. mine is more to interior & architecture. Can I be your friend?  blush.gif

MR.UFO-ET, what is the price for the recent end lot? 900k?  sweat.gif
A lot of buyers overlook the end lot + land, remember the extra land is not ordinary 10th, but fr 15ft-17ft, after details calculation, the end lot price is fr RM89-RM97 / sf, I see this is better buy than intermediate, the extra land has gained RM75/Sf now

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Jul 26 2011, 04:12 PM
DonnyB
post Jul 26 2011, 04:34 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 26 2011, 04:00 PM)
rclxms.gif Gua tikus aje..

Added on July 26, 2011, 4:06 pm
Imagine 1235 acres only built 10,000 houses (Includes condos), the landed are considered very limited in supply, I like the low density feel.  if for SPS and IOI, they will build easily 15,000-18,000 of residential units

Added on July 26, 2011, 4:12 pm
A lot of buyers overlook the end lot + land, remember the extra land is not ordinary 10th, but fr 15ft-17ft, after details calculation, the end lot price is fr RM89-RM97 / sf, I see this is better buy than intermediate, the extra land has gained RM75/Sf  now
UFO-ET, wah...you must be the "orang dalam" who got the reserved staff unit. Tikus can become tiger wei! thumbup.gif
kh8668
post Jul 26 2011, 04:38 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

it's norm la 8 units per acre.

kekekeke

some township boosted only 4-6 units per acre. depend on what kind of proeprties you have in the township.

but now hor, developer has to build more units coz land is MAHAL to breakeven.
12FX
post Jul 26 2011, 04:44 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 26 2011, 12:04 PM)
like windows/
doors/
glasses/
water heater/ (if any)
alarm (if any)
/aircond points/
water heater points
/b/ins wardrobe (if any)

what?? 150 psf.. hmm.gif can be done arr? i think this cost excluding roadwork,drainage, sewerage, playground
kh8668
post Jul 26 2011, 04:46 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(12FX @ Jul 26 2011, 04:44 PM)
what?? 150 psf..  hmm.gif  can be done arr? i think this cost excluding roadwork,drainage, sewerage, playground
I guess so -- only wet work..kekeke
12FX
post Jul 26 2011, 05:00 PM

233 posts

It's a bargain!  smile.gif
are u sure 3125 sf is the total nett built up? do you hv the layout plan c/w measurement?
kh8668
post Jul 26 2011, 05:03 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(12FX @ Jul 26 2011, 05:00 PM)
are u sure 3125 sf is the total nett built up? do you hv the layout plan c/w measurement?
3125sf should be GFA inclusive of carporch area.

129 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:28 AM