120 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V8, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1

numerical
post Jul 18 2011, 07:00 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jul 18 2011, 03:40 PM)
Damn I am jealous...but BT my gf took and buat harta sendiri already  sweat.gif
Haha,i took from my wife's sgs2 free gift n buat harta..she got my nillkin case instead..
SnoopyDevil
post Jul 18 2011, 07:02 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jul 18 2011, 06:47 PM)
Yes! Play Templar + Barbarian + Priest = Immortal  drool.gif
Thanks for your comment. i will try Inotia after i finish zenonia 3 icon_idea.gif
nicregi
post Jul 18 2011, 07:05 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(numerical @ Jul 18 2011, 07:00 PM)
Haha,i took from my wife's sgs2 free gift n buat harta..she got my nillkin case instead..
What free gift you took? brows.gif

QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ Jul 18 2011, 07:02 PM)
Thanks for your comment. i will try Inotia after i finish zenonia 3  icon_idea.gif
Sure do. Since I always play as healer class, seems good. 1 full time healer, 1 semi healer + tanker, one DPS brows.gif Just get a barbarian and don't need to heal him. You will know why when you play rclxm9.gif
LuffyPSP
post Jul 18 2011, 07:05 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jul 18 2011, 06:49 PM)
Getting hot = Normal.

I am always with CF. Why? Self preference. Chain Fire name seems more yau yent  brows.gif
i see. cuz it is so thin so the hot get to us so quick. my Desire took longer so i think cuz it is thicker.

aight will go with CF then. no brainer decision. haha cuz i am a hard-boiled modder~~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by LuffyPSP: Jul 18 2011, 07:06 PM
Fawkes
post Jul 18 2011, 07:07 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Jul 18 2011, 06:57 PM)
i tried..it works..i guess u have wrong setting..
Can I see your setting?
nicregi
post Jul 18 2011, 07:07 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Jul 18 2011, 07:05 PM)
i see. cuz it is so thin so the hot get to us so quick. my Desire took longer so i think cuz it is thicker.

aight will go with CF then. no brainer decision. haha cuz i am a hard-boiled modder~~ tongue.gif
Some said SuperOne is easier which is yeah slightly easier but I always felt CF is the most less leceh. Dunno why...maybe just me kua...

Added on July 18, 2011, 7:09 pmWow...I am very pleased with my battery, 8h 20m and still got 12% battery left. VR 2.0 couldnt even last for 8 hours. Not bad. Moreover been playing some game for like 30 minutes so...pretty amazing! Not to forget sync-ing to DropBox for the past 1 hour via wifi sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by nicregi: Jul 18 2011, 07:09 PM
LuffyPSP
post Jul 18 2011, 07:09 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jul 18 2011, 07:07 PM)
Some said SuperOne is easier which is yeah slightly easier but I always felt CF is the most less leceh. Dunno why...maybe just me kua...
i dont mind harder one. got used to this kind of stuffs since form 4. biggrin.gif

and yeah page one stated SuperOne is the easiest. well before SupeCurior3 is out tho.
nicregi
post Jul 18 2011, 07:17 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Jul 18 2011, 07:09 PM)
i dont mind harder one. got used to this kind of stuffs since form 4. biggrin.gif

and yeah page one stated SuperOne is the easiest. well before SupeCurior3 is out tho.
All macam sama saje... laugh.gif
Fawkes
post Jul 18 2011, 07:22 PM

584 posts

Does Titanium Backup backup game save files and high scores? Or you need to manually backup the file using root explorer?
nicregi
post Jul 18 2011, 07:28 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Fawkes @ Jul 18 2011, 07:22 PM)
Does Titanium Backup backup game save files and high scores? Or you need to manually backup the file using root explorer?
Select backup apps and data or just either one of them. Saving data and restore them later and you will get your 'saved' scores etc.
PrinceCaspien
post Jul 18 2011, 07:32 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

Low cost casing but very satisfied with it.
Lineage
post Jul 18 2011, 07:36 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jul 18 2011, 07:32 PM)
From lhongwuh? was thinking to get this 1..but in the end get Mercury Case laugh.gif
nicregi
post Jul 18 2011, 07:39 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jul 18 2011, 07:32 PM)
Not bad. Looks very yeng thumbup.gif Like the way it was made...wonder how it feels like...

This post has been edited by nicregi: Jul 18 2011, 07:40 PM
Fawkes
post Jul 18 2011, 07:44 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jul 18 2011, 07:28 PM)
Select backup apps and data or just either one of them. Saving data and restore them later and you will get your 'saved' scores etc.
What do you mean? Using Titanium Backup? I'm still using the free version, I just click on the apps and select backup?
PrinceCaspien
post Jul 18 2011, 07:45 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jul 18 2011, 07:36 PM)
From lhongwuh? was thinking to get this 1..but in the end get Mercury Case  laugh.gif
At first wanna get from him but it's double the price compare to ebay, so decide to buy from ebay and suffer the wait, but suprisingly it arrive within 6 days from the day i ordered@RM15.XX.....

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jul 18 2011, 07:39 PM)
Not bad. Looks very yeng  thumbup.gif Like the way it was made...wonder how it feels like...
feels solid, grippy & does not make the phone fat......
nicregi
post Jul 18 2011, 07:47 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Fawkes @ Jul 18 2011, 07:44 PM)
What do you mean? Using Titanium Backup? I'm still using the free version, I just click on the apps and select backup?
Free version can only backup one app at one time. Not sure if can do manually one by one though. Just buy the titanium backup pro and set it auto backup every night. Kautim smile.gif

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jul 18 2011, 07:45 PM)
At first wanna get from him but it's double the price compare to ebay, so decide to buy from ebay and suffer the wait, but suprisingly it arrive within 6 days from the day i ordered@RM15.XX.....
feels solid, grippy & does not make the phone fat......
Solid is the most important thing! *p/s I always buy from eBay...since got PayPal protection laugh.gif
numerical
post Jul 18 2011, 08:02 PM

462 posts

[quote=nicregi,Jul 18 2011, 07:05 PM]
What free gift you took? brows.gif

i took CaseMate BarelyThere with cheap SP (got rainbow effect)..tonite gona change to my newly arrived Nillkin Clear SP instead of buyin SGP ultra clear/oleophobic..hehe
eadec
post Jul 18 2011, 08:10 PM

480 posts

HI guys i met a problem.
after i flash my stock rom to VillainRom2.0
the CSC is missing(by pressing *#1234#)..

any solution?is it a serious problem?
reijikageyama
post Jul 18 2011, 08:12 PM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(eadec @ Jul 18 2011, 08:10 PM)
HI guys i met a problem.
after i flash my stock rom to VillainRom2.0
the CSC is missing(by pressing *#1234#)..

any solution?is it a serious problem?
huh..i just noticed it's unknown hahaha..but i've been using for 3 weeks or so without one i guess, so no biggie
tjay_tj
post Jul 18 2011, 08:33 PM

retire
1,140 posts

my self made usb host mode cable.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

works perfectly

120 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:54 AM