67 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Kemuning Utama - Aman Apartment

nadzimruddin
post Jul 15 2013, 12:01 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(kakashi... @ Jul 14 2013, 03:23 PM)
this is low medium cost, so price most likely should be there
low medium cost with facilities.
jason_chee
post Jul 15 2013, 02:12 PM

1,559 posts

anyone selling? PM me... i called agent. owner want 250K for a corner unit. rclxub.gif

i'm looking at between 200K-220K. i need to spare around 10K for Lawyer fees (Loan+snp) as well.
mingyew
post Jul 15 2013, 02:22 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jul 15 2013, 02:12 PM)
anyone selling? PM me... i called agent. owner want 250K for a corner unit.  rclxub.gif

i'm looking at between 200K-220K. i need to spare around 10K for Lawyer fees (Loan+snp) as well.
If for me, i only buy unit which only meet valuer, higher than that will cost you suffer.
kakashi...
post Jul 15 2013, 02:24 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 15 2013, 02:22 PM)
If for me, i only buy unit which only meet valuer, higher than that will cost you suffer.
bank value can get 185k now, abit low becoz no cf yet... wait til sept and we can easily get 200k++ bank value
jason_chee
post Jul 15 2013, 02:33 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 15 2013, 02:22 PM)
what's the rush to get valuation. some owner will want to sign snp at later to reduce RPGT (15% -> 10%). so, book now and apply loan later. Bank Valuation able to meet that within 2-3 months time. smile.gif i don't see a problem there. smile.gif most important, buy happily.
jason_chee
post Jul 15 2013, 02:34 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(kakashi... @ Jul 15 2013, 02:24 PM)
bank value can get 185k now, abit low becoz no cf yet... wait til sept and we can easily get 200k++ bank value
yes, i agreed. owner also wanna sign snp later in order to reduce the RPGT. smile.gif
kakashi...
post Jul 15 2013, 02:47 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jul 15 2013, 02:33 PM)
what's the rush to get valuation. some owner will want to sign snp at later to reduce RPGT (15% -> 10%). so, book now and apply loan later. Bank Valuation able to meet that within 2-3 months time. smile.gif i don't see a problem there. smile.gif most important, buy happily.
well said. this is how I did... even later the property price increased, we still deal at the current price

i got d unit thru an agent as well, friendly and helpful agent... any1 looking for the frenly agent can pm me

This post has been edited by kakashi...: Jul 15 2013, 05:53 PM
blue_path27
post Jul 15 2013, 05:21 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(kakashi... @ Jul 14 2013, 03:45 PM)
i'm in block 1.
im in level 7
JamesPond
post Jul 15 2013, 05:24 PM

4,526 posts

rental player depends on luck. not everyone are getting good tenant.
skchan
post Jul 15 2013, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jul 15 2013, 03:12 PM)
anyone selling? PM me... i called agent. owner want 250K for a corner unit.  rclxub.gif

250k which block and level?
JamesPond
post Jul 15 2013, 11:05 PM

4,526 posts

HTC will kill your health. how much you can earn by that time wont able to get back your precious health.
kakashi...
post Jul 16 2013, 12:00 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jul 15 2013, 11:05 PM)
HTC will kill your health. how much you can earn by that time wont able to get back your precious health.
There is no scientific proof to show high tension wires will have adverse effects. I cannot believe people are still falling for that crap.

The structures are designed with sufficient safety clearances.

While everyone is bashing the low return on property near high tension cable.
There's plenty of example that this is not the case:
- Lagoon homes in Kota Kemuning by Gamuda.
- Citrine in Putra Height by Sime dayby
- USJ height by sime darby?

And along Kelana Jaya LDP, i guess most ppl know that there's high tension cable along it. Even there's a Power Substation close to the terrace.
i don't see those old terrace in Taman Megah fetching low price?
In fact is there complaints from Taman Megah folks?

Well there r ppls who tested electromagnetic field(EMF) at empty land 200 ft away from High tower transmission line. It is lower than what you get EMF at home... biggrin.gif
You better stay in open field without electricity if you worry about that...

Sometimes, Peoples are easily to foot by those bull shits.
There is no scientific evidence about living near high tension wires cause any bad effect.
if there is mostly people stay in the city everyone get ill,
for example KL u can found high tension everyway.
even high tension wires or telco just set up every way..like in your office..I'm no kidding, just u may not realise the telco tower just set up on the top of your office, or high tension wires just beside your working office, so dun go to work because you may stay more hour in ur office compare to your house may be no have any "radiation" as you may think
JamesPond
post Jul 16 2013, 12:11 PM

4,526 posts

good luck. It is your health. nobody can force you to do something that you disagreed.
CherVyn
post Jul 16 2013, 12:24 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(kakashi... @ Jul 16 2013, 12:00 PM)
There is no scientific proof to show high tension wires will have adverse effects. I cannot believe people are still falling for that crap.

The structures are designed with sufficient safety clearances.

While everyone is bashing the low return on property near high tension cable.
There's plenty of example that this is not the case:
- Lagoon homes in Kota Kemuning by Gamuda.
- Citrine in Putra Height by Sime dayby
- USJ height by sime darby?

And along Kelana Jaya LDP, i guess most ppl know that there's high tension cable along it. Even there's a Power Substation close to the terrace.
i don't see those old terrace in Taman Megah fetching low price?
In fact is there complaints from Taman Megah folks?
Well there r ppls who tested electromagnetic field(EMF) at empty land 200 ft away from High tower transmission line. It is lower than what you get EMF at home...  biggrin.gif
You better stay in open field without electricity if you worry about that...

Sometimes, Peoples are easily to foot by those bull shits.
There is no scientific evidence about living near high tension wires cause any bad effect.
if there is mostly people stay in the city everyone get ill,
for example KL u can found high tension everyway.
even high tension wires or telco just set up every way..like in your office..I'm no kidding, just u may not realise the telco tower just set up on the top of your office, or high tension wires just beside your working office, so dun go to work because you may stay more hour in ur office compare to your house may be no have any "radiation" as you may think
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Fully support you !!!

For the person who just think of FD , why don't take 200k invest in share or somewhere else. FD return so little. (Just my half cent opinion)

This Low middle cost apartment is for the person who planning for their 1st House,
is not for someone that RICH and can afford to buy a place that NOT near to HIGH TENSION CABLE. Bungalow?

Please, Please don't take train and LRT ~ that is very berry hight electric tension cable !!! DANGEROUS !!! rclxub.gif

I think stay in jungle is better, no electrical no water so won't affect their health. Wahaha... rclxms.gif

Will More long life~Good to retire also. hmm.gif

CherVyn
post Jul 16 2013, 12:28 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jul 15 2013, 02:12 PM)

Wah~Corner unit at which block & which block? Price increase so much~ hmm.gif
With 2 Car Park?
jason_chee
post Jul 16 2013, 01:05 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jul 15 2013, 05:24 PM)
rental player depends on luck. not everyone are getting good tenant.
yes. absolutely agreed with you. i had 1 negro tenant before. very good person. well mannar and good pay-master. everytime call me when he bank in the money to me. but too bad, i sold my unit. it really depend on luck.
jason_chee
post Jul 16 2013, 01:07 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(skchan @ Jul 15 2013, 09:07 PM)
250k which block and level?
the block nearer to Guard House and Facing Guard House. Level 18. but i think i won't buy with 250k price tag at this moment. the agent is just their luck with owner. i remember last week when i called, he told me around 220K-230K. now, 250K. haha... i will say TAK NAK. there are so many agent there.
jason_chee
post Jul 16 2013, 01:09 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(CherVyn @ Jul 16 2013, 12:28 PM)
Wah~Corner unit at which block & which block? Price increase so much~ hmm.gif
With 2 Car Park?
Block nearer to Guard House. Sorry, i can't recall the block Number. Agent told me it's Block 2. but i think it's Block 1. Dunno ler.

Anyway, it's Level 18 with 2 Car Parks.
jason_chee
post Jul 16 2013, 01:12 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jul 15 2013, 11:05 PM)
bro, actually i understand ur concern. there is no right or wrong. but i don't think HTC is hazardous. i involved in some secret project and i can tell u, there are some place is hazardous with radiation. but no 1 know about it. we won't know whether our living place has that or not. so, in my opinion, better don't know than know. btw, cancer doesn't come in form of environment. nowadays, it's about food consumption. even mobile phone or wi-fi does posses some health hazard. smile.gif

cheers mate.
jason_chee
post Jul 16 2013, 01:13 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(CherVyn @ Jul 16 2013, 12:24 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Fully support you !!!

For the person who just think of FD , why don't take 200k invest in share or somewhere else. FD return so little. (Just my half cent opinion)

This Low middle cost apartment is for the person who planning for their 1st House,
is not for someone that RICH and can afford to buy a place that NOT near to HIGH TENSION CABLE. Bungalow?

Please, Please don't take train and LRT ~ that is very berry hight electric tension cable !!!  DANGEROUS !!!  rclxub.gif

I think stay in jungle is better, no electrical no water so won't affect their health. Wahaha... rclxms.gif

Will More long life~Good to retire also.  hmm.gif
girl... don't be so harsh. keep cool. different ppl has different opinion and requirement. so, there is no right or wrong.

67 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0188sec    2.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:43 PM