142 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Bottom

Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

HWDzone
post Oct 5 2014, 01:59 PM

62 posts

Damn.. Now D'Pulze really looks good with Tune Hotel, Citadines by Ascott, Regus Office and Suite D'Pulze.. Smaller scale but have every element Pangaea initially offered...
Soros007
post Oct 5 2014, 02:29 PM

3,852 posts

Heard some rumors that d Pulze is opening by end of this year. Retailer starts renovating the shop.
Someone pls verify is going to D Pulze of cyber.

QUOTE(HWDzone @ Oct 5 2014, 01:53 PM)
Now D'Pulze got mall and Pangaea no mall.. Now D'Pulze looks like a better buy...
den
post Oct 5 2014, 02:36 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 5 2014, 02:29 PM)
Heard some rumors that d Pulze is opening by end of this year. Retailer starts renovating the shop.
Someone pls verify is going to D Pulze of cyber.
a pharmacy retailer in dpulze already started looking for sales assistant. thumbup.gif
ftan
post Oct 5 2014, 02:37 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(den @ Oct 5 2014, 12:08 PM)
I thought of the same. Alamanda was quite successful , right? I used to have lunch there once in a while, and saw a huge crowd

Night time no ppl?  blink.gif
Yes, it's doing well. I hardly go nowadays coz there are more eateries in cyberjaya and busy with work. Not sure about night time though.

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Oct 5 2014, 01:10 PM)
Yes, Alamanda is doing damn well actually. I regularly visit Alamanda over the weekend and the crowd there is just crazy. It's not easy at all to get a seat during lunch hour at one of the F&B outlets, always packed between 11am-3pm.

OSK's approach is rather pathetic during the meeting. IOI City Mall is opening soon, and it's a big statement of the market demand in that area. If OSK is not capable of running such a mall, they should just admit it and say it will fail because they are incompetent rather than saying it will fail because there is no demand.
Agree.

Does OSK has any track record in setting up or managing a mall? And I'm not even asking about successful mall.

So looks like Mutiara Ville's The Gem is the nearest mall there?
gundam14
post Oct 5 2014, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Oct 5 2014, 01:10 PM)
Yes, Alamanda is doing damn well actually. I regularly visit Alamanda over the weekend and the crowd there is just crazy. It's not easy at all to get a seat during lunch hour at one of the F&B outlets, always packed between 11am-3pm.

OSK's approach is rather pathetic during the meeting. IOI City Mall is opening soon, and it's a big statement of the market demand in that area. If OSK is not capable of running such a mall, they should just admit it and say it will fail because they are incompetent rather than saying it will fail because there is no demand.
Is this true?? I buy a unit of Solstice Duplex too. I so sad to hear this. My relative in Sibu told me that they are selling Eclipse there now .

My relative know I buy Solstice ask me if Eclipse can invest or not. Snap me a pictures, still same like last time.

So is the change confirm?

mad.gif mad.gif Attached Image

This post has been edited by gundam14: Oct 5 2014, 03:12 PM
mascot_lim
post Oct 5 2014, 03:26 PM

2,249 posts

QUOTE(gundam14 @ Oct 5 2014, 03:10 PM)
Is this true?? I buy a unit of Solstice Duplex too. I so sad to hear this. My relative in Sibu told me that they are selling  Eclipse there now .

My relative know I buy Solstice ask me if Eclipse can invest or not. Snap me a pictures, still same like last time.

So is the change confirm?

mad.gif  mad.gif Attached Image
What you see now is the previous master plan......Now OSK revamp the whole master plan....What you see all iconic attraction all gone.....
gundam14
post Oct 5 2014, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Oct 5 2014, 03:26 PM)
What you see now is the previous master plan......Now OSK revamp the whole master plan....What you see all iconic attraction all gone.....
I feel so cheated. mad.gif

I go tell my relative do not believe them, no more shopping mall.

They think go Sibu cheat people summore. F**k OSK. mad.gif

How can they do that? vmad.gif

Waverp
post Oct 5 2014, 03:48 PM

157 posts

for those who went ytd, did the management said no more shopping mall?
HWDzone
post Oct 5 2014, 03:52 PM

62 posts

The nearest mall will be D'Pulze. Got cinema and bowling alley.. I think D'Pulze looks more attractive than Pangaea. Never know that Citadines by Ascott will be there. Citadines is a very nice residence hotel.
mascot_lim
post Oct 5 2014, 04:18 PM

2,249 posts

QUOTE(gundam14 @ Oct 5 2014, 03:35 PM)
I feel so cheated.  mad.gif

They think go Sibu cheat people summore. F**k OSK.  mad.gif

Wah, OSK KL here now told us revamped master plan, and they still used one old to impress outstation prospects......

Bravo OSK.......I am so speechless on thus unethical marketing scheme.....
gundam14
post Oct 5 2014, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(gundam14 @ Oct 5 2014, 03:35 PM)
I feel so cheated.  mad.gif

They think go Sibu cheat people summore. F**k OSK.  mad.gif

I ask my cousin take picture of newspaper about them in Sibu. I so angry with OSK for cheating us. vmad.gif

OSK is a big CONMAN vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

Go Sibu still want to cheat people. Dwui neh loh moh vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

den
post Oct 5 2014, 04:30 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(gundam14 @ Oct 5 2014, 04:20 PM)
I ask my cousin take picture of newspaper about them in Sibu. I so angry with OSK for cheating us.  vmad.gif

OSK is a big CONMAN vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Go Sibu still want to cheat people. Dwui neh loh moh  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Still go around and using the old model. doh.gif
May I know the date of this news?
gundam14
post Oct 5 2014, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(den @ Oct 5 2014, 04:30 PM)
Still go around and using the old model.  doh.gif
May I know the date of this news?
Today lah vmad.gif

Help fight for me, I can't come back. I now station at Taiwan.

Buy solstice cos next time I come back I will work with IT company, that's why I buy solstice.

Really F**k OSK

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

Fight for me cry.gif vmad.gif
max_cavalera
post Oct 5 2014, 04:54 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(gundam14 @ Oct 5 2014, 05:20 PM)
I ask my cousin take picture of newspaper about them in Sibu. I so angry with OSK for cheating us.  vmad.gif

Go Sibu still want to cheat people. Dwui neh loh moh  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Really2 bad la osk...ur unut price is already preium price for studio or soho...at least make it low density la...still they wanna put how many thousand unit pigeon hole there...heard middle oso put another studio ah? Block ur exisitng unit view? Gila osk mmg profit tactic con own buyer...really snake oil salesmen tactic la...
den
post Oct 5 2014, 05:07 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(gundam14 @ Oct 5 2014, 04:43 PM)
Today lah vmad.gif

Help fight for me, I can't come back. I now station at Taiwan.

Buy solstice cos next time I come back I will work with IT company, that's why I buy solstice.

Really F**k OSK

vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Fight for me  cry.gif  vmad.gif
you can raise your concern by sending them an e-mail.
they diam-diam change the master plan. sweat.gif

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 5 2014, 04:54 PM)
Really2 bad la osk...ur unut price is already preium price for studio or soho...at least make it low density la...still they wanna put how many thousand unit pigeon hole there...heard middle oso put another studio ah? Block ur exisitng unit view? Gila osk mmg profit tactic con own buyer...really snake oil salesmen tactic la...
ya lo. now i very geli when i heard their phrase "OSK - who is not only different, but who makes a difference."
gundam14
post Oct 5 2014, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(den @ Oct 5 2014, 05:07 PM)
you can raise your concern by sending them an e-mail.
they diam-diam change the master plan. sweat.gif
ya lo. now i very geli when i heard their phrase "OSK - who is not only different, but who makes a difference."
I will vmad.gif
syazwan
post Oct 5 2014, 06:25 PM

448 posts

Waddapak la osk.

Me and waifu actually looking for buying either kepler or emira. We both like one of these location.

Then google abit found this thread abt kepler.

I keep telling myself they wont dare to do the same to emira project. But reading all these make me wanna vomit edi.
syazwan
post Oct 5 2014, 06:29 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(gundam14 @ Oct 5 2014, 04:20 PM)

Maybe not the same article but here is one of them
Eclipse Residence of Pangaea to be showcased in Sibu
Posted on October 3, 2014, Friday

KUCHING: OSK Property Holdings Bhd (OSK Property) has unveiled Eclipse Residence of Pan’gaea, a development amidst lush greenery, incorporating nature via thermatic gardens and the first-ever beach-themed pool in Cyberjaya.

On this, CH Williams Talhar Wong & Yeo (WTWY) will hold a property exhibition to showcase its Cyberjaya property this Saturday and Sunday (October 4 and 5) from 10 am to 7pm at RH Hotel (Level 1, Hibiscus Room), Sibu.

Pan’gaea is the latest epitome of stylish living in Cyberjaya. It features a concept where the diversities of modern-day living are brought together under one common freehold address.

It is a fully intergrated development which will include boutique retail shop, SoFo (Small office Flexible office) suites, service residences, and street mall in the pipelines.

This project is developed by a subsidiary of OSK Property, Wawasan Rajawali Sdn Bhd.

According to OSK Property assistant general manager of sales and marketing Chee Kok Keong, the entire development has an estimated gross development value (GDV) of RM1.2 billion.

Pan’gaea is OSK Property’s second project in Cyberjaya, the first being Mirage By The Lake (MBTL), launched in 2010 comprising lake villas, links villas and a condominium located in eastern Cyberjaya.

Upon receiving encouraging response from buyers, OSK Property ventured into its second land acquisition in 2011 and named it Pan’gaea, which consist of 16 acres of commercial land in western Cyberjaya.

Phase 1 of Pan’gaea which is Paragon SoFo Suites and Boutique retail was launched in the second quarter of 2011 (2Q11) and has been sold out. It is scheduled to be completed by 4Q15.

The second phase solstice service apartments were launched in 4Q12 and has recorded 100 per cent sales within eight months. It is expected to be completed in 4Q16.

Phase 3 of Eclipse Residence which previewed in 4Q13, has recorded a 70 per cent take-up rate of its 668 units at the end of August 2014. It is expected to be completed in 1Q18.

Currently in Cyberjaya, there is a lack of well-planned mixed-use developments which are able to house all the essential components of the “work, live and play” concept in one development.

Pan’gaea won the Asia Pacific International Property Best Mixed-Use Architecture Malaysia Award. Meanwhile, the Paragon SoFo suites and boutique retail won the Asia Pacific International Property Award for Best Office Development.

Buyer profiles of Pan’gaea lean towards those purchasing for their own stay and investment.

The current phase, Eclipse Residence, is an upgrade of its predecessor to meet the contemporary lifestyle of urbanities, coupled with comprehensive facilities and lush landscapes designed by an award-winning landscape designer.

The facilities offered at Eclipse Residence include the Gourmet zone, games room, chill zone, sunken lawn, herbs garden, aerobic and yoga zone, jogging track, children’s playground, gymnasium, sauna/steam room and multipurpose room on the level 10 podium.

The rooftop has a signature beach theme pool, the first in Cyberjaya where residents can mingle and enjoy the panoramic views from the skydeck.

The Eclipse Residence’s two-bedroom suites are, on the other hand designed to cater to young families with additional space to facilitate flexible space utilization. The master bedroom also comes with an ensuite bathroom.

The suites are priced from RM400,800 with built up areas from 450 square feet (sq ft) to 990sq ft.

The Eclipse Residence’s signature suite, loft suite is a two-bedroom duplex suite with a built-up of 950 sq ft. The loft suite emphasizes the three elements of comfort, flexibility and privacy.

Read more: http://www.theborneopost.com/2014/10/03/ec.../#ixzz3FGUOxOAN
Close To you
post Oct 5 2014, 06:53 PM

252 posts

I don't think can do anything. I believe they already go through the clauses in the s&p numerous of times before the decided to change their plan.....
max_cavalera
post Oct 5 2014, 07:48 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Mmg mati le... GG...we will forver remmber u osk afyer this...u treat this like a stok market game dont u? Trade gainst ur buyer classic tactic to maximize profit? ....

142 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:07 AM