142 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

MrHunter
post Oct 2 2014, 10:11 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 2 2014, 10:37 PM)
monoland
Problem is, Monoland products, you have millions of cash also not sure you will get it. Of coz, some leftover big or super high floors maybe. Lol.
JamesPond
post Oct 2 2014, 10:18 PM

4,526 posts

even with higher price tag. Dev always let you make money. If compared to those greed dev. They take all profit and let you get peanuts.
den
post Oct 2 2014, 10:38 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Oct 2 2014, 07:39 PM)
Just received this email.....

LOLs....
they have already started selling Kepler w/o prior informing the buyers of their masterplan changes.

what do you think they can do this time? more like trying to convince buyers on their revised masterplan.

den
post Oct 2 2014, 10:39 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 2 2014, 10:18 PM)
even with higher price tag. Dev always let you make money. If compared to those greed dev. They take all profit and let you get peanuts.
got non-greedy developers? tongue.gif
JamesPond
post Oct 2 2014, 10:42 PM

4,526 posts

got many decent dev which just want to make a simple leaving. Not those people using shareholder money to fund their lifestyle.
xyyap
post Oct 3 2014, 01:04 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Oct 2 2014, 10:11 PM)
Problem is, Monoland products, you have millions of cash also not sure you will get it. Of coz, some leftover big or super high floors maybe. Lol.
Now can get. RM 50k kopi $

freetransgressor
post Oct 3 2014, 02:35 PM

14 posts

All Pangea (Paragon, Solstice, Eclipse) Buyers, there is a meeting tomorrow 1:30pm at Shaftsbury Square with other buyers to exchange opinions. At 3pm, there will be a meeting with the developer OSKP at the Showroom. You are encouraged to attend to raise your concerns and also get to see the preliminary design of the new master plan.
propertyMontKiara
post Oct 3 2014, 02:44 PM

138 posts

I am surprised, they changed their masterplan. This masterplan was proposed back in 2011 i still remember.

anyhow, i didn't invest in it because i think Skypark has higher potential. The places there which have in pangaee, tamarind, arc, etc are too packed and cramped
mascot_lim
post Oct 3 2014, 03:00 PM

2,249 posts

QUOTE(freetransgressor @ Oct 3 2014, 02:35 PM)
All Pangea (Paragon, Solstice, Eclipse) Buyers, there is a meeting tomorrow 1:30pm at Shaftsbury Square with other buyers to exchange opinions. At 3pm, there will be a meeting with the developer OSKP at the Showroom. You are encouraged to attend to raise your concerns and also get to see the preliminary design of the new master plan.
Just received this a moment ago.....
"Dear Respective Home Owner

We wish to apologize and inform that the venue for ‘Meet the Buyer’ session on discussion for Pan’gaea is changed to below as to accommodate all.
Date : 4 October 2014, Saturday
Time : 3.00pm
Venue : Lotus 3, Level 2, Swiss Garden Hotel & Residences
117, Jalan Pudu, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
(enclosed the map for your easy reference)

Sorry for the short notice and see you there.

Regards,
Aemy Lim
Manager, Sales & Marketing
OSK PROPERTY HOLDINGS BERHAD
9th Floor, Plaza OSK, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
T: (603) 2161 3322 ext : 260
F: (603) 2161 8862 | (603) 2161 3327 (Sales & Marketing)
M: (6012) 611 7848
Corporate Website : www.oskproperty.com.my
Project Website : www.atria.com.my/ | www.pangaea.com.my/ | www.suteradamansara.com.my/ | www.mirageresidence.com.my/ | www.miragebythelake.com.my/ | www.bandarputerijaya.com.my/
"

Please be informed the rest......
JamesPond
post Oct 3 2014, 03:26 PM

4,526 posts

remember bring few box of rotten egg.
freetransgressor
post Oct 3 2014, 03:32 PM

14 posts

Important Notice! Purchasers who are coming to our meeting at 1:30pm, please note the change of venue to Berjaya Times Square (Krispy Kreme outlet). No more in Shaftsbury Square.

Please bring along your S&P Agreement and OSKP Brochures and any other supporting documents. Thank you.

This post has been edited by freetransgressor: Oct 3 2014, 03:33 PM
jonathan_l
post Oct 3 2014, 05:31 PM

23 posts

can anyone PM me the fb group page? I'm one of the owner of Eclipse. I will be going to the meeting tomorrow.

Soros007
post Oct 3 2014, 09:59 PM

3,852 posts

Another dirty trick from OSK - last minute change of meeting venue to min the group of buyers that coming to complain.
Lousy unethical developer!

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Oct 3 2014, 03:00 PM)

We wish to apologize and inform that the venue for ‘Meet the Buyer’ session on discussion for Pan’gaea is changed to below as to accommodate all.
Date      : 4 October 2014, Saturday
Time      : 3.00pm
Venue  : Lotus 3, Level 2, Swiss Garden Hotel & Residences

Regards,
Aemy Lim
Project Website : www.atria.com.my/ | www.pangaea.com.my/ | www.suteradamansara.com.my/ |  www.mirageresidence.com.my/ | www.miragebythelake.com.my/ | www.bandarputerijaya.com.my/
"

syazwan
post Oct 3 2014, 10:13 PM

448 posts

Regards,
Aemy Lim
Project Website : www.atria.com.my/ | www.pangaea.com.my/ | www.suteradamansara.com.my/ |  www.mirageresidence.com.my/ | www.miragebythelake.com.my/ | www.bandarputerijaya.com.my/
"

Zzz. Ini betul2 main perasaan punya developer.
MakeYouHappy
post Oct 4 2014, 12:00 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 3 2014, 09:59 PM)
Another dirty trick from OSK - last minute change of meeting venue to min the group of buyers that coming to complain.
Lousy unethical developer!
Yes. OSK is just a big disappointment now.
HWDzone
post Oct 4 2014, 01:46 AM

62 posts

I am not even invited. I am a Solstice buyer.
den
post Oct 4 2014, 09:36 AM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(HWDzone @ Oct 4 2014, 01:46 AM)
I am not even invited. I am a Solstice buyer.
I believe you can just go. tongue.gif
natman
post Oct 4 2014, 09:39 AM

2,908 posts

boycot OSk emira

cfa28
post Oct 4 2014, 10:02 AM

4,830 posts

Regards,
Aemy Lim
"

u guys should call up osk directly to confirm the change of venue. its better to meet atvsales gallery as all miniatures are there.There

Offshoreyoboy
post Oct 4 2014, 01:51 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Oct 4 2014, 10:02 AM)
u guys should call up osk  directly to confirm the change of venue. its better to meet atvsales gallery as all miniatures are there.There
Would like to know if osk only send invites to ppl who complaint?

142 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.4117sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:29 PM