128 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Are property prices going to up further? V3

Bobby C
post Oct 6 2011, 05:16 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(wwwcomment @ Oct 6 2011, 03:36 PM)
do u know that gold is a better conductor than copper?
the wires in IC chips are gold, electronics...
some migrating to copper because copper is cheaper
if not they will continue use gold...

gold is not entirely useless...

http://www.goldelement.info/What-Is-Gold-U...ld-Used-For.php
Ya, gold better, why not SUPERCONDUCTOR then? Better than gold tongue.gif

Oh, per MT gold ~usd53 mil. Copper LME ~usd7100.

Feel free to use gold to replace copper then. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Bobby C: Oct 6 2011, 05:17 PM
gregy
post Oct 6 2011, 06:02 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(Bobby C @ Oct 6 2011, 05:16 PM)
Ya, gold better, why not SUPERCONDUCTOR then? Better than gold tongue.gif

Oh, per MT gold ~usd53 mil. Copper LME ~usd7100.

Feel free to use gold to replace copper then.  laugh.gif
I think at most they do goldplating so not that costly kua. Can u imagine, ppl also eat gold?
debtismoney
post Oct 6 2011, 08:17 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 5 2011, 11:03 PM)
lolll....why not you go back to 100 years ago?

World is changed la....looking forwards.  vmad.gif
When I say inflation is a hidden tax, majority of people don't even know the story behind it... that's why some people chose to be ignorance and simply said world has changed and please look forward... sigh, it's totally hopeless.

I have been telling people here about the financial crises in modern history were engineered, I'm going to share more information today... it's up to you to listen and think, or to be ignorance.

The international bankers control the so called liquidity/money supply in the world economy, when they expand the liquidity in the economy, economy booms and everything goes up in prices, when it's time to harvest,

they simply shrink the money supply, then asset price deflation/depression... this is the so called business cycles, it doesn't happen by accident, it is manipulated by the banking elite. They knew when the stocks market would turn

because they simply control the amount of liquidity in the economy. Every cycle it would transfer wealth from the middle/lower class to the elite at the top over and over again, and their club members use these cycles to eliminate

their competitors...

http://youtu.be/rQow0Fhua1A

Try to understand what this guy was talking about... it's either you want to be awaken or continue to be a sheep that lives in the rigged system forever...

I know over 50% of hopeless people our there will ignore this message and see this as conspiracy theories... I know what's going on, so I'm telling people about it... if you do understand this you should do the same, go tell your

family and friends...

This post has been edited by debtismoney: Oct 6 2011, 08:44 PM
member808
post Oct 6 2011, 09:55 PM

102 posts

yes and no ler, in the US story, the federal reserve is made up of a board of private banks(ers).. this "reverse robin hood" theory may not be entirely true elsewhere
1ullaby
post Oct 6 2011, 10:42 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(debtismoney @ Oct 6 2011, 08:17 PM)
When I say inflation is a hidden tax, majority of people don't even know the story behind it... that's why some people chose to be ignorance and simply said world has changed and please look forward... sigh, it's totally hopeless.

I have been telling people here about the financial crises in modern history were engineered, I'm going to share more information today... it's up to you to listen and think, or to be ignorance.
The international bankers control the so called liquidity/money supply in the world economy, when they expand the liquidity in the economy, economy booms and everything goes up in prices, when it's time to harvest,

they simply shrink the money supply, then asset price deflation/depression... this is the so called business cycles, it doesn't happen by accident, it is manipulated by the banking elite. They knew when the stocks market would turn

because they simply control the amount of liquidity in the economy. Every cycle it would transfer wealth from the middle/lower class to the elite at the top over and over again, and their club members use these cycles to eliminate

their competitors...

Try to understand what this guy was talking about... it's either you want to be awaken or continue to be a sheep that lives in the rigged system forever...
I know over 50% of hopeless people our there will ignore this message and see this as conspiracy theories... I know what's going on, so I'm telling people about it... if you do understand this you should do the same, go tell your

family and friends...
do seriously consider writing into the star column to share with the broader masses. i think the editors might be interested in a weekly column as well.
its about time the ignorant gen w x y z gets an eye opener.
silly public really, thinking vietnam's inflation woes are of own doings and zimbabwe's inflation is simply due to poor governance.

we need more education like this. who says capitalism has business cycles? capitalism itself is created by these group of ppl! not excesses and greed!

how much time and effort is wasted in writing books about capitalism and cycles and banking. bah! professors in universities are
teaching the wrong stuff to our students too. central bankers just another product of our failed education system in economics. if only they knew ...

thanks taikor for d education smile.gif

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Oct 6 2011, 11:24 PM
lch78
post Oct 7 2011, 12:18 AM

b.e.y.o.n.d.r.e.a.l.m.s
2,114 posts

QUOTE(debtismoney @ Oct 6 2011, 09:17 PM)

their competitors...

family and friends...
Even if what you are selling here is true, what is there for you and the rest can do about it? Breaking out of the system like Neo did in Matrix? Enlighten us.. rolleyes.gif
TheDoer
post Oct 7 2011, 01:29 AM

1,853 posts

their competitors...

family and friends...
What you guys don't realise is this is only half the truth.

There is a place in LYN for TZM Propaganda. Please preach in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1679078

TSsampool
post Oct 7 2011, 09:28 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(TheDoer @ Oct 7 2011, 02:29 AM)
What you guys don't realise is this is only half the truth.

There is a place in LYN for TZM Propaganda.  Please preach in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1679078
One word "CHANGE"

This post has been edited by sampool: Oct 7 2011, 09:36 AM
kh8668
post Oct 7 2011, 09:42 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

Lol... I see the one who does not understand how the game is being played.

Everyone has his/her methodology to achieve what he/she wanted.

And I see no Points from your words.

their competitors...

family and friends...
bearbearhong
post Oct 7 2011, 09:45 AM

1,441 posts

Hey guys, a good shaing on property market and rpgt is on air now in bfm radio channel...
TheDoer
post Oct 7 2011, 11:03 AM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Oct 7 2011, 09:28 AM)
One word "CHANGE"
I advocate change. but change must be towards the correct direction. Otherwise we might just change from out of the pot and into the fire.

This post has been edited by TheDoer: Oct 7 2011, 11:04 AM
Bobby C
post Oct 7 2011, 01:41 PM

663 posts

Not surprising that financial crises in modern history were engineered.

Similarly, isn't it the same in some places, the elite politicians manipulate the media, playing race and religion issues to ensure economic power is in their hands, money and power come hand in hand??

How come stock market always up up up before GE? Thereafter down down down ... This time around might be different. Globalization has diluted their power. They will try to push up again for window dressing prior GE. Wayang only lah.

No surprising. Irony is formal Nazis who tried to eliminate some minority race now got their balls held by the same race? Ya, no play play with Soros and the like. They are from different realm.
chabalang
post Oct 7 2011, 02:23 PM

109 posts

If RPGT is reinstated to the 'original form' - starting from 30% (2012 budget in an hour's time), we can expect this thread title to revert to the original title in V1 and V2. Property market is expected to have a NEGATIVE knee-jerk reaction - coupled with speculators possibly panicking.

{Ed: revised RPGT not as bad as expected: only 10% for first two years, 5% for year 3-5. A token move by Govt. to appease unhappiness over fast rising house prices}

I don't want to sound too negative but market is currently quite "toppish" (for a 12-month view) + there is a stand-off between buyers and sellers in the secondary market. Key supporting factor is the low mortgage rate but headwinds are getting stronger as well.

For those intending to buy in new launches to 'flip', PLEASE, please buy with your eyes open... IMHO, most of the easy money ("low-lying fruits") have already been made for this cycle (nowadays, business cycles are getting shorter). But in the LONG run, property will always have a place in most investors' portfolio unless you no longer believe in the country's growth or development.

The above is merely my personal opinion - feel free to criticize or counter-view ... we all learn more from disagreeing rather than agreeing.

This post has been edited by chabalang: Oct 7 2011, 04:55 PM
kh8668
post Oct 7 2011, 03:43 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(chabalang @ Oct 7 2011, 02:23 PM)
If RPGT is reinstated to the 'original form' - starting from 30% (2012 budget in an hour's time), we can expect this thread title to revert to the original title in V1 and V2. Property market is expected to have a NEGATIVE knee-jerk reaction - coupled with speculators possibly panicking.

I don't want to sound too negative but market is currently quite "toppish" (for a 12-month view) + there is a stand-off between buyers and sellers in the secondary market. Key supporting factor is the low mortgage rate but headwinds are getting stronger as well.

For those intending to buy in new launches to 'flip', PLEASE, please buy with your eyes open... IMHO, most of the easy money ("low-lying fruits") have already been made for this cycle (nowadays, business cycles are getting shorter). But in the LONG run, property will always have a place in most investors' portfolio unless you no longer believe in the country's growth or development.

The above is merely my personal opinion - feel free to criticize or counter-view ... we all learn more from disagreeing rather than agreeing.
RPGT is not a big deal.....the worst case, investors sell their propoerty with little margin, which also not contribute much to RPGT takers. eays earn 50k net, 30% gone to RPGT takers. still gor 35k net earning. okie what. or without any net earning, then no need to pay rpgt lo...not a big deals.

Property market is slow down only if there got other altenatives for good investments in the market. still let say two years/3years property can give you 50K, it is a good bet too. or 1 year 5% -10% appreciation still acceptable compared to other investment options.

This post has been edited by kh8668: Oct 7 2011, 03:46 PM
wwwcomment
post Oct 7 2011, 04:10 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 7 2011, 03:43 PM)
RPGT is not a big deal.....the worst case, investors sell their propoerty with little margin, which also not contribute much to RPGT takers. eays earn 50k net, 30% gone to RPGT takers. still gor 35k net earning. okie what. or without any net earning, then no need to pay rpgt lo...not a big deals.

Property market is slow down only if there got other altenatives for good investments in the market. still let say two years/3years property can give you 50K, it is a good bet too. or 1 year 5% -10% appreciation still acceptable compared to other investment options.
doh.gif
kh8668
post Oct 7 2011, 04:27 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(wwwcomment @ Oct 7 2011, 04:10 PM)
doh.gif
Any comments?
TSsampool
post Oct 7 2011, 04:32 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 7 2011, 05:27 PM)
Any comments?
... in risk to loan few hundred thounds from bank only earn 5k..... sweat.gif better then fd?
Bobby C
post Oct 7 2011, 04:33 PM

663 posts

+1 doh.gif

Flippers hate RPGT.

Aft 308, they let flippers come to stir stir. Walla, market so good wat, ETP, GTP, all da PPP works! Boom boom boom when world sentiment doom doom doom. Good job federal gomen rclxms.gif

Now they tarik balik after feel good factor. Market too hot, many cannot take it, slow down for a while. Someday will push to button again. brows.gif

Tat's we say. Not Gomen. Conment. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Bobby C: Oct 7 2011, 04:38 PM
wwwcomment
post Oct 7 2011, 04:36 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 7 2011, 04:27 PM)
Any comments?
no comment.
i am speechless reading ur comment.
keep up the good work.
rclxms.gif
kh8668
post Oct 7 2011, 04:37 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(Bobby C @ Oct 7 2011, 04:33 PM)
+1  doh.gif

Flippers hate RPGT.

Aft 308, they let flippers come to stir stir. Walla, market so good wat, boom boom boom when world sentiment doom doom doom.

Now they tarik balik after feel good factor. Market too hot, many cannot take it, slow down for a while. Someday will push to button again.  brows.gif

Tat's we say. No Gomen. Conment.  laugh.gif
LOL..u will only hate it if you involve in million dollars investment..other than that, it is nothing.

generate 5%-10% per annum is very good d in capital apprecation, where do you get this from others?

128 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:57 AM