112 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V6, The ULTIMATE Android experience is here

blur_goofy
post Jun 26 2011, 11:14 PM

354 posts

Im currently on ip4 contract with maxis. Can i subscribe to maxis new sg2 plan?
pluginbaby
post Jun 26 2011, 11:20 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(iori57 @ Jun 26 2011, 11:12 PM)
lol the 'Custom script' is installed into my brain... I'm mentally filtering his posts, hahaha
got any pirated version of that script? haha.. share laaa.. upload to mediafire.. lmao
erymanthus
post Jun 26 2011, 11:20 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(CELCOM.AXIATA @ Jun 26 2011, 10:45 PM)
Dat question is very hard to answer without knowing ur expectatn of fone and wat type of person u r.
hahahaha....talk so much but when people ask for advice you have no substance to share....you are a funny chap...

Keep up the funny work trolling around....

rclxms.gif
jasonbourne222
post Jun 26 2011, 11:23 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(CELCOM.AXIATA @ Jun 26 2011, 10:21 PM)
U pitiful creature. Spend more den 2k to buy a phone just to disable all it's features.
What is the use of the 'superb' super amoled plus when u set it to 10% brightness?

Better get nokia classic phones. LOL
Much longer battery life.

That's why nerds n geeks can never truly appreciate the need to balance technology with practicality.
Apple is a company that does it so well truly. Hence they have the best products on the market now.

Anyway, no way to solve ur problem.
Just BUY another battery pack.
since u put it that way, then we all have to turn on all its features and make full use of the phone which will last just less than 3 hours..way to go axiata, ur freaking smart doh.gif

Added on June 26, 2011, 11:24 pm
QUOTE(blur_goofy @ Jun 26 2011, 11:14 PM)
i dont think u can, u will need to get a new number and new contract..

correct me if im wrong

This post has been edited by jasonbourne222: Jun 26 2011, 11:25 PM
sai86
post Jun 26 2011, 11:26 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(blur_goofy @ Jun 26 2011, 11:14 PM)
mayb u can ask maxis whether u can extend ur contract by subscribing to sgs2 plan hmm.gif
iori57
post Jun 26 2011, 11:31 PM

私は..思い出はならないさ
1,174 posts

QUOTE(pluginbaby @ Jun 26 2011, 11:20 PM)
got any pirated version of that script? haha.. share laaa.. upload to mediafire.. lmao
don't pirate la... buy it.. only $0.99 smile.gif or you can get the free with ad version, lol
Eiraku
post Jun 26 2011, 11:34 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

With all this battery life talk, I can't wait to get my battery case already. Even the i4 wouldn't last a day in my hands without one lol.
benQue
post Jun 26 2011, 11:39 PM

i hate nasi lemak
1,324 posts

so guys where did u bought ur sgs2? planning to get it tmrw..

is it easy to get one?
erymanthus
post Jun 26 2011, 11:46 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 26 2011, 11:26 PM)
mayb u can ask maxis whether u can extend ur contract by subscribing to sgs2 plan hmm.gif
Cannot, I asked.

My existing SGS contract also left 2 months....they said cannot extend...need to cancel old contract first...and kena penalty RM500...in the end, i decided to get a new contract for my SGS2...coz with the RM799 offer, i couldn't resist it...haha
kingster113
post Jun 26 2011, 11:50 PM

225 posts

Went Maxis KLCC to purchase SGS2, they tell me no stock... sad.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jun 26 2011, 11:52 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(benQue @ Jun 26 2011, 11:39 PM)
so guys where did u bought ur sgs2? planning to get it tmrw..

is it easy to get one?
Easy If you're willing to wait abit tongue.gif

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Jun 26 2011, 11:46 PM)
Cannot, I asked.

My existing SGS contract also left 2 months....they said cannot extend...need to cancel old contract first...and kena penalty RM500...in the end, i decided to get a new contract for my SGS2...coz with the RM799 offer, i couldn't resist it...haha
You stood in line at mid valley? tongue.gif
Sean94
post Jun 26 2011, 11:53 PM

295 posts

Sifus, sorry, I know I'm not suppose to post this here, but I can't get the answer after googling for few hours cry.gif
My Galaxy 5 is showing this screenuser posted image
What should I do? How can I repair my phone? sad.gif
sparrowed
post Jun 26 2011, 11:54 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(CELCOM.AXIATA @ Jun 26 2011, 11:51 PM)
That's de problem wt most android forummers.
U dun hv de mental capacity to understd simple terms or ur juz too narrow minded wt us against them attitude.
Let me teach u de correct path yea.

This is very good example dat u can simply repeat the hype and baloney dat samseng fed u.
But realize this, not evry1 will buy it like u did.

Here I'm trying to understd more de situation b4 dispensing advice.
For evry nugget of wisdom dat I give, is most valuable.
Advice from less matured(obviously) + less educated + high chance of being a retarded person, no thanks. cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif
kingster113
post Jun 26 2011, 11:55 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(CELCOM.AXIATA @ Jun 26 2011, 11:53 PM)
Think he was one of de sohais thr.
LOL.
wats wrong wit u? mind to reserve som mannerism?
TSbenny888
post Jun 26 2011, 11:57 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Sean94 @ Jun 26 2011, 11:53 PM)
Sifus, sorry, I know I'm not suppose to post this here, but I can't get the answer after googling for few hours cry.gif
Connect phone ( in existing condition with the phone-PC symbol ) to PC. Just use Odin and flash back the rom
Or if you have a JIG. Switch off phone - plug in jig - you will see download mode. Connect phone to PC. Use Odin to flash back

This post has been edited by benny888: Jun 26 2011, 11:58 PM
SUSdestEX
post Jun 26 2011, 11:59 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Sean94 @ Jun 26 2011, 11:53 PM)
semi/or fully bricked. off it and try enter download mode with the key combos see can not, if not u need a jig ad

This post has been edited by destEX: Jun 27 2011, 12:03 AM
sparrowed
post Jun 26 2011, 11:59 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(kingster113 @ Jun 26 2011, 11:55 PM)
wats wrong wit u? mind to reserve som mannerism?
He is just a kid who got pissed off when his Android phone dropped on the road and he has to make a dangerous stunt to save his phone and thus spoiling his motorbike during one rempit session.
Sean94
post Jun 27 2011, 12:02 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 26 2011, 11:57 PM)
Connect phone ( in existing condition with the phone-PC symbol )  to PC. Just use Odin and flash back the rom
Or if you have a JIG. Switch off phone - plug in jig - you will see download mode. Connect phone to PC. Use Odin to flash back
Sifu, do you have a guide how to flash back the rom?
QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 26 2011, 11:59 PM)
semi/or fully bricked. off it and try enter download mode with the key combos see can not, if not u need a jig ad  icon_idea.gif
Can't enter download mode with combo key sad.gif
SUSdestEX
post Jun 27 2011, 12:02 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(sparrowed @ Jun 26 2011, 11:59 PM)
He is just a kid who got pissed off when his Android phone dropped on the road and he has to make a dangerous stunt to save his phone and thus spoiling his motorbike during one rempit session.
notworthy.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
Noobi3
post Jun 27 2011, 12:03 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Sean94 @ Jun 27 2011, 12:02 AM)
Sifu, do you have a guide how to flash back the rom?

Can't enter download mode with combo key sad.gif
i pmed u a way later .... If stil fail , get a jig .... currently outside

112 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:03 AM