post Oct 18 2011, 10:54 PM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 18 2011, 10:45 PM)
G400 tongue.gif
apa your budget?
Death Adder Black Edition!! or CM Spawn Storm!!!

G400 later feels the same larrr tongue.gif
rurushu
post Oct 18 2011, 11:01 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(DemonTweakZ @ Oct 18 2011, 01:54 PM)
So you guys are saying that Logitech has better build quality than both razer and steelseries?

I've crossed out the Mamba due to its sensor issues.

Besides that, anyone have any info on the SteelSeries Kana?
The steelseries Kana so far still N/A... dunno what SS is doing... Sigh.... hope faster release details.... hope the top coating is not the rubber again... >.<
TechnoG
post Oct 18 2011, 11:02 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Oct 18 2011, 10:54 PM)
Death Adder Black Edition!! or CM Spawn Storm!!!

G400 later feels the same larrr tongue.gif
why CM Spawn seems to be so...ugh tongue.gif too bad that mice is for midgets.
Everdying
post Oct 18 2011, 11:03 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 18 2011, 11:02 PM)
CM spawn ftw, provided the drivers are improved tongue.gif
rurushu
post Oct 18 2011, 11:27 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 18 2011, 11:02 PM)
LOL... CM Spawn and Logitech G9x are for claw grip users.... and im claw gripper too ...... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Not everyone are palm grippers like you... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 19 2011, 08:56 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 18 2011, 11:03 PM)
CM spawn ftw, provided the drivers are improved tongue.gif
How you know whether gooding or not? You own one unit alr? tongue.gif

Added on October 19, 2011, 8:58 am
QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 18 2011, 11:27 PM)
LOL... CM Spawn and Logitech G9x are for claw grip users.... and im claw gripper too ...... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Not everyone are palm grippers like you... rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
I think I am hybrid grip tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 19 2011, 08:58 AM
DemonTweakZ
post Oct 19 2011, 09:23 AM

Pretengineer Detector
1,042 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 18 2011, 11:01 PM)
The steelseries Kana so far still N/A... dunno what SS is doing... Sigh.... hope faster release details.... hope the top coating is not the rubber again... >.<
why no rubber? because it peels off?

i read somewhere that they're gonna have 2 finishes. matte rubber and shiny plastic. Some dutch website even posted pictures of it but somehow it doesn't look too authentic.
Everdying
post Oct 19 2011, 09:23 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 19 2011, 08:56 AM)
How you know whether gooding or not? You own one unit alr? tongue.gif

Added on October 19, 2011, 8:58 am
I think I am hybrid grip tongue.gif
how u know so ugh? u own one ah? u got so much muscles everyone is a midget ah? tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 19 2011, 09:37 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 19 2011, 09:23 AM)
how u know so ugh? u own one ah? u got so much muscles everyone is a midget ah? tongue.gif
doesn't mean non-midgets have a lot of muscles tongue.gif
that time I saw it at ALL IT, and it have those kind of shapey box, way shorter than the Xai mang.
victor2212
post Oct 19 2011, 12:17 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Oct 18 2011, 10:26 PM)
hi im new here.. tongue.gif
and im using MX518..thinking of changing it..soo what is the next model should i take?
tongue.gif
SCHIZO!, beli la g400 tongue.gif , practicly same thing without the pattern on the mouse tongue.gif

But got prediction, so not good for sniping, unless u want back same feel as Mx518.

Another mouse close to its feel is also Imperator.

If u dont mind go for DeathAdder Black Edition or Xai laugh.gif < recondmended
Sai91
post Oct 19 2011, 07:15 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

omaigad lol..how much for g400? tongue.gif
and uhh i think i just want comfortable mouse for gaming thats all.. flex.gif
thanks for the opinion anyway icon_idea.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 19 2011, 11:07 PM

9,337 posts

^

SRP RM89.
rurushu
post Oct 20 2011, 12:07 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(DemonTweakZ @ Oct 19 2011, 09:23 AM)
why no rubber? because it peels off?

i read somewhere that they're gonna have 2 finishes. matte rubber and shiny plastic. Some dutch website even posted pictures of it but somehow it doesn't look too authentic.
Yeah, overclock.net the Kana discussion thread confirmed that there would be 2 finnish, one is the glossy and the other is the matte rubber....
Me dislike rubber due to personal preferences, because i dont really like the "rubbery" feeling when i hold the mouse, plus i sweat alot.... sweaty little hands... sweat.gif sweat.gif
AlexLai
post Oct 20 2011, 12:14 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 19 2011, 12:17 PM)
If u dont mind go for DeathAdder Black Edition or Xai  laugh.gif  < recondmended
This one sudah kena full Xai poison dah. laugh.gif
Sai91
post Oct 20 2011, 02:23 AM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

actually i need to find Claw type mouse.. tongue.gif
victor2212
post Oct 20 2011, 03:40 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Oct 20 2011, 02:23 AM)
actually i need to find Claw type mouse.. tongue.gif
claw, alot to list lol

Razer, copperhead, diamondback < if u still can find, Abyssus, lachesis also.

Steelseries - kinzu , xai
DemonTweakZ
post Oct 20 2011, 09:51 AM

Pretengineer Detector
1,042 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 20 2011, 12:07 AM)
Yeah, overclock.net the Kana discussion thread confirmed that there would be 2 finnish, one is the glossy and the other is the matte rubber....
Me dislike rubber due to personal preferences, because i dont really like the "rubbery" feeling when i hold the mouse, plus i sweat alot.... sweaty little hands... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Isn't the matte rubber finish better for sweaty hands?

Everdying
post Oct 20 2011, 11:42 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 20 2011, 03:40 AM)
claw, alot to list lol

Razer, copperhead, diamondback < if u still can find, Abyssus, lachesis also.

Steelseries - kinzu , xai
ban leong still got stock tongue.gif
rurushu
post Oct 20 2011, 12:02 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(DemonTweakZ @ Oct 20 2011, 09:51 AM)
Isn't the matte rubber finish better for sweaty hands?
Well, for me it isnt.. because every time i sweat, the mouse will get very very sticky and the feeling is "Ew~~~~" and even when it's not soaked in sweat, the "rubbery" feel puts me off because of the "tingling" feeling whenever you hold a rubber coated object....
BUT that is strictly my issue, not the rubber coating quality issue...
Some facts about the rubber coating is that it wears off fairly quick when in heavy usage, the coating will fall off or peeled off.... common cases are from Razer's and SS Xai/Kinzu.... can search on google and you will find them.... laugh.gif
beetle_larvae
post Oct 20 2011, 01:24 PM

1,000 posts

My G700 arrived , hope it is better than my 1 year++ kone (sometimes got double click + the rubber peels off cry.gif ) .

124 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:17 AM