heh. You missed out on NZXT's Avatar.
http://www.nzxt.com/new/products/gaming_mice/avatar
Gaming Mouse V5, all mice, scrutinised!
Jun 6 2011, 09:32 AM
9,337 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Jun 7 2011, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(zandara @ Jun 6 2011, 08:29 PM) Anyone tried Tt esports mouse before? kinda interested in Black mouse and Black element mouse. Yup, I have Black.http://usa.ttesports.com/Category_Mouse.aspx forget about TTeSport mouse, it is crappy. the quality is lousy, seriously. |
Jun 9 2011, 09:29 AM
Jun 9 2011, 11:53 AM
Jun 10 2011, 11:10 AM
FFFUUU- everyone talking about Logitech G700, feel like getting one and try
Added on June 10, 2011, 11:11 am QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 10 2011, 12:05 AM) Pyra very small lah, like the stock Asus mouse that comes with the laptop price difference also very big. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 10 2011, 11:11 AM |
Jun 13 2011, 03:02 PM
Jun 13 2011, 09:12 PM
Jun 14 2011, 03:35 PM
ugh, since the Razer Thread is gone, imma post this here.
Razer Hydra is finally out, http://store.razerzone.com/store/razerusa/...goryId.55979400 $139.99, RM400+ bundled with Portal 2 seems like you can request for a dev kit http://www.razerzone.com/minisite/hydra/devkitrequest This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 14 2011, 03:37 PM |
Jun 15 2011, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(blink318 @ Jun 15 2011, 10:08 AM) guys,help needed seriously~anyone using ROCCAT Kova now??(imma previous SS ikarilaser user) umm. I'm not a player of HoN, so I don't really know how does it work..but I was just wondering is there something like a control settings page where you can change the controls in-game?izzit the both side key(4 button) programmable?? quite headache after buying this mouse n try for HoN n it is #%$%^%$@# without short keys~ the reason i bought this Kova it is bcoz my ikarilaser double click problem~ so after a FEW survey i saw this mouse's light/led nice~but dun read nicely after i bought it n wanna go for "marco" but driverless???=.= pls help~thinking about to sell this mouse after i bought one dayT.T i bought it on 13/6/11 @@"" I think you should be able to assigned the buttons there Driverless ah, good what Added on June 15, 2011, 2:33 pm QUOTE(kobbain @ Jun 14 2011, 07:04 PM) hey guy i'm having problem to buy online which has to pay by credit card. it there any where else to purchase(local malaysia)??? COD? or use the old and slowpoke way of cash deposit This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 15 2011, 02:33 PM |
Jun 17 2011, 02:48 PM
Jun 17 2011, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(coolmast3r @ Jun 17 2011, 03:13 PM) NO, NO, NO and NOOOOOOO!dayum, you don't rate a gaming mouse by it's dpi and ugh, 2000DPI is nothing. Heard of the Razer 4G sensor, 6400DPI? or Kone[+] 6000DPI. Added on June 17, 2011, 3:41 pm QUOTE(Kabies1983 @ Jun 17 2011, 02:55 PM) now I wonder why cap ayam brands have such a nice name This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 17 2011, 03:41 PM |
Jun 18 2011, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ Jun 18 2011, 12:00 AM) I think maybe you can find those Microsoft ones Added on June 18, 2011, 5:01 pm QUOTE(Nosferatu @ Jun 17 2011, 05:48 PM) Added on June 18, 2011, 5:03 pm QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 17 2011, 11:57 PM) Mhmm. A few days ago I tried MX518 hours at my buddy's place and I kinda like the shape, I must admit that it is something like Ikari, just that it isn't that curvy. maybe I'll get one, just for teh lulz. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 18 2011, 05:03 PM |
Jun 18 2011, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(VinceLee @ Jun 18 2011, 06:04 PM) i am new to gaming mouse, as i am using some cheap brand mouse, i like to buy a mouse that is good & comfortable to my hand(big hand that can easily hold a basketball), any recommendation? plus a mouse pad too are you a claw gripper or palm gripper? ![]() anyway, what is your budget? how much are you willing to spend for both the mouse pad and mouse? This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 18 2011, 08:43 PM |
Jun 18 2011, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(xNinGx @ Jun 18 2011, 09:26 PM) I m a palm gripper... Budget not exceed RM300, for mouse only... If wanna buy mousepad, I think my total budget will be not exceed RM350... Logitech G700 RM270 + Razer Goliathus Speed/Control Omega RM49 = RM319Suggestion for me too... thx...^^ or you can wait for the new Imperator with 4G sensor, should be coming anytime soon. Added on June 18, 2011, 10:02 pm QUOTE(VinceLee @ Jun 18 2011, 09:44 PM) maybe my hand is too big for the mouse i using now, claw grip style, budget ccan go up to RM500 together with the mouse pad SS Xai RM349 + SS 4HD RM99 = RM448This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 18 2011, 10:03 PM |
Jun 23 2011, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(zdnlee7 @ Jun 22 2011, 09:17 AM) Guys, MS Sidewinder X4? or those 6nkro mech keyboards?I'm currently playing Ragnarok Online.. Yeah, I know it's pretty an old game. Thanks what is your budget for the mouse and keyboard? Added on June 23, 2011, 4:32 pm QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Jun 22 2011, 09:13 PM) but G400 looks much more better than a dino cracked egg inspired G500 This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 23 2011, 04:32 PM |
Jun 24 2011, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(Lurker @ Jun 24 2011, 12:05 PM) Any gaming mouse to recco that doesn't hv the rubberized body? I am using the razor deathadder for 2-3 years and the body is starting to feel icky n sticky all the time. I think almost all of the gaming mouse have rubberized body Budget is less than rm300 |
Jun 25 2011, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(j.sun @ Jun 25 2011, 01:06 AM) Hmm, I thought last time there is one at the Bulk Section? Added on June 25, 2011, 10:08 am QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Jun 25 2011, 08:48 AM) Since I found out their price is not far from each other, I need some advice to choose between Roccat Kone and Sidewinder X8. I like Kone for the design and lighting but technical X8 seems much better options. Or maybe there is better mouse you can recommends which not too far from RM250? hard to compare since one is wired and the other one is wireless. Maybe you can wait for Razer Imperator with the 4G sensor, should be coming soon.Any advice, recommendations is highly appreciated. Thanks This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 25 2011, 10:08 AM |
Jun 26 2011, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(ikki9394 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:29 PM) Hey guys... Im a razer user(copperhead), think it is the time for a change. Thought of going for wireless and there is offer on logitech G700 for AUD69... Is it a good bargain?? and any user of G700 can give some comment and feedback plss?thxx! G700 loads of users here like Cyclonechuah etc. Added on June 26, 2011, 4:24 pm QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 26 2011, 12:41 PM) my MX518 is wearing out now.....feeling its time to replace it Imperator 4G or Logitech G700. If you can topup RM50+ then maybe you can get Xai.any good mouse around RM250-300 range? This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 26 2011, 04:24 PM |
Jun 27 2011, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Jun 27 2011, 03:40 AM) I thought you used to be Roccat lover? Added on June 27, 2011, 4:38 pm QUOTE(jinguy @ Jun 27 2011, 04:35 PM) Any Suggestion? i planning to get a new mouse~ these are my choices~ definitely it is SS Xai, one of the Rolls-Royce of gaming mouse you can get in MY market.Gigabyte m8000x Gigabyte m8600 SteelSeries ikari SteelSeries Xai i m open to other SUGGESTIONS too ^^ This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 27 2011, 04:38 PM |
Jun 27 2011, 04:59 PM
| Change to: | 0.0448sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:50 AM |