126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

V3 Volkswagen Cars Discussion ..Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 01:29 PM

.:The Power Of Love:.
1,241 posts

haha sorry for the noob experience :-P .. ok ok sorry guys understand now..

haha video of my day.. Squireel dare to challenge Lambo 670 >> Here

This post has been edited by Sarbath: Jul 4 2011, 01:35 PM
TSphas3r
post Jul 4 2011, 01:36 PM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(Sarbath @ Jul 4 2011, 01:29 PM)
haha sorry for the noob experience :-P .. ok ok sorry guys understand now..

haha video of my day..

CODE
[YOUTUBE]k0TONBwqc7E[/YOUTUBE]

type like this
become

yes i watched it just now. ekor putus? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by phas3r: Jul 4 2011, 01:36 PM
Mavik
post Jul 4 2011, 01:38 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(zackloy @ Jul 4 2011, 12:39 PM)
Interested! But we need someone to fix and VAGCOM it don't we? Jimmy from the VAGSG forum does it if I recall but he's in Singapore, although he does come down to Malaysia at times.
QUOTE(wira1979 @ Jul 4 2011, 12:46 PM)
According to our brother Yan, Sg Besi VW can install and code it for us. Not too expensive also ... RM100 or RM200 (can't remember exactly) not including the price of the stalk.

I'm planning to order in small batches (max 3) to hopefully avoid any tax.
Don't worry guys, plenty of people here has VAGCOM and if you go to Exquisite Marques, it is usually RM80 for coding fees.

QUOTE(Sarbath @ Jul 4 2011, 12:53 PM)
Guys are you really need those auto cruise thingy ?? im not discouraged or bashing or denying anything ok, but i have that cruise cotrol on my 2.4 camry and it is not very practical on malaysia highway, bcause every time you set it let say 120km/h then got car infront need to brake and need to turn on back the cruise for continue cruising 120km/h.. if camry when you brake the speed didnt climb itself to 120km/h even the auto cruise is on you need to set it back hit the pedal again and set.. dont know lah about VW tech.. is it the same ? if the same it is not worthy then..

p/s : im not bashing or discouraging or jelous as i stated b4.. just my 2cent oni ok guys..
VW's style of cruise control is that you can set the speed you want. Tap your brake and it will slow down but it will continue to climb back to the speed you set. You can basically drive the whole highway journey without even pressing on the accelerator because you can control the speed of your car with the cruise control stalk using the +/- buttons.
Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 01:55 PM

1,241 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Jul 4 2011, 02:36 PM)
CODE
[YOUTUBE]k0TONBwqc7E[/YOUTUBE]

type like this
become

yes i watched it just now. ekor putus? sweat.gif
lol new to this forum notworthy.gif yeah maybe ekor putus due to lambo very low haha

QUOTE(Mavik @ Jul 4 2011, 02:38 PM)
Don't worry guys, plenty of people here has VAGCOM and if you go to Exquisite Marques, it is usually RM80 for coding fees.
VW's style of cruise control is that you can set the speed you want. Tap your brake and it will slow down but it will continue to climb back to the speed you set. You can basically drive the whole highway journey without even pressing on the accelerator because you can control the speed of your car with the cruise control stalk using the +/- buttons.
If like that yes it would be nice for the optional eq to have thumbup.gif really worth it then.. but toyota auto-cruise thingy are very sucks..
wira1979
post Jul 4 2011, 02:22 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(jwrx @ Jul 4 2011, 01:27 PM)
they arnt buying the cruise control stalk to have autocruise..its used for changing APR software maps and security lock out modes
you sir ... are correct

Added on July 4, 2011, 2:26 pm
QUOTE(rosizzat1000 @ Jul 4 2011, 12:57 PM)
Can consider I'm in 1st? Will confirm with yan later.. Thanx..
No problem ... will keep you updated. I plan to order by this week.

This post has been edited by wira1979: Jul 4 2011, 02:26 PM
rosizzat1000
post Jul 4 2011, 02:33 PM

284 posts

Thanx wira!! U r really wira!! Haha!!
nVidiaFX
post Jul 4 2011, 03:00 PM

you can't handle the truth.
4,880 posts

Bro's repost but can anyone help me with:

May i ask u guys, as i am planing to buy a GTI. may i know if the SE version is for a limited time only and is it applicable to certain colors only?
zackloy
post Jul 4 2011, 03:10 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Jul 4 2011, 03:00 PM)
Bro's repost but can anyone help me with:

May i ask u guys, as i am planing to buy a GTI. may i know if the SE version is for a limited time only and is it applicable to certain colors only?
As far as I know the SE depends on who you asked, CSG, Graphite Blue Grey, Candy White all were said to be available (search this forum, maybe older version of this thread). Best is to check with VW themselves. Anyway rumors are that the SE at current price is finishing stock soon...dunno how true the rumors are though.
DJSoo
post Jul 4 2011, 03:14 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(jwrx @ Jul 4 2011, 11:23 AM)
2011 Polo GTI DRL headlights...

rclxms.gif

have you calculate out the price edy? how much?

This post has been edited by DJSoo: Jul 4 2011, 03:19 PM
jwrx
post Jul 4 2011, 03:22 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(DJSoo @ Jul 4 2011, 03:14 PM)
have to calculate out the price edy? how much?
Polo GTI lights - RM2780
- 2011 Polo GTI original VW headlights with LED DRL
- Installation and coding included at Exquisite Marque
- Original VW Zenon bulbs (High/lo) & Control Box add RM2300

Basically...the headlights will cost you RM2780, if you want to upgrade to zenons, need to add another RM2300.

cash & carry price is RM2500

phj63
post Jul 4 2011, 05:21 PM

just got my R LEDs from jwrx, thanks again!
so beautiful:)
TSphas3r
post Jul 4 2011, 05:24 PM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(phj63 @ Jul 4 2011, 05:21 PM)

oh mai wub.gif
jwrx
post Jul 4 2011, 05:32 PM

515 posts

no prob... they look amazing, even better at nite when its switched on.

Now im hoping someone would buy the Polo Zenons off me...i ordered by mistake...sigh..almost 2k stuck there now
Mavik
post Jul 4 2011, 05:41 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Haha it has finally arrived! So bila rims man? brows.gif
Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 05:48 PM

1,241 posts

waa so nice :-( sad i dont have money to buy those.. Hmm guys can help me with something about car ? In a meantime im searching for a sport hatchback not sedan that comes with 4 door(avoid japanese makers, im more into european but avoid VW cos already own 1 now) and a price below 280k ? can give suggestion ?
jwrx
post Jul 4 2011, 05:52 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Sarbath @ Jul 4 2011, 05:48 PM)
waa so nice :-( sad i dont have money to buy those.. Hmm guys can help me with something about car ? In a meantime im searching for a sport hatchback not sedan that comes with 4 door(avoid japanese makers, im more into european but avoid VW cos already own 1 now) and a price below 280k ? can give suggestion ?
New
Audi A1
Lexus Cth
Subaru Impreza

Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 05:58 PM

1,241 posts

wait r slowly-slowly.. wanna have a look into their main site.. after this no more gti for me.. my mum will used it :-( ..
jwrx
post Jul 4 2011, 06:02 PM

515 posts

btw..anyone interested to take a look at the 2011 Golf headlights with DRL, i have left a set in Exquisite Marque, if you like just drop me a PM
Sarbath
post Jul 4 2011, 06:06 PM

1,241 posts

isnt the wrx sti looks so sporty and bulky for you guys ? but really interested with them.. my dad like the sentimental-sentimental thingy lol.. thats why he help me choose btw 325i or c250.. but those what so called family car right ? obvious for me as a student :-(
wira1979
post Jul 4 2011, 06:11 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(Sarbath @ Jul 4 2011, 06:06 PM)
isnt the wrx sti looks so sporty and bulky for you guys ? but really interested with them.. my dad like the sentimental-sentimental thingy lol.. thats why he help me choose btw 325i or c250.. but those what so called family car right ? obvious for me as a student :-(
Man .... if my dad offered me to get me a 325i or c250. Kids nowadays I tell you tongue.gif

But seriously ... A4 ler. If anytime you feel like not so ngam with the car, you're more than welcome to trade with my GTI anytime.

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0381sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:59 PM