126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Lowyat Forum V17, Super Amoled Screen with Gorilla Glass!

CrossX
post May 14 2011, 05:44 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(zumapuma @ May 14 2011, 05:27 PM)
i just lost/missplaced my SGS at college..
been looking for it for the past 2 days but still couldnt find it...

sighh..

i lost my baby! sad.gif
my god... deepest condolences

nvm... SGS2 is there for u
lch78
post May 14 2011, 05:44 PM

b.e.y.o.n.d.r.e.a.l.m.s
2,114 posts

QUOTE(zumapuma @ May 14 2011, 06:27 PM)

sighh..

i lost my baby! sad.gif
You don't have lookout mobile install? But 2 days already, probably...........
jakuraz
post May 14 2011, 05:45 PM

need more stars. i luv em
582 posts

QUOTE(saya_zharif @ May 14 2011, 04:42 PM)
i thought if its a new phone u shud at least charge it for 8 hours @@
yep..charging it now..
btw u guys use official android 2.3 or the custom rom?
i dunno which 1 to use..
if i want use custom rom, must root 1st rite?
CrossX
post May 14 2011, 05:48 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ May 14 2011, 05:45 PM)
yep..charging it now..
i dunno which 1 to use..
if ur still new, mayb u might wanna stick to stock rom with lagfix and see 1st?
lch78
post May 14 2011, 05:52 PM

b.e.y.o.n.d.r.e.a.l.m.s
2,114 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ May 14 2011, 06:45 PM)
yep..charging it now..
i dunno which 1 to use..
Root and custom ROM are different thing. No need to root to use custom ROM and vice versa....
jakuraz
post May 14 2011, 06:11 PM

need more stars. i luv em
582 posts

QUOTE(CrossX @ May 14 2011, 05:48 PM)
if ur still new, mayb u might wanna stick to stock rom with lagfix and see 1st?
okay thumbup.gif

for web browser, u guys use wat? i currently just use the google search at main page..
SheeKenSays
post May 14 2011, 06:19 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(lch78 @ May 14 2011, 04:59 PM)
Get acquainted with your phone first...  laugh.gif
QUOTE(zumapuma @ May 14 2011, 05:27 PM)

sighh..

i lost my baby! sad.gif
QUOTE(sunnyboy @ May 14 2011, 05:38 PM)
time to get sgs2
There's your answer~~ unsure.gif
lutfie
post May 14 2011, 06:22 PM

36 posts

Does anyone know how to transfer "gameloft" folder to external sd card? Is it possible? I'm running out of space in my internal sd card.... please help me....biggrin.gif:D:D:D
CrossX
post May 14 2011, 06:23 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(lutfie @ May 14 2011, 06:22 PM)
Does anyone know how to transfer "gameloft" folder to external sd card? Is it possible? I'm running out of space in my internal sd card.... please help me....biggrin.gif:D:D:D
dun think it will work in the external sd
lightning69
post May 14 2011, 06:24 PM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ May 14 2011, 06:11 PM)
okay  thumbup.gif

for web browser, u guys use wat? i currently just use the google search at main page..
I tried Dolphine and didn't like it. The gesture is not really friendly to use.

Then I try Opera and I think it's the best browser experience for mobile! Set the text to large if you don't want to stress your eyes too much and this is the most readable browser for mobile. I can actuall read the web page in portrait format with large text and I don't have to scroll left and right. All the text are format to fit the portrait layout and it just make browsing on the phone so much friendlier. It's loaded with tons of features too. Try it out!
Witchblade
post May 14 2011, 06:26 PM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

MIUI cannot used video call?
lutfie
post May 14 2011, 06:26 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(CrossX @ May 14 2011, 06:23 PM)
dun think it will work in the external sd
so, there's no way to solve this problem? Just wonder my friend's SE X10 could do this...
CrossX
post May 14 2011, 06:29 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(lutfie @ May 14 2011, 06:26 PM)
so, there's no way to solve this problem? Just wonder my friend's SE X10 could do this...
u can always try... XD
coz last time i had this idea of putting game files in my external sd while i reserve the internal sd for other usage but it didnt work for most games and apps

Added on May 14, 2011, 6:29 pm
QUOTE(Witchblade @ May 14 2011, 06:26 PM)
MIUI cannot used video call?
not supported yet i suppose?

This post has been edited by CrossX: May 14 2011, 06:29 PM
Witchblade
post May 14 2011, 06:32 PM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

QUOTE(CrossX @ May 14 2011, 06:29 PM)
u can always try... XD
coz last time i had this idea of putting game files in my external sd while i reserve the internal sd for other usage but it didnt work for most games and apps

Added on May 14, 2011, 6:29 pm

not supported yet i suppose?
demm really nice ROM but still not support Videocall...this really big missing
silentser
post May 14 2011, 06:34 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(lutfie @ May 14 2011, 06:26 PM)
maybe cause SE X10 dont have internal storage?

CrossX
post May 14 2011, 06:41 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(Witchblade @ May 14 2011, 06:32 PM)
haha i dont use videocall that often so its not a big deal for me XD

MIUI rom is by far my favourite rom yet XD
silentser
post May 14 2011, 06:56 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(Witchblade @ May 14 2011, 06:32 PM)
use 3rd party app??
ic3joker
post May 14 2011, 07:01 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ May 14 2011, 06:56 PM)
use 3rd party app??
third party apps? tango? it cant make it without data.
sasoji
post May 14 2011, 07:10 PM

84 posts

the gingerbread update is still not yet available via samsung kies?
btw is there any way to get touchwiz 4 on i9000?

This post has been edited by sasoji: May 14 2011, 07:18 PM
zumapuma
post May 14 2011, 07:10 PM

110 posts

yea i've been checking out sgs 2 reviews all day

but i reallyyyyy miss my SGS!

plus, SGS 2 costs a BOMB!!

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top