127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V6 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

SUSMatrix
post Jun 1 2011, 03:13 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Jun 1 2011, 02:54 PM)
i will post this after proton approve whether can post or not ..stay tune
WAAHHH...what news bro?? PM me. I promise i won't spill the beans!!!!
==========
Ok, saw your post in ProtonInspiraclub. Will wait for ur announcement.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jun 1 2011, 03:17 PM
DM3
post Jun 1 2011, 03:57 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

i did post it for awhile, but my customer proton(HOD for suppliers/vendors quality) said need to ask the PIC involve for approval
Poadster
post Jun 1 2011, 04:30 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jun 1 2011, 12:05 PM)
Mine happens occasionally. How many degree did you set? Perhaps inside air warmer than outside air, so it will extract outside air to cool down cabin faster. Once both temp is almost the same, it will turn back to recycle mode. However I noticed it does on turn to recycle mode automatically so far.
Not temp of outside air, but cabin temp against temp set in dial la.... brows.gif brows.gif

Situation 1. When cabin temp is lower than temp set in dial, car will auto "suck" hot air from outside to increase the temp to match the dial temp...

Situation 2. When cabin temp is higher than temp set in dial, car will keep the air recirculating....

Thus the reason why it auto "suck" smelly air from outside....

In order for the car not to do so (as you set the A\C to fully auto ma...), all u need to do is to press the fresh/recirculate air button to OFF then ON again... the car wont "suck" outside air irregardless if Situation 1 happens... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Pip_X
post Jun 1 2011, 05:25 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Jun 1 2011, 03:57 PM)
i did post it for awhile, but my customer proton(HOD for suppliers/vendors quality)  said need to ask the PIC involve for approval
What announcement??? Tell me~!!! Or PM me secret secret~!
SUSMatrix
post Jun 1 2011, 06:52 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jun 1 2011, 05:25 PM)
What announcement??? Tell me~!!! Or PM me secret secret~!
Proton will give 50% discount on all cars if you book within 15 minutes starting from 12pm midnight.... laugh.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Jun 1 2011, 08:31 PM

104 posts

vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

wat a bad day

went out of shop for while today

and my dad was alone in shop ( those who came know my worker ussualy sit at the other shopp )

2 guys came down from a motor asking for plate number, my dad bring one of the guy to see the plate

while the other stand around the headunit rack there ( notice where i put all my alpine promotion in the rack )

and when i came back, i only saw the rack glass slightly open and my hu is gone, i ask my dad and he said.. SHIT must be the 2 guys on the motor mad.gif mad.gif

grrr. freaking frust.. sorry out of topic for while

chyapp
post Jun 1 2011, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jun 1 2011, 08:31 PM)
vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif 

wat a bad day

and my dad was alone in shop ( those who came know my worker ussualy sit at the other shopp )

2 guys came down from a motor asking for plate number, my dad bring one of the guy to see the plate

while the other stand around the headunit rack there ( notice where i put all my alpine promotion in the rack )

and when i came back, i only saw the rack glass slightly open and my hu is gone, i ask my dad and he said.. SHIT must be the 2 guys on the motor mad.gif  mad.gif

aiyaaa.. see.. ask u free me that HU u dun want.. now kena curi liao sad.gif haahhahaa
when u got the HU for inspira???? got GPS those type?
zizheng
post Jun 1 2011, 08:39 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 1 2011, 06:52 PM)
Proton will give 50% discount on all cars if you book within 15 minutes starting from 12pm midnight.... laugh.gif
sure or not 50% discount? they no need to make profit meh?
Pip_X
post Jun 1 2011, 08:43 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

wat a bad day

and when i came back, i only saw the rack glass slightly open and my hu is gone, i ask my dad and he said.. SHIT must be the 2 guys on the motor mad.gif  mad.gif

Oh so sorry to hear that!
Maybe next time put lock to all glass door!
XCInspire
post Jun 1 2011, 08:52 PM

wat a bad day

On the bright side is they only took a HU and not rob/harm your dad... Better ask ur workers jaga the shop instead of sit elsewhere from now.

Krepek
post Jun 1 2011, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(chyapp @ Jun 1 2011, 12:52 AM)
can i know where u buy the ezypaint?
http://www.ezytouchup.com/

bought here... delivery was quite ok.. about 3 days...huhu
SUSMatrix
post Jun 1 2011, 09:10 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(zizheng @ Jun 1 2011, 08:39 PM)
sure or not 50% discount? they no need to make profit meh?
OMG...really got people belip.... doh.gif

I was just pulling Pip_X legs lar.... laugh.gif
Pip_X
post Jun 1 2011, 09:15 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

U pull my ezkos pipe kasi longer better la...
InterCooler84
post Jun 1 2011, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jun 1 2011, 04:30 PM)
Not temp of outside air, but cabin temp against temp set in dial la....  brows.gif  brows.gif

Situation 1. When cabin temp is lower than temp set in dial, car will auto "suck" hot air from outside to increase the temp to match the dial temp...

Situation 2. When cabin temp is higher than temp set in dial, car will keep the air recirculating....

Thus the reason why it auto "suck" smelly air from outside....
In order for the car not to do so (as you set the A\C to fully auto ma...), all u need to do is to press the fresh/recirculate air button to OFF then ON again... the car wont "suck" outside air irregardless if Situation 1 happens...  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
hehe... guys, you all didn't read the user manual ah? in the inspira user manual, it stated u can actually set it permanently to use air recirculation. To set it, press the temp dial for 10 seconds. DONE! no more outside air ^.^V
arthas_teo
post Jun 1 2011, 10:48 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(Krepek @ Jun 1 2011, 09:03 PM)
http://www.ezytouchup.com/

bought here... delivery was quite ok.. about 3 days...huhu
but quiet hard to use. i use to touch up but still look like very ugly... any technique to use??
LouisKoo
post Jun 1 2011, 11:07 PM

41 posts

Sg besi EON service centre who went to service before ? This centre service ok ??

e30
post Jun 2 2011, 02:12 AM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

saw a nice looking black inspira 1.8 in subang on monday. Owner changed to black rims, and different tail lamps. Bumpers were stock, maybe added skirt/lip. No spoiler. Perhaps he is a member here. Dunno why but the car looked really attractive, eventhough very subtle mods.
rublik
post Jun 2 2011, 07:41 AM

286 posts

TT tomorrow night at PJ on?

Will be in Kl tomorrow evening
chyapp
post Jun 2 2011, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(e30 @ Jun 2 2011, 02:12 AM)
saw a nice looking black inspira 1.8 in subang on monday. Owner changed to black rims, and different tail lamps. Bumpers were stock, maybe added skirt/lip. No spoiler. Perhaps he is a member here. Dunno why but the car looked really attractive, eventhough very subtle mods.
No matter how u ezplain. We also cant imagine it.. So next time u must do is to take photo la bro.....
SUSMatrix
post Jun 2 2011, 08:36 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(InterCooler84 @ Jun 1 2011, 10:09 PM)
hehe... guys, you all didn't read the user manual ah? in the inspira user manual, it stated u can actually set it permanently to use air recirculation. To set it, press the temp dial for 10 seconds. DONE! no more outside air ^.^V
Thanks bro. I read the manual...but maybe not the whole manual...LOL! Will try later!

127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:03 AM