QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ May 26 2011, 08:02 PM)
Added on May 26, 2011, 11:26 pmboring la here.. after those people dis allow this and that...
This post has been edited by chyapp: May 26 2011, 11:26 PM
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V6 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
May 26 2011, 09:30 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ May 26 2011, 08:02 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on May 26, 2011, 11:26 pmboring la here.. after those people dis allow this and that... This post has been edited by chyapp: May 26 2011, 11:26 PM |
May 27 2011, 01:56 AM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
May 27 2011, 03:31 AM
322 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Seri Kembangan; Equine Park |
QUOTE(Pip_X @ May 26 2011, 05:23 PM) need to do a hard reset. when u on ur garmin unit, press hard on the lower right screen ( i mean really hard )a screen will prompt u to reset Added on May 27, 2011, 3:33 amtill now i haven get my free 2 years voucher yet. still wondering why >.< i ask my SA, he say got but proton haven issue them as well is this true? This post has been edited by skcs1985: May 27 2011, 03:33 AM |
May 27 2011, 09:24 AM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
QUOTE(skcs1985 @ May 27 2011, 03:31 AM) need to do a hard reset. when u on ur garmin unit, press hard on the lower right screen ( i mean really hard ) I press very hard edi, still no screen ask me reset.a screen will prompt u to reset Added on May 27, 2011, 3:33 amtill now i haven get my free 2 years voucher yet. still wondering why >.< i ask my SA, he say got but proton haven issue them as well is this true? I scare i press harder, the screen will pecah la. Mine is 200w, u sure can reset by pressing the screen? |
May 27 2011, 09:31 AM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
QUOTE(skcs1985 @ May 27 2011, 03:31 AM) need to do a hard reset. when u on ur garmin unit, press hard on the lower right screen ( i mean really hard ) How long already since u got your car???a screen will prompt u to reset Added on May 27, 2011, 3:33 amtill now i haven get my free 2 years voucher yet. still wondering why >.< i ask my SA, he say got but proton haven issue them as well is this true? btw, wants to ask something about the car: 1) How to make the alarm sound? Never heard the alarm sound before... 2) When i unlock the car using the remote, open the door, then let my son in, close the door, after a while (i still haven't get in the car yet), it auto-locks, and i have to unlock again. Why like that? Is this normal? |
May 27 2011, 09:46 AM
1,711 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gran Turismo Defence Force |
1) from what i read, to test the alarm > sit inside the car > arm the alarm > try open the car door
2) same as mine. I think the car auto lock if you didnt insert the car key after a period of time |
May 27 2011, 09:56 AM
May 27 2011, 09:58 AM
6,620 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
auto lock after 30 secs when u dun open any doors
May 27 2011, 10:03 AM
May 27 2011, 10:05 AM
1,441 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: I Do Not Know |
f*** the Inspira la.
Absorber sound. NGEK NGEK At 140, can hear whistling sound. Now I cant even pop my hood to change my god damn head lights. Good job proton, f***in car. I thought I was being smart when I lost my civic fd 2. I took the insurance money and bought this cock car. Now I have to sell this piece of shit for a lost. Can someone steal this car please? This post has been edited by omnimech: May 27 2011, 10:07 AM |
May 27 2011, 10:23 AM
1,711 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gran Turismo Defence Force |
QUOTE(omnimech @ May 27 2011, 10:05 AM) No. plate and location please? Ngek ngek all inspira have it. my car does that in early morning when its cold. The whistling sound - i think one of the owner had that problem too, he complained to proton and got the rubber lining replaced by proton IINM Added on May 27, 2011, 10:31 ambro ckk whistling sound problem : http://forum.protoninspiraclub.com/viewtop...2fd04076b87b715 This post has been edited by evoHahn: May 27 2011, 10:31 AM |
May 27 2011, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(omnimech @ May 27 2011, 10:05 AM) f*** the Inspira la. Just go COE lar. I also have whistling sound above 140...but not much problem since i barely can go 40km/h everyday in city jam. 60km/h also happy oready... Absorber sound. NGEK NGEK At 140, can hear whistling sound. Now I cant even pop my hood to change my god damn head lights. Good job proton, f***in car. I thought I was being smart when I lost my civic fd 2. I took the insurance money and bought this cock car. Now I have to sell this piece of shit for a lost. Can someone steal this car please? Will go COE and complain one of these days. I don't have Nyek, nyek sound though. |
May 27 2011, 10:52 AM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(omnimech @ May 27 2011, 11:05 AM) f*** the Inspira la. Absorber sound. NGEK NGEK At 140, can hear whistling sound. Now I cant even pop my hood to change my god damn head lights. Good job proton, f***in car. I thought I was being smart when I lost my civic fd 2. I took the insurance money and bought this cock car. Now I have to sell this piece of shit for a lost. Can someone steal this car please? |
May 27 2011, 10:55 AM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
May 27 2011, 11:31 AM
286 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Muar, Johor |
All cars have problem. Some more, some less
But at the end of the day, it depends on our ass luck |
May 27 2011, 11:35 AM
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(XCInspire @ May 27 2011, 10:55 AM) You have to f** lancer also.. Inspira inherited whatever it had... Worst is after 3 years still not solve the issue and passed it on to us. No, you are wrong, mine DONT have any nyek nyek nor any whistling sound, at any speed, and I have done up to 200++ in mine...So ask him to suck it, and leave the car in the open and open all doors... it will not be there next morning... fraking stoopid... |
May 27 2011, 11:36 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Touch wood. I dun have amy sound in the morning , nO nyek nyek sound
Radio still ok in city, some area is not so good |
May 27 2011, 11:39 AM
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
May 27 2011, 12:24 PM
1,441 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: I Do Not Know |
QUOTE(Poadster @ May 27 2011, 11:35 AM) No, you are wrong, mine DONT have any nyek nyek nor any whistling sound, at any speed, and I have done up to 200++ in mine... Bollocks your inspira no problemSo ask him to suck it, and leave the car in the open and open all doors... it will not be there next morning... fraking stoopid... Every inspira forum in malaysia is complaining about this common issue. You just wnat to be in denial go ahead. f***in idiot. |
May 27 2011, 12:44 PM
322 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Seri Kembangan; Equine Park |
So far this is my third week getting the car
| Change to: | 0.0309sec