127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V6 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

rockets
post May 26 2011, 12:21 PM

No Recoil
509 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ May 26 2011, 12:10 PM)
70K++ NO AIRBAGS??? ABS??? WTF.... shocking.gif Can buy Inspira 1.8, Forte 1.6, and a bunch of others like Mazda 2, Ford Fiesta(? dunno how much)...etc.

Who's the <blip censored!> who bought this Toyota Milo Tin kosong ar???  tongue.gif
All those no need wan...the T badge automatically makes the steel on the car harder...u ketuk also you know already.
SothysSaleShop
post May 26 2011, 12:23 PM

92 posts

yeah, just like how some people use thumb pressure to know which steel is thicker...LOL!
SUSMatrix
post May 26 2011, 12:32 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ May 26 2011, 12:23 PM)
yeah, just like how some people use thumb pressure to know which steel is thicker...LOL!
Kungfu Panda?? tongue.gif
XCInspire
post May 26 2011, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 26 2011, 11:37 AM)
[how to identify either this inspira is CBU from japan... i had the chasis code "PLJCY3SNRBF000865" is this the CBU from japan batch code? I'm worry about the saleman scams.. ]

I dunno if this is made in Japan ..
normally proton cars will be "PL1" , but this one "PLJ"

CY3S --> stand for Inspira 1.8
CY4S --> inspira 2.0
CY3SN --> Inspira 1.8 MT
CY3ST --> inspira 1.8 CVT
CY4ST --> Inspira 2.0 CVT
Just see the 4 side window is embossed with Proton logo or Mitsu logo. A CBU will not have proton logo. Steering also should have mitsu instead of proton. So unless proton export the windows and steering panels to Japan for Mitsu to CBU, all Inspira is CKD. So pls dun be conned by SA.

This post has been edited by XCInspire: May 26 2011, 01:09 PM
vivawish
post May 26 2011, 01:06 PM

Guys, no need to trash others made cars, we are proud owner of Inspira, just enjoy it.

If we continue to act like this, it will bring down the image of the inspirian, i guess........

It just my 2 cents opinion, don't shoot me................
zuladha
post May 26 2011, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(vivawish @ May 26 2011, 02:06 PM)
bang...bang...kena or not?
XCInspire
post May 26 2011, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(vivawish @ May 26 2011, 01:06 PM)
Guys, no need to trash others made cars, we are proud owner of Inspira, just enjoy it.

If we continue to act like this, it will bring down the image of the inspirian, i guess........

So other make owners keep thrashing proton won't bring down their image? Hmmm...

SUSMatrix
post May 26 2011, 01:52 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(vivawish @ May 26 2011, 01:06 PM)

We are only defending what's REALLY GOOD. Not like T&H fanboys thrashing Inspira with their crappy budget City and VIOS cars, when even my Savvy has better ride and handling... whistling.gif
skcs1985
post May 26 2011, 01:56 PM

322 posts

i have yet to recieve my free 2 years voucher, still waiting from my SA

anyone still haven get theirs yet?
SUSMatrix
post May 26 2011, 02:04 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(skcs1985 @ May 26 2011, 01:56 PM)
i have yet to recieve my free 2 years voucher, still waiting from my SA

anyone still haven get theirs yet?
It takes a while, they print in "batches"...yes, it's stupid, but anyway, u should receive it within 2 - 3 weeks i guess. Maybe they print once or twice a month. It's just a stupid letter. Don't lose it. There's no voucher at all. And don't give away this letter to your SC when you service. KEEP IT. Make a copy and back it up. Hell make 10 copies.....

Pip_X
post May 26 2011, 03:41 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ May 26 2011, 02:04 PM)
It takes a while, they print in "batches"...yes, it's stupid, but anyway, u should receive it within 2 - 3 weeks i guess. Maybe they print once or twice a month. It's just a stupid letter. Don't lose it. There's no voucher at all. And don't give away this letter to your SC when you service. KEEP IT. Make a copy and back it up. Hell make 10 copies.....
I have the voucher leh. Everytime I service, I have to use one voucher.
SUSMatrix
post May 26 2011, 03:43 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ May 26 2011, 03:41 PM)
I have the voucher leh. Everytime I service, I have to use one voucher.
When did you bought your Inspira? Maybe the earlier batches? Now they don't do that anymore i think. I saw the branch print whole stacks of this letters for vouchers.
Pip_X
post May 26 2011, 04:01 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Mine 1st batch, 3 days before soft launch already book and paid (10th Nov 2010)
Chassis 0560.
skcs1985
post May 26 2011, 04:11 PM

322 posts

Matrix u get ur voucher d?
estravada
post May 26 2011, 04:51 PM

24 posts

Mine also without the voucher.

It is done through the computer. Apparently, the sales office has to key in the system on your free service. At the service center, they will be able to check it in the system. Just inform the service supervisor (the person taking the car from you), sometimes they may be blur about that and charge you for the service.
SUSMatrix
post May 26 2011, 05:05 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(skcs1985 @ May 26 2011, 04:11 PM)
Matrix u get ur voucher d?
Yes. Long time oready, it's just a piece of letter (actually 2 pages). Just show it to the SC when you go service. On the letter, there'll be a few little boxes showing different voucher no. for different service mileage etc..1000km, 10000km...etc.

Added on May 26, 2011, 5:06 pm
QUOTE(Pip_X @ May 26 2011, 04:01 PM)
Mine 1st batch, 3 days before soft launch already book and paid (10th Nov 2010)
Chassis 0560.
Looks like they don't give real vouchers anymore.

This post has been edited by Matrix: May 26 2011, 05:07 PM
Pip_X
post May 26 2011, 05:23 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

skcs1985, my garmin 200w stucks at "loading maps".
Can fix?
Xcaliber
post May 26 2011, 05:43 PM

630 posts

few frens say why not M , H , T ..why must u buy proton .? bla bla bla..

aku jawap.. ada aku pinjam duit ko ??
chyapp
post May 26 2011, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ May 26 2011, 05:05 PM)
Yes. Long time oready, it's just a piece of letter (actually 2 pages). Just show it to the SC when you go service. On the letter, there'll be a few little boxes showing different voucher no. for different service mileage etc..1000km, 10000km...etc.

Added on May 26, 2011, 5:06 pm
Looks like they don't give real vouchers anymore.
If it say on computer aja... Next time i 1000km go service i sure ask about whether i am 3 year or not , if not sure i will complaint her kaw kaw in proton liao...

Added on May 26, 2011, 7:43 pm
QUOTE(Xcaliber @ May 26 2011, 05:43 PM)
few frens say why not M , H , T ..why must u buy proton .? bla bla bla..

aku jawap.. ada aku pinjam duit ko ??
My fren buy mazda 3 2.0 sport, rm 130k now he regret after sit in my inspira 2.0 coz he say macam sama, that extra 40k is really good to use in else where . Hhehehe

This post has been edited by chyapp: May 26 2011, 07:43 PM
Sh@rty 5
post May 26 2011, 08:02 PM

104 posts

smile.gif bro xc ,it looks like this, only diff is mine using cigarette socket as power

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:30 PM