128 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

eremitic
post Oct 6 2011, 09:27 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Oct 5 2011, 02:06 PM)
I have a Edifier S2.1D and the remote controller frequently spoils

I've sent it for repair twice and now it has failed again!! vmad.gif

Is there any compatible remote controller that works with the amp?

I only need to control the volume. The rest no need.
how about let its volume level fixed @ certain position then use OS volume control?

this issue like is popular problem that exist on s2.1d
KaLs
post Oct 6 2011, 04:06 PM

148 posts

Can anyone recommend me a 2.1 speaker for desktop.
Bass is not important. thx smile.gif
Budget 100-300
kenjixx
post Oct 6 2011, 04:12 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(KaLs @ Oct 6 2011, 04:06 PM)
Budget 100-300
for RM100++
you can consider Edifier M1335 or Edifier M1380
i'm using M1335 right now it's quite good
or u can also look at the first post of the recommendation thread and see what fits ur budget
power911
post Oct 6 2011, 05:34 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(KaLs @ Oct 6 2011, 04:06 PM)
Budget 100-300
some good stuff like HCS2330 would work smile.gif

This post has been edited by power911: Oct 6 2011, 05:37 PM
TSEdifier
post Oct 7 2011, 12:41 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

All my friends used MF240 as their alarm clock, how about you? smile.gif

power911
post Oct 7 2011, 01:34 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Oct 7 2011, 12:41 PM)
your friends? hmm.gif
IwanAGP
post Oct 7 2011, 04:50 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Oct 7 2011, 01:34 PM)
your friends? hmm.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif Friendss??
Cosef
post Oct 8 2011, 02:17 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

I jelly T.T
TSEdifier
post Oct 8 2011, 04:03 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

Steve Jobs, died Wednesday at his home with his family. The co-founder and, until last August, CEO of Apple Inc was the most celebrated person in technology and business on the planet. No one will take issue with the official Apple statement that “The world is immeasurably better because of Steve.”

skylinelover
post Oct 10 2011, 12:20 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

after 2 years blasting my S730 with on board sound, finally i have decided 2 get a new sound card 4 better quality sound boost but the problem is i short of money liao. the most i can aim is the asus xonar DX only RM295 from niclasteoh in garage sales. so i like 2 ask is it suitable pairing 4 my S730 or there is better asus card i should get? dont ask me 2 get creative bcuz it sucks n i already abandoned them long ago after found out the daniel_k saga many years ago.

the sound card page
power911
post Oct 10 2011, 12:29 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 10 2011, 12:20 AM)
after 2 years blasting my S730 with on board sound, finally i have decided 2 get a new sound card 4 better quality sound boost but the problem is i short of money liao. the most i can aim is the asus xonar DX only RM295 from niclasteoh in garage sales. so i like 2 ask is it suitable pairing 4 my S730 or there is better asus card i should get? dont ask me 2 get creative bcuz it sucks n i already abandoned them long ago after found out the daniel_k saga many years ago.

the sound card page
what if you try dedicated soundcards (aka DAC) for headphones? Headphones soundcard generally sounded better and crisp but they are only available for stereo only. Not a problem for your S730D
skylinelover
post Oct 10 2011, 11:21 AM

11,251 posts

edit.....

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Oct 10 2011, 01:55 PM
skylinelover
post Oct 10 2011, 01:41 PM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Sep 14 2011, 06:17 PM)
Sakit pinggang already after carrying the S730D  cry.gif
sori 4 quoting your old post but when i got my S730 via courier post 2 years ago,,,i almost fainted when i c the courier send me the baby monster in 2 separate boxes n the biggest box happen 2 b the heaviest of all the 2 boxes...i did not expect the big boy 2 b way bigger than i expected seriously laugh.gif doh.gif anyway i b getting xonar DX PCIE very soon after plug in on board sound more than 2 years dy sweat.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Oct 10 2011, 01:57 PM
TSEdifier
post Oct 10 2011, 04:29 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

The MP17 by Edifier is an all in one micro speaker that caters to an wide variety of multimedia audio applications. Fully portable with a built-in rechargeable battery, the M17 can connect to any audio source via the auxiliary input or play audio through the SD card and USB slot or via the FM radio. With two 1½ full range drivers and a built in passive bass radiator, the M17 produces 2.4 watts of audio output. Equipped with a carry pouch for transportation, the MP17 is the perfect portable companion for indoor and outdoor activities encompassing all your audio needs.

danny_sp15
post Oct 11 2011, 07:19 PM

==============
3,045 posts

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Oct 5 2011, 07:21 PM)
around how much R1900TIII cost?
S2000 look like very high end =D
R1900TIII is RM379/389 at lowyat. Viewnet got, Sri Comp got. it's not there in the price list, but they do have it. smile.gif
i just got my second R1900TIII from viewnet a few days ago. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by danny_sp15: Oct 11 2011, 07:31 PM
IwanAGP
post Oct 12 2011, 12:20 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Oct 11 2011, 07:19 PM)
R1900TIII is RM379/389 at lowyat. Viewnet got, Sri Comp got. it's not there in the price list, but they do have it. smile.gif
i just got my second R1900TIII from viewnet a few days ago. tongue.gif
drool.gif drool.gif Where's ur first?

Or you're turning them into 4.0? xD
danny_sp15
post Oct 12 2011, 09:31 PM

==============
3,045 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Oct 12 2011, 12:20 AM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  Where's ur first?

hahaha, no lar.. 4.0 setup is too much edi.. the first one i sold becos no place to put the speakers.. that time was in college.. now got my own room, so i bought another pair.. really love the sound signature from the first time i heard it.. wub.gif
FaezFarhan
post Oct 13 2011, 01:07 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Oct 12 2011, 12:20 AM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  Where's ur first?

Can you actually turn it into a 4.0 system? drool.gif
IwanAGP
post Oct 13 2011, 01:45 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Oct 13 2011, 01:07 AM)
Can you actually turn it into a 4.0 system?  drool.gif
Not sure with others but I think I can do it with my laptop. Setup to rear and front.
FaezFarhan
post Oct 13 2011, 04:24 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Oct 13 2011, 01:45 AM)
Not sure with others but I think I can do it with my laptop. Setup to rear and front.
I see, but people say the best for music is 2.0 right? Wonder why hmm.gif

128 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:02 PM