128 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

TSEdifier
post Oct 3 2011, 10:11 PM

Store Representative
9,157 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Oct 3 2011, 09:32 PM)
Hmm...all the time I was wondering how actually Edifier design a new speaker and release to market?
Hope this can help smile.gif Don't tell other, i'm the one who leak this to u smile.gif

Edifier's secret production plant

This post has been edited by Edifier: Oct 3 2011, 10:12 PM
power911
post Oct 3 2011, 11:24 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Oct 3 2011, 10:11 PM)
Hope this can help smile.gif Don't tell other, i'm the one who leak this to u smile.gif

OMG TOP SECRET! drool.gif
IwanAGP
post Oct 4 2011, 12:33 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Oct 3 2011, 11:24 PM)
OMG TOP SECRET! drool.gif
OMG... I can't view TOP SECRET on my Chrome...
valor89
post Oct 4 2011, 01:03 AM

210 posts

i finally decided and bought the p3060. i went to viewnet and "audit" but i noob 1 lolz. i was comparing the p3060 the m3300 and m3300sf and p3060 totally won with the clarity and a quite punchy bass. i didnt feel the bass when i was testing there. but when i brought it home and set it up. it was punchy all right. overall a totally happy p3060 user here XD
Cosef
post Oct 4 2011, 05:44 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Wops, sorry for asking too private and confidential question.

Very thanks for the info anyway~

This post has been edited by Cosef: Oct 4 2011, 05:45 AM
IwanAGP
post Oct 4 2011, 11:47 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(valor89 @ Oct 4 2011, 01:03 AM)
i finally decided and bought the p3060. i went to viewnet and "audit" but i  noob 1 lolz. i was comparing the p3060 the m3300 and m3300sf and p3060 totally won with the clarity and a quite punchy bass. i didnt feel the bass when i was testing there. but when i brought it home and set it up. it was punchy all right. overall a totally happy p3060 user here XD
Welcome to the family yawn.gif

Read the top secret xD
Less than 1% defect rate. Means kena faulty unit can go buy TOTO d.
yewyew1314
post Oct 5 2011, 12:30 AM

24 posts

wanna know are these speakers available @lowyat plaza?

wanna go there and try the sound

C6 and DA5000 pro
IwanAGP
post Oct 5 2011, 12:59 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(yewyew1314 @ Oct 5 2011, 12:30 AM)
wanna know are these speakers available @lowyat plaza?

wanna go there and try the sound

C6 and DA5000 pro
DA5000 Pro is available in many shops in lowyat. C6 i think i saw it in SRI. Not sure about other places. All IT/Sri/The Hub has more complete series.
CoffeeDude
post Oct 5 2011, 02:06 PM

1,609 posts

I have a Edifier S2.1D and the remote controller frequently spoils

I've sent it for repair twice and now it has failed again!! vmad.gif

Is there any compatible remote controller that works with the amp?

I only need to control the volume. The rest no need.

This post has been edited by CoffeeDude: Oct 5 2011, 05:04 PM
power911
post Oct 5 2011, 05:26 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

woah... S2.1D is classic~ drool.gif
amduser
post Oct 5 2011, 05:45 PM

5,542 posts

i wonder if my upcoming desktop need a sound card for my HCS2330 or not hmm.gif
TeOtq
post Oct 5 2011, 07:12 PM

839 posts

wanna ask, what different between R2000T and R1900 TIII? anywhere i can get them?
power911
post Oct 5 2011, 07:18 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Oct 5 2011, 07:12 PM)
wanna ask, what different between R2000T and R1900 TIII? anywhere i can get them?
well obviously R2000T would be one large speaker compared to R1900T3

R1900T3 sounded more musical than R2000T tho.

lowyat sure gerenti got
TeOtq
post Oct 5 2011, 07:21 PM

839 posts

around how much R1900TIII cost?
S2000 look like very high end =D
boonykun
post Oct 5 2011, 07:54 PM

690 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Oct 5 2011, 05:45 PM)
No need.

onboard should be ok.

nowadays on-board is performing well... smile.gif

Except you wanted to go O.O like auzentech etc etc..
amduser
post Oct 5 2011, 07:56 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(boonykun @ Oct 5 2011, 07:54 PM)
No need.

onboard should be ok.

nowadays on-board is performing well... smile.gif

Except you wanted to go O.O like auzentech etc etc..
ooo then good lor, will just stick with onboard biggrin.gif
Cosef
post Oct 5 2011, 08:49 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Oct 5 2011, 05:45 PM)
If you willing to spend more for better experience then go ahead, if not then stay on board one.
power911
post Oct 5 2011, 10:23 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Oct 5 2011, 07:21 PM)
around how much R1900TIII cost?
S2000 look like very high end =D
Both R1900TIII and R2000T is around RM360

S2000 looks high end yes indeed but to me somehow it didn't meet my RM1k expectation.

This post has been edited by power911: Oct 5 2011, 10:24 PM
IwanAGP
post Oct 5 2011, 11:26 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:23 PM)
Both R1900TIII and R2000T is around RM360

S2000 looks high end yes indeed but to me somehow it didn't meet my RM1k expectation.
R2000 is bigger but R1900TIII has MORE Watts. Weird. nod.gif
power911
post Oct 5 2011, 11:54 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Oct 5 2011, 11:26 PM)
R2000 is bigger but R1900TIII has MORE Watts. Weird.  nod.gif
that's why some people said R2000T sounded flat...
maybe that explains a little about power? too weak to drive these huge speakers efficiently?
meh watevs wattage doesn't tell much bout sound anyway

128 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:47 AM