Amara by Jaya Megah

rekaito_90
post May 20 2011, 05:26 PM

51 posts

Just received a message :

Please be advised that Alliance, Public, Bank Islam and OCBC bankers will be at amara sales gallery this weekend. Pls come to apply your bank loan. TQ.
elvin.lee
post May 20 2011, 05:26 PM

20 posts

Do we have any other channel (beside the bank agent you deal with) to check loan application status? Anyone still waiting for bank's call for the status since agent submitted the application on Monday?

Added on May 20, 2011, 5:28 pm
QUOTE(rekaito_90 @ May 20 2011, 05:26 PM)

Please be advised that Alliance, Public, Bank Islam and OCBC bankers will be at amara sales gallery this weekend. Pls come to apply your bank loan. TQ.
Message from the SA?

This post has been edited by elvin.lee: May 20 2011, 05:28 PM
kochin
post May 20 2011, 05:30 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(rekaito_90 @ May 20 2011, 05:26 PM)

it doesn't matter which banks are gonna be there.
what matters is whether they are financiers approved by the developer or not.
this is also from the offer of purchase.
jeez, nobody reads their documents??!! shocking.gif
rekaito_90
post May 20 2011, 05:40 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 20 2011, 06:30 PM)
Go there tomorrow and reconfirm with the bank lor. I'm just spreading the message, in case some of us here want to consider other banks.
adrian0229
post May 20 2011, 05:46 PM

3,913 posts

called SA, confirmed other bank as panel dy smile.gif i m gonna rock you PBB!! tongue.gif
WannaGetBuffed
post May 20 2011, 06:03 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 20 2011, 05:30 PM)
Chill bro. Probably they got approved from developer and will re-amend the offer of purchase based on your approval. Still win-win situation. Don't sweat it so much.
harrychoo
post May 20 2011, 06:14 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 20 2011, 05:46 PM)
called SA, confirmed other bank as panel dy smile.gif i m gonna rock you PBB!! tongue.gif
Received the msg too, not in KL so will ask SA to apply all for me tongue.gif
weiwei1987
post May 20 2011, 06:48 PM

I just called to the sales office, the cheapest unit now is RM 260K before 5% discount. So much difference with pre launch price!
harrychoo
post May 20 2011, 06:58 PM

3,589 posts

Taken from iproperty.

So from this view, block A/B or C/D will be facing the depot?

pkwei4138
post May 20 2011, 06:59 PM

150 posts

I have not at kl. Is it can submit my doc to my SA and help me to submit to banker?
ApeKG
post May 20 2011, 07:09 PM

538 posts

great! OCBC is in! guys i have a question. my company is related with OCBC and they are offering good deals for home loan to my company's staff. can i use the benefit while enjoying all the DIBS etc? sorry for the noob question cos i'm a real noob.
vpong
post May 20 2011, 07:18 PM

99 posts

hi All,
If you have the bankers' contact number, and email - Aliance bank, public bank, ocbc bank with BLR offered, can you pm me? Or mind to share here? notworthy.gif

I am not able to go to Amara Sales Office tomorros cry.gif

thanks!
adrian0229
post May 20 2011, 07:21 PM

3,913 posts

go on sunday lo..
ac970818
post May 20 2011, 07:45 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 20 2011, 06:58 PM)
Taken from iproperty.

So from this view, block A/B or C/D will be facing the depot?

Looks like c d and lil bit of b.

Nice rendering. I juz hope the final product will be as good.

Block D face on the side face towards the flat.

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 20 2011, 07:21 PM)
go on sunday lo..
I'm going again tomorrow. Hopefully, there will be some nice units become available.
Suria Kumar
post May 20 2011, 08:09 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(capix @ May 20 2011, 04:01 PM)
how much u bought? sqft?
it was an early bird price...273K after discount.....1012sf...
WannaGetBuffed
post May 20 2011, 08:11 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 20 2011, 05:25 PM)
just to add on.
30 days timeline is for signing of SPA and loan offer letter.
loan legal agreement is 30 days more from date of SPA.
at least, this is what i understand from the documents.
so am puzzled whether they split by blocks fro tanaikkiong and sam&chan services.
personally think tak is better than sc.
My offer of purchase is the same. SC. You also can check the DIBS and DIRS letter, they didn't list out the banks and said that they will employ a list of banks that will provide the DIBS. So any bank can have the potential to go in if the developer is ok. smile.gif
kochin
post May 20 2011, 08:13 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ May 20 2011, 08:11 PM)
My offer of purchase is the same. SC. You also can check the DIBS and DIRS letter, they didn't list out the banks and said that they will employ a list of banks that will provide the DIBS. So any bank can have the potential to go in if the developer is ok.  smile.gif
but did you read the sentence where they mentioned you must engaged the same solicitor for loan legal agreements for eligibility of free SPA?
cutealex
post May 20 2011, 08:16 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

Tomorrow got other project preview.... interested?
a13a11
post May 20 2011, 08:18 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 20 2011, 08:16 PM)
Tomorrow got other project preview.... interested?
Where abt? Pls share...
cutealex
post May 20 2011, 08:20 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(a13a11 @ May 20 2011, 08:18 PM)
Where abt? Pls share...
hi, this thread is Amara lah...

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled