123 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v14, www.pcgamingisnotdead.com

zandara
post Jul 10 2011, 05:24 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 10 2011, 05:13 PM)
Loool Made by Me, By Razer. (Mug). Win!

Mako+Ferox = Mini plus Big brother combo. Maybe can challenge Logitech 7.1 speakers biggrin.gif
I scare the ferox will get burned after few couple of minutes. Too strong power. biggrin.gif

Anyway, will Ban leong help to repair ended warranty item? sad.gif

H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 10 2011, 05:29 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

washing with water on that mousepad would be a risk and it would like getting more rough after washed.

[/quote]

So, there's risk if the mouse mat gets contact with water? Any suggested? I can't stand the dirty look sad.gif

[/quote]
dont use soap with bleach
use water and spray ur pad under pressure instead

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jul 10 2011, 05:38 PM
StratOS
post Jul 10 2011, 05:47 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Jul 10 2011, 05:24 PM)
I scare the ferox will get burned after few couple of minutes. Too strong power. biggrin.gif

Anyway, will Ban leong help to repair ended warranty item? sad.gif
I think not.. Even if you send for repair the sound wont be as nice anymore.. sad.gif but definitely there is a way to repair it outside..
axn992
post Jul 10 2011, 06:36 PM

676 posts

My razer banshee I plug in no light and no sound, can't detect usb also, tried with diff pc still same, how to solve the prob? Still under warranrty, if I send warranty, usually hw long to repair?
chiahau
post Jul 10 2011, 07:59 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Jul 10 2011, 06:36 PM)
My razer banshee I plug in no light and no sound, can't detect usb also, tried with diff pc still same, how to solve the prob? Still under warranrty, if I send warranty, usually hw long to repair?
3 weeks or more, usually.
axn992
post Jul 10 2011, 08:06 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jul 10 2011, 07:59 PM)
3 weeks or more, usually.
Quite long, I don't know wat happen to the banshee, suddenly like tat, most minimum 3 weeks?
andrewtho
post Jul 10 2011, 10:02 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

3 weeks or 1 month lor at least. That is why I don't like to RMA my stuff, so need to pray hard you get a working product so you won't go through such hassle. Anyway, get a backup (headset, mouse etc) to be safe. Keke
pinako
post Jul 10 2011, 10:05 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 10 2011, 05:29 PM)
washing with water on that mousepad would be a risk and it would like getting more rough after washed.
So, there's risk if the mouse mat gets contact with water? Any suggested? I can't stand the dirty lookĀ  sad.gif

dont use soap with bleach
use water and spray ur pad under pressure instead
use old toothbrush with your bath soap:thumbs:

This post has been edited by pinako: Jul 10 2011, 10:06 PM
axn992
post Jul 10 2011, 10:37 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 10 2011, 10:02 PM)
3 weeks or 1 month lor at least. That is why I don't like to RMA my stuff, so need to pray hard you get a working product so you won't go through such hassle. Anyway, get a backup (headset, mouse etc) to be safe. Keke
I thought u just send bak to shop with the warranty receipt and wait their call?
yaphong
post Jul 10 2011, 10:41 PM

659 posts

I don't know but I got my Onza replacement without going out my house. Hahaha.
ET-Force
post Jul 10 2011, 11:37 PM

214 posts

hey guys, i got a problem with my BWU...
the razer logo seems like corroded, looks like there got air buble,
but not in the midle, i dont know how it happen,
maybe with my sweat i think doh.gif doh.gif
anyway, can i send my BWU to RMA for this kind of silly problemm??

gosh, i paid nearly 400 for it...

This post has been edited by ET-Force: Jul 10 2011, 11:37 PM
enriquelee
post Jul 11 2011, 08:33 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Jul 10 2011, 11:37 PM)
maybe with my sweat i think  doh.gif  doh.gif

Can post a picture to show the problem?
StratOS
post Jul 11 2011, 09:06 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

normally if not manufacturer defect they wont rma.. smile.gif
FiragaZ
post Jul 11 2011, 10:05 AM

No Pain No Gain
1,745 posts

sad to hear that, btw i wonder y ur hand will keep reach the center of keyboard? even pressing spacebar my hand wont reach there. This thing is expensive man, i protect it like a little baby, i always put a spectacle cloth beside for cleaning the fingerprint or dust over the BWU interface.
ET-Force
post Jul 11 2011, 11:52 AM

214 posts

im playing SDO alot,
using AS and KL button alot...
FiragaZ
post Jul 11 2011, 12:00 PM

No Pain No Gain
1,745 posts

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Jul 11 2011, 11:52 AM)
im playing SDO alot,
usingĀ  AS and KL button alot...
lol, den ur BWU sure suffer alot laugh.gif, btw try get ur self a little cloth, try remove those sweat with it thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by FiragaZ: Jul 11 2011, 12:00 PM
StratOS
post Jul 11 2011, 12:40 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

can take pic for us and see how the condition is like?
TSEverdying
post Jul 11 2011, 12:44 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

i'm taking a guess he put so much pressure on each side, that the top in the middle lifted up abit tongue.gif
axn992
post Jul 11 2011, 02:06 PM

676 posts

sent my razer banshee to warranty, the person told me to wait 1 - 2 weeks, i wanna ask, razer products they dont repair? they straight replace a new one for you? tats what the lady told me.

This post has been edited by axn992: Jul 11 2011, 02:10 PM
TSEverdying
post Jul 11 2011, 02:42 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Jul 11 2011, 02:06 PM)
sent my razer banshee to warranty, the person told me to wait 1 - 2 weeks, i wanna ask, razer products they dont repair? they straight replace a new one for you? tats what the lady told me.
depends.
RMA process some will usually send out the last repaired one rather than new one.
then once urs repaired, it will be sent to whoever sent in another for repair etc etc.

of cos if no repaired one, then either they repair or send new one.

123 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:25 AM