hey guys, i want to ask something, i bought my BWU last month, but now, the letter 'N' blue led died, can i send it for warranty purpose to let them fix it?? \ although it just one led, but i felt my keayboard so ugly without that led @.@
For me, 6.4k dpi is reasonable for RTS gamer and play on amd eyefinity or nvidia surround@3d vision surround, anyways, not much ppl doing eyefinity and vision surround out there.
sooner or later , just like what they did to the lachesis.
i thought so, but in my doubt, if they want it to be a multicoloured mouse, they already done it like they done to Mamba, but, they just changed the sensors... maybe when more people demand it to be a multicoloured mouse,then they change... but i just my doubt, PEACE
hey guys, i got a problem with my BWU... the razer logo seems like corroded, looks like there got air buble, but not in the midle, i dont know how it happen, maybe with my sweat i think anyway, can i send my BWU to RMA for this kind of silly problemm??
gosh, i paid nearly 400 for it...
This post has been edited by ET-Force: Jul 10 2011, 11:37 PM
Hi hi! Does anyone know if a razor Lachesis will work on any steelseries mouse pad? Those with the mouse please so share! thank you guys! Much appreciated!
if u are talking about about QCK series, i think it can...
but for the hd series, i dont think so, u can read about it on steelseries thread page 99(bottom) and 100.. the link-http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1738115/+1960
what keyboard is the best for gaming under rm100? mouse i go for mx518, but i cant decide wat keyboard to go with... all the keyboards are so EXPENSIVE
Added on July 22, 2011, 5:22 pm what keyboard is the best for gaming under rm100? mouse i go for mx518, but i cant decide wat keyboard to go with... all the keyboards are so EXPENSIVE
come on dude, raise your budget, add more 80 ringgit you can get an Arctosa or more 100 for Logitech G110. with rm100, u can go only for microsoft basic bundle....*my personal gaming choice for below 100*
This post has been edited by ET-Force: Jul 22 2011, 09:53 PM