QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 16 2011, 05:07 PM)
ban leong didnt set up a booth?The Razer Thread v14, www.pcgamingisnotdead.com
The Razer Thread v14, www.pcgamingisnotdead.com
Apr 16 2011, 07:39 PM
4,532 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
May 28 2011, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(clivengu @ May 28 2011, 12:15 PM) Alright. im aware of that. But i cant afford mamba (rm 400+).... i nvr bought any mouse above rm 50 BIG HAND-MambaHow long do u think the 2x AA battery will last on orochi when used wirelessly? if it can only last 2-3 weeks I think i'll end up plug in the wire most of the time.. But having the choice to choose wired or wireless is pretty good. SMALL HAND-Orochi Just dont worry about the batt.. mamba can recharge in an instant orochi can also change battery and it wont take long if you are worried about battery life then go for wired instead if you consider a bluetoooth mouse that utilises AAA get this http://www.energizer.com/usbcharger/langua...h/download.aspx together if you consider performance then mamba |
May 29 2011, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ May 28 2011, 09:39 PM) DA is very popular in the market..thats y so many version had been outQUOTE(yaphong @ May 28 2011, 09:56 PM) i doubt QUOTE(axn992 @ May 28 2011, 10:25 PM) i wanna sell my razer imperator 1 year...priced shud be 200+-age item: 1 year wanna sell becoz seldom use i bought for Rm279 now can sell how much? QUOTE(kahjye @ May 28 2011, 10:45 PM) compare by number of buttons? QUOTE(axn992 @ May 28 2011, 10:57 PM) abyssus can be used for everything...but its target more at FPS(simple design and optical/infared sensor) |
Jun 2 2011, 09:39 PM
is the kb so darn expensive till it need mat to cover it??
i thought mousepad is only to deliver a smooth mouse movement |
Jun 2 2011, 10:00 PM
Jun 4 2011, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(168257061 @ Jun 3 2011, 09:26 PM) because company never give to a true audiophile review. bro AD300 also enough alredyI doubt most of the reviewer just simply said this is good for music lar, good for movie lar, good for gaming lar. then this one bass good lah. Majority of the gaming headphone/speaker reviewer never gone through at least low/mid/high ? What about detail ? darkness ? brightness ? transparency ? aggressive ? For gaming headphone I definitely suggest to get Audio technica ATH-A500/A700, they are all rounder and perform every single aspect very well, bang for every bucks. Added on June 3, 2011, 10:30 pmWell some like it being built in mic, then "audiophile brand" headphone rarely got it. i guess its another reason why serious gamer use it we need to look at price range |
Jun 5 2011, 03:18 AM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Jun 4 2011, 01:59 PM) hey guys my goliathus feels like very hairy......i put up to the light to see gt any hair but theres nth there.....should i RMA it? anything user cause wont be in warrantywarranty is to cover manufacture defect unless they make exception for u and RMA a mousepad is 1st time hear |
Jun 5 2011, 10:04 PM
Jun 7 2011, 07:27 PM
Jun 19 2011, 06:47 PM
Jun 24 2011, 11:37 PM
Jul 9 2011, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jul 8 2011, 01:09 AM) Diehard fan ah ? where is the like button when i need them..well Some nerds even dieharder, I thought someone selling razer mug for rm700 in GS if im not wrong QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 8 2011, 08:42 PM) i saw alot of review saying chimera not really good for music, but good for gaming and movie due to the surround.. Anyone using charcarias? How the noise isolation and quality? I wan a music listening+gaming hybrid headphone.. now using piranha but too uncomfortable.. the sound is not bad, kinda fine for me but i have listened to better IEM for music listening. I am using x-fi xtrememusic soundcard, i guess the CMSS3D is same as Dolby headphones right? I wanna ask, if i use Asus Xonar Dolby Headphones, will my piranha be the same as those headphones giving out virtual surround sound? piranha dont have such a discreet virtual surround as carcharias IMOi owned both carcharias and piranha personally i think piranha is more to music while carcharias is more to game |
Jul 10 2011, 03:18 AM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 9 2011, 02:10 AM) i tot orca and carcharias is both same thing? Carcharias will sound better in music? If like that hard to choose >< i dont want to buy so many headphones.. orca has slight better bass but dont have a micQUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 9 2011, 07:22 PM) sound isolation is quite open if u ask me...but it does have enough seal to isolate the sound from ur pc fa QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 9 2011, 07:52 PM) Hahahaha I LOL-ed at this statement. Even at 200 bucks, I think only those fanatic and retards will pay for a ordinary green mug with Razer logo. i'll just stick a razer sticker on my milo cup = freeAdded on July 10, 2011, 3:19 am QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Jul 9 2011, 09:30 PM) This is what happens if you too die hard i wont fk my parents to buy me razer gears...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Sampai maki maki the parents i earn my own cash to own those stuff seriously WTF? This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jul 10 2011, 03:19 AM |
Jul 10 2011, 04:44 PM
Jul 10 2011, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Jul 10 2011, 03:54 PM) I had some white stains on my Razer Goliathus. It seems getting dirty. The words are yellowish. Any method to clean/wash my Goliathus Mouse Mat? yes water and soap..soak for 10 min the rub it with ur hand to remove the soap..spray water to the pad while doing soQUOTE(StratOS @ Jul 10 2011, 04:04 PM) so bassy you cant even notice the music |
Jul 10 2011, 05:29 PM
washing with water on that mousepad would be a risk and it would like getting more rough after washed. [/quote] So, there's risk if the mouse mat gets contact with water? Any suggested? I can't stand the dirty look [/quote] dont use soap with bleach use water and spray ur pad under pressure instead This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jul 10 2011, 05:38 PM |
Jul 15 2011, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(Enclave Recruit @ Jul 14 2011, 10:16 PM) if i advice u on shape and comfortkrait feels like abyssus but abyssus is highwe copperhead is sharp on the side unless you are pure claw grip then get copperhead Added on July 15, 2011, 12:41 am QUOTE(zandara @ Jul 14 2011, 12:50 PM) I owned a Lachesis before but i sell it off due to the gripping is not that nice. But you can get used on it. if no budget get mamba Just own Deathadder is that it. QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Jul 14 2011, 04:25 PM) Hi hi! Does anyone know if a razor Lachesis will work on any steelseries mouse pad? Those with the mouse please so share! thank you guys! Much appreciated! QcK i can confirm u it work quite goodother pad i cant confirm it with u HD pad is serious ''NO'' This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jul 15 2011, 12:41 AM |
Aug 16 2011, 06:59 PM
ada orang dah beli imperator 4g?
sensor lebih baik ke? |
Aug 22 2011, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 22 2011, 03:58 PM) megalodon is virtual 7.1..it might not be as discreet as real 7.1good part about virtual 7.1 is that the headphone only have a driver each earcup whereas real 7.1 im now waiting to see how heavy it gets... |
| Change to: | 0.0491sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:38 AM |