post Apr 15 2011, 09:43 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Congrats on v14!
andrewtho
post Apr 16 2011, 02:54 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Apr 16 2011, 12:00 AM)
The price at PC Fair the same...  sweat.gif

I went there this afternoon.

Decided to go (back) to All IT Hypermarket at Digital Mall instead.  

Got myself a Razer Mamba and... Razer Ironcladbiggrin.gif  (I was popping in and out all week thinking which to get...)

Why Ironclad... I don't know. I just went with my guts. Hopefully things turn out OK. Plan to unbox maybe this weekend when I'm not too busy.

I just could not find Razer BlackWidow Ultimate. It was all the non-Ultimate version.

My first ever gaming mouse+mouse mat.
Congrats on your purchases. Try All IT in IPC (Ikano Power Centre), saw a BW Ultimate there. But to be safe, get from a dealer that goes directly to the supplier, at least you know that there is stock from BW Ultimate thumbup.gif

Added on April 16, 2011, 2:55 am
QUOTE(jagadis @ Apr 16 2011, 01:55 AM)
u can find the ultimate at thunder match and jayacom!
was thinking of getting the razer mamba too but turns out pc fair's price is not good enough! pretty much the same!
PC fair prices are usually not much different from the ones selling outside but they give you more freebies thou thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Apr 16 2011, 02:55 AM
andrewtho
post Apr 18 2011, 12:29 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Babeh. I never stole any review la. I quoted him, I never say that it WAS my review. Don't simple accuse me please. Know your facts before talking crap.

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Apr 18 2011, 12:42 PM
andrewtho
post Apr 18 2011, 05:26 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Apr 17 2011, 09:27 PM)
o.o..tat guy steal ur review?
QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 17 2011, 09:50 PM)
lol don't simply claim review lah,
i know it belongs to locks wan smile.gif
so TS edit it lor biggrin.gif
I was referring to this two
andrewtho
post Apr 18 2011, 07:25 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

A simple mistake turned into such a havoc. Lol TS need more caffeine.

andrewtho
post Apr 18 2011, 09:44 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 18 2011, 07:46 PM)
don't take it too serious la people already apologise.
i don't see which part of my comments there were deemed serious. I did mention the word 'LOL' there
andrewtho
post Apr 20 2011, 10:27 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Maybe it's the one who was promoting during PC Fair and probably he didn't have permission to promote during PC Fair. Hmm wonder what Ban Leong will do
andrewtho
post Apr 22 2011, 09:17 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 22 2011, 08:27 PM)
use for laptop or desktop ?
Ferox apparently is very small, mobile. Suitable for Laptop. Not for deskstop thumbup.gif
andrewtho
post Apr 24 2011, 10:45 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(kona|kona @ Apr 24 2011, 09:49 PM)
the colour so nice  thumbup.gif

why razer dun make all the mouse with adjustable colour  sad.gif
you can change the LED inside the mouse thou, need a little DIY (not recommended) laugh.gif
andrewtho
post Apr 27 2011, 09:45 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Apr 27 2011, 08:20 PM)
[attachmentid=2181963]
The top side...

[attachmentid=2181964]
Underneath..

it has a type of bounce thanks to the empty middle... I find it kinda comfy right now... for my 1st version of my own wrist rest, check out the steel series page laugh.gif
nice. is it still a Styrofoam?
andrewtho
post Apr 29 2011, 09:48 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Mirror edition are usually finger print magnets. You need to clean it to avoid having dirt or dirty looks on your keyboards.
andrewtho
post Apr 30 2011, 11:02 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Apr 30 2011, 10:13 PM)
at 1st I want sphex. Then I see... "WTF sphex like sticker only" so I went with QcK mini..and it ngam ngam for my desk sweat.gif very happy biggrin.gif
I like sphex for their design only. QCK mini is VERY Small sweat.gif
andrewtho
post May 4 2011, 09:48 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ May 4 2011, 12:35 AM)
My new toy  rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxms.gif
The Box:

In Action:

In Dark:

Overall, it is very nice to type. Like the clicky sound. But need to get use to the keyboard cause used to low keycaps (Lycosa)
I saw a Mako! And a Jabulani whistling.gif
andrewtho
post May 9 2011, 10:52 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 9 2011, 06:48 PM)
why so stupid when got ease of use right there?
can mute / pause etc real quick.
QFT! Sometimes people prefer to go the hard way laugh.gif
andrewtho
post May 9 2011, 11:21 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ May 9 2011, 11:09 PM)
guys i'm visiting lowyat either tmmr or wed night, can someone tell me if any shop there got sell the dragon age II version of black widow ultimate?

Try All IT, there's a Razer booth there.
andrewtho
post May 10 2011, 01:51 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ May 10 2011, 12:37 AM)
aw.. that's sad... buying in KL is far cheaper than S'g... sad.gif
Depending, If you convert from Malaysian Ringgit to Singapore Dollar, Singapore would be cheaper. But if Singapore Dollar against Malaysian Ringgit, Malaysia would be cheaper. But I heard that the electronic products in SG are slightly higher in price. Is that true? sweat.gif
andrewtho
post May 23 2011, 10:39 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ May 23 2011, 06:29 PM)
Has anyone seen the Razer Chimera 5.1 on the market yet? I see it on the online store, but would prefer to buy it from a store so I can test it out there and there.
Hopefully it will be out soon. Chimera a junior version of Megalodon? laugh.gif
andrewtho
post May 24 2011, 11:12 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Today is Linda Liao's birthday (24th May). Go Go wish her mehehehe

andrewtho
post May 30 2011, 10:23 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

That means either they brought in from another country and not from Ban Leong
andrewtho
post May 30 2011, 10:13 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Haha that mice is not for gaming. You will most probably squash the mice when you get frustrated while playing biggrin.gif

0.0426sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:25 PM