125 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 12:49 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:48 AM)
Damn... it's been a while since I've tasted Myofusion. I wanna get my hands on that PB flavour. And I'm running out of Orange Triad multi's! Now I'm trying to decide between AP, Anavite, ON and CL again.
My ON opti-Men multi is just sitting in my room because change to vitamin c only...Sad...82/90 pills left....
-Dan
post Oct 14 2011, 12:50 AM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Oct 14 2011, 12:42 AM)
i buy from musclemaniaclub..they're are quite cheap also..
I can vouch for this. Bought from them 3 times so far. Some products, even after factoring in shipping costs, are cheaper than EGO's. Definitely my 2 favourites at the moment, EGO and musclemaniaclub.
darklight79
post Oct 14 2011, 12:51 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:49 AM)
My ON opti-Men multi is just sitting in my room because change to vitamin c only...Sad...82/90 pills left....
What you mean? You take Vitamin C instead of Optimen?

QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 14 2011, 12:50 AM)
I can vouch for this. Bought from them 3 times so far. Some products, even after factoring in shipping costs, are cheaper than EGO's. Definitely my 2 favourites at the moment, EGO and musclemaniaclub.
Hmm... lemme check the website. Musclemania.com? I'm blur now.
GreenSamurai
post Oct 14 2011, 12:52 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:51 AM)
http://musclemaniaclub.com/
amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 12:52 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Oct 14 2011, 12:49 AM)
Is it? I never noticed because I only buy Myofusion from them and the are selling it very cheap for that even if I add the postage into the price
When they first sold Muscle Infusion Black for Rm190+Rm8 Postage I bought it because other seller in LYN is selling it for Rm2xx that time...Now MMC only selling for Rm168...FFFFFFFF..... flex.gif
But Muscle Infusion Black is a Joke,,,,Low quality Whey because so hard to mix+taste 4/10.... icon_rolleyes.gif
-Dan
post Oct 14 2011, 12:53 AM

4,382 posts

http://musclemaniaclub.com

Though at the moment, they're out of stock on various things. Stock will be in on the 15th of October, I recall them saying on FB.
mikehuan
post Oct 14 2011, 12:53 AM

6,160 posts

great guy, has a shop selling all his goods in botanic, klang. i kinda know him through my gym buddies. my supps are all mainly from him as well.
darklight79
post Oct 14 2011, 12:55 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Oct 14 2011, 12:52 AM)
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:52 AM)
When they first sold Muscle Infusion Black for Rm190+Rm8 Postage I bought it because other seller in LYN is selling it for Rm2xx that time...Now MMC only selling for Rm168...FFFFFFFF..... flex.gif
But Muscle Infusion Black is a Joke,,,,Low quality Whey because so hard to mix+taste 4/10.... icon_rolleyes.gif
Wei.... Nutrex Muscle Infusion Protein Blend is a DAMN solid protein blend. It doesn't taste too good but it works!! =P

QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 14 2011, 12:53 AM)
http://musclemaniaclub.com

Though at the moment, they're out of stock on various things. Stock will be in on the 15th of October, I recall them saying on FB.
QUOTE(mikehuan @ Oct 14 2011, 12:53 AM)

great guy, has a shop selling all his goods in botanic, klang. i kinda know him through my gym buddies. my supps are all mainly from him as well.
Thanks all. wait, is the owner called VINCE??
-Dan
post Oct 14 2011, 12:56 AM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:55 AM)
Wei.... Nutrex Muscle Infusion Protein Blend is a DAMN solid protein blend. It doesn't taste too good but it works!! =P
I.. think so? Not sure, TBH. tongue.gif
amy89

164 posts

I got Opti-Men around 2weeks plus ago but only took 8pills and stop because I got a bottle of vitamin C from my Cuz and it taste nice so I stop taking opti-men... rclxub.gif
Here is a link to my sales thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=217&t=2061119
GreenSamurai

The Green One
2,150 posts

Yes i think so..a lot of people call him that on his FB page
razorboy
post Oct 14 2011, 12:57 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

Everyone goes around calling everyone bro. That's why names are overrated.lol
darklight79
post Oct 14 2011, 12:57 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:56 AM)
I got Opti-Men around 2weeks plus ago but only took 8pills and stop because I got a bottle of vitamin C from my Cuz and it taste nice so I stop taking opti-men... rclxub.gif
Here is a link to my sales thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=217&t=2061119
Wei!! Vitamin C is just vitamin C. Optimen has everything more inside it. Take both la. Zzz...
mikehuan
post Oct 14 2011, 12:58 AM

6,160 posts

yes.
tried nutrex, its solid i agree
razorboy
post Oct 14 2011, 01:00 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

Ii don't even know which protein I'm gonna buy after this, like in 5 months. Cuz I bought 2 synths 6 from bb.com, they misshipped 6 to me. Been taking such a long time to finish -.-
amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 01:01 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:57 AM)
Wei!! Vitamin C is just vitamin C. Optimen has everything more inside it. Take both la. Zzz...
No lah because I'm going back to S'wak soon so for a while so just bringing my Whey,creatine and pre workout...My opti-men just sell or just bertapa in my house in malacca... cool2.gif

darklight79
post Oct 14 2011, 01:02 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 14 2011, 01:00 AM)
Ii don't even know which protein I'm gonna buy after this, like in 5 months. Cuz I bought 2 synths 6 from bb.com, they misshipped 6 to me. Been taking such a long time to finish -.-
Syntha 6 is a very good protein but I can't tolerate it for some reason. I get diarrhea and me tummy talks to me for a long time.
amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 01:06 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 01:02 AM)
Syntha 6 is a very good protein but I can't tolerate it for some reason. I get diarrhea and me tummy talks to me for a long time.
Some people do get stomach problem when taking Whey...Some say not to be racist Chinese always get this problem...But hard to say because my friend that is Malay also got his problem when taking Whey...He once took 100% Whey and about 30-40minute later his toilet became his workout center.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
darklight79
post Oct 14 2011, 01:07 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 14 2011, 01:06 AM)
Some people do get stomach problem when taking Whey...Some say not to be racist Chinese always get this problem...But hard to say because my friend that is Malay also got his problem when taking Whey...He once took 100% Whey and about 30-40minute later his toilet became his workout center.... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
So he took his turds and did curls with it?
razorboy
post Oct 14 2011, 01:07 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 01:02 AM)
I get that with no-xplode. Lol

QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 14 2011, 01:06 AM)
Some people do get stomach problem when taking Whey...Some say not to be racist Chinese always get this problem...But hard to say because my friend that is Malay also got his problem when taking Whey...He once took 100% Whey and about 30-40minute later his toilet became his workout center.... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
What????!!

125 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:37 PM