Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

amy89
post Sep 29 2011, 12:19 AM

164 posts

Pre-workout=Jack3d tropical fruit punch(finish),Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series Ignition Stix Blue Raspberry(finish and not effective as jack3d/lipo6x and it's to sweet),Jack3d Grape.(Jack3d give me extra rep and better concentration)(loving grape because tropical fruit punch make me want to puke)

Whey Protein=ON 100% Gold Standard Whey Double rich chocolate(finish),Nutrex Muscle Infusion Black Vanilla Beast(finish) and currently taking Nutrabolics Isobolic Strawberry.(reason of taking whey is to take with my creatine.(I get most of my protein from real food)
In my opinion ON 100% Whey and Nutrabolics Isobolics is the best.

Creatine=ON Micronized Creatine Powder.(Creapure)

Fat Burner but I use as hunger suppression because I get hungry very fast=Lipo 6x(finish),Lipo 6 Black UC

Just sharing the supplement I take. icon_rolleyes.gif cool2.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

amy89
post Oct 1 2011, 09:30 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(XlimShady @ Oct 1 2011, 07:07 PM)
What's your body size now? I'm planning to gain weight also. Getting my ON Serious Mass this tomorrow, search on the net. Youtube and stuff, so far everyone seems to be supporting it. And it's cheap too, rm180 for 12lbs.
ON serious Mass is just a cheaper/lower quality version of whey protein with lots of sugar and fat...The 12lbs is about 16 serving right?So not really worth it better eat eggs,drink milk,eat meat,potato and eat your vage...sure increase weight but make sure your portion is correct and balanced.

But it's still up to you to decide...
amy89
post Oct 1 2011, 09:33 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(beckham_zed @ Oct 1 2011, 08:39 PM)
body size....you mean, weight?

Last time i checked, my weight is 52kg and i'm 20 years old with height of 168cm
Try taking ON Creatine(creapure),Whey(100% gold standard/Isobolic) with a good diet and workout and you will have a good lean muscle body.But still depends on your lifestyle and body...
amy89
post Oct 1 2011, 09:38 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 1 2011, 09:34 PM)
has anyone tried PMH Con-cret? Considering creatine now but not sure between Green Mag or this.
Best creatine in the world is from creapure...ON Micronized Creatine Powder is using creapure...supplement88.com is selling 300g for Rm50 with postage...I take around 2-4g per day with my Whey Protein.

amy89
post Oct 1 2011, 09:48 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 1 2011, 09:40 PM)
Try Concret before you go around saying ON has the best creatine in the world
I din't say ON Creatine it's the best...I say Creapure is the best natural Creatine Monohydrate...I know Concret claims that it's better but I thinks it's just overrated plus overpriced and just how some people claim C4 is better than jack3d but I tried both of it and is the same....

You don't want to waste to much money on supplement...Believe me...

But It's still up to somebody how they want to spend they money....

This post has been edited by amy89: Oct 1 2011, 09:50 PM
amy89
post Oct 3 2011, 01:40 PM

164 posts

It's ok to be a bit paranoid because you are putting this into your body and if fake it my harm you...But I see there is a differance in size and colour and also design...But I don't know if it's real or not because I never took this before or I could be a new design...Hope someone in here can help you...
amy89
post Oct 12 2011, 09:00 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 12 2011, 08:55 PM)
guys,
wanna ask,
wat temp of water u guys use to mix ur creatine monohydrate?
i used cold water + my protein canot dissolve properly
room temp oso canot,
warm water oni can dissolve
I put my creatine direct in my mouth and drink it down with my whey protein or sometime redbull less sugar...My creatine dissolve immediately if I put in water and cannot be notice in water once dissolve...Never seen creatine hard to dissolve before...BTW I'm taking Micronized Creatine Powder from ON...
amy89
post Oct 12 2011, 11:11 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 12 2011, 11:06 PM)
the powder u str8 pour into ur mouth?
mebe becoz i oways use cold water
so canot dissolve
i am using cheap supplement frm bb.com
lol... cheapo me
My creatine is ON Micronized Creatine Powder(creapure)...Got it for Rm50 300g/60serving...Dissolve easily in cold water and just Disappear in the water...lol biggrin.gif

Creatine Powder i put in my mouth since it's unflavored and pure and just drink it down... flex.gif

amy89
post Oct 12 2011, 11:50 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 12 2011, 11:39 PM)
mine cant really dissolved in cold water
warm water yes....
jz disappear....
mebe i shud spend more and buy frm ON nxt time
lol
Just wondering how do you buy from BB.Com?Worth it to ship to Malaysia?Customs no problem?
If you want to buy Creatine Monohydrate just make sure it's Creapure Germany since the creatine is pure and high quality...ON is using creapure so is a few other supp company...Latest Creatine Hydrocloride is just overrated as I read in a few article online saying is just to expensive and it's effect is the same...Just Creatine Hydrocloride is said to dissolve faster but test shown even the slower dissolving Creatine Mono also work as well and not to say it's cheaper...
amy89
post Oct 13 2011, 12:04 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 13 2011, 12:00 AM)
erm.....
those heavy things wun be cheaper
those light things will be cheaper
heaviest i bought is my creatine
1kg
custom no prob wor...
1kg will take how long to finish rclxub.gif ....Wht is the brand of your creatine?
amy89
post Oct 13 2011, 12:21 AM

164 posts

I'm planning to buy this Horny Goat Weed ( http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/pl/weed.html ) since a guy in the US who took steroid and stop because he can't get an erection because his balls can't produce test and shrink in size so he took this Horny Goat Weed and got his balls to normal size and test/erection back...So It should be a good product to increase test naturally...JUst wondering if anybody got experience with this type of herb....Since it cheap also.... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by amy89: Oct 13 2011, 12:21 AM
amy89
post Oct 13 2011, 01:46 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 13 2011, 12:28 AM)
U sound exactly like twinmuscleworkout
Lol...just search twinmuscleworkout and it came back as a youtube channel...Most of my review about product I get is from forum and some from people take supplement and who workout at the gym I go to...Reading ingredient or just trusting studies that is conducted by supplement company is not the best way to buy a product because sometime we human get a placebo effect...

Added on October 13, 2011, 1:52 am
QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 13 2011, 12:29 AM)
Unless your balls are tiny, why do you need test boosters? And if your age corresponds with your nickname and you're in your 20s, test levels should be peaking right now.
Ya I'm 21 so test lvl should be high just I read that it can help speed up test recovery....Don't know if true....

This post has been edited by amy89: Oct 13 2011, 01:52 AM
amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 12:39 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:34 AM)
Purchase what?? Read la bro. I got the Muscletech free!
2weeks ago I went to GNC to see if they have any promotion,,,,And that time they were having promotion on Muscletech "HardcoCk Series" Protein...But a lousy deal buy two tub of 2lb free one 2lbs tub....No vip price and at retail price of Rm22x a tub...Can get online Rm175 for 4lbs...BTW Not a fan of muscletech i use to take they Ignition Stix and was useless...No focus or any feeling just an awful and weird sweet taste...
amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 12:47 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Oct 14 2011, 12:42 AM)
i buy from musclemaniaclub..they're are quite cheap also..
Ya I also buy from them but they price are fix(no Nego) and some of they product you can get abit cheaper from some of the sellers in LYN...EXPL ON 100% Whey MMC sell for 180(COD),MusclesUp Rm170(COD)...Postage MMC Rm10---MusclesUp Rm8...But it's still up to somebody to buy from who because alot of factors count in....
amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 12:49 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:48 AM)
Damn... it's been a while since I've tasted Myofusion. I wanna get my hands on that PB flavour. And I'm running out of Orange Triad multi's! Now I'm trying to decide between AP, Anavite, ON and CL again.
My ON opti-Men multi is just sitting in my room because change to vitamin c only...Sad...82/90 pills left....
amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 12:52 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Oct 14 2011, 12:49 AM)
Is it? I never noticed because I only buy Myofusion from them and the are selling it very cheap for that even if I add the postage into the price
When they first sold Muscle Infusion Black for Rm190+Rm8 Postage I bought it because other seller in LYN is selling it for Rm2xx that time...Now MMC only selling for Rm168...FFFFFFFF..... flex.gif
But Muscle Infusion Black is a Joke,,,,Low quality Whey because so hard to mix+taste 4/10.... icon_rolleyes.gif
amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 12:56 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:51 AM)
What you mean? You take Vitamin C instead of Optimen?
Hmm... lemme check the website. Musclemania.com? I'm blur now.
I got Opti-Men around 2weeks plus ago but only took 8pills and stop because I got a bottle of vitamin C from my Cuz and it taste nice so I stop taking opti-men... rclxub.gif
Here is a link to my sales thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=217&t=2061119
amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 01:01 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:57 AM)
Wei!! Vitamin C is just vitamin C. Optimen has everything more inside it. Take both la. Zzz...
No lah because I'm going back to S'wak soon so for a while so just bringing my Whey,creatine and pre workout...My opti-men just sell or just bertapa in my house in malacca... cool2.gif

amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 01:06 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 01:02 AM)
Syntha 6 is a very good protein but I can't tolerate it for some reason. I get diarrhea and me tummy talks to me for a long time.
Some people do get stomach problem when taking Whey...Some say not to be racist Chinese always get this problem...But hard to say because my friend that is Malay also got his problem when taking Whey...He once took 100% Whey and about 30-40minute later his toilet became his workout center.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
amy89
post Oct 14 2011, 01:11 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 01:09 AM)
You mean you Explode. Explosive diarrhea. Take a vid.
Who take a vid of diarrhea haha shocking.gif ...My God even trying to imagine it is bad enough icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

0.0458sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:46 AM