QUOTE(AnnaHui @ Apr 9 2011, 01:17 PM)
Er? I don't think can borrow one leh? Only the time when you graduate you can borrow.
I took mine already 2 years before I graduate
My sis graduate in 2009. My bro 2010. Me 2011.
So on my sis graduation in 2009, me and my brother borrow senior's robe and we went and took family photo with 3 graduates... cause 3 also from UM
so done in one shot. save space in the house and save money as well. save my parent energy to purposely go there wait for the whole day for that 1 second... of their childs name to be announce on the bloody speaker.
I took mine already 2 years before I graduate
My sis graduate in 2009. My bro 2010. Me 2011.
So on my sis graduation in 2009, me and my brother borrow senior's robe and we went and took family photo with 3 graduates... cause 3 also from UM
so done in one shot. save space in the house and save money as well. save my parent energy to purposely go there wait for the whole day for that 1 second... of their childs name to be announce on the bloody speaker.
oh gosh, that is pretty disappointing, i need to lend the robe urgently, and yet if i were to go for studio to take the grads photos, it would cost me around RM100, so any idea which u could get one from? i thought we don't buy right, the uni will lend one for u during the grad ceremony, isn't?
ah! hope to get one and snap a photo though.=.=!
Apr 9 2011, 02:58 PM

0.0272sec