Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development

Chris Chew
post Jul 2 2012, 01:08 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jul 1 2012, 06:37 PM)
If the developer is making good profit from this project, I sincerely hope the developer should provide good finishing touch. For example, I hope they could provide good noise insulation, for the least, when the doors and windows are closed, the outside noise could be shielded off. Another is to provide good kitchen cabinet set, instead of a pariah set. These are the things which are always on my mind.
Yeah, very agree.

What I want is the quality of the unit and condo, then facility and management ... If all these above 75% marks, I am assured, money at home ...

I really wanted to know what are the kitchen cabinet given ... if palia, I rather to ask them better don't install ...

MaiGehGeh
post Jul 2 2012, 03:02 AM

3,604 posts

Nice header by silva... biggrin.gif
ronn77
post Jul 2 2012, 09:29 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jul 2 2012, 03:02 AM)
Mr Kerusi-man, got win money?
If yes, then we can go and makan mee babi at OUG wink.gif

Added on July 2, 2012, 9:32 am
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 2 2012, 01:08 AM)
Yeah, very agree.

What I want is the quality of the unit and condo, then facility and management ... If all these above 75% marks, I am assured, money at home ...

I really wanted to know what are the kitchen cabinet given ... if palia, I rather to ask them better don't install ...
Bro, possible to dig more details on what type of cabinet they will be giving us?
As what we discussed many times here, if they give us a low quality or traditional and outdated one, rather we ask them not to install as feel bad to tear it down later which also might damaged part of the walls which they install the item. Wonder if those detailed freebies will be stated in the SNP?

This post has been edited by ronn77: Jul 2 2012, 09:32 AM
Chris Chew
post Jul 2 2012, 09:50 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jul 2 2012, 03:02 AM)
Spain were extremely well in their positioning, timing and execution of Silva's header and Jordi Alba's rampant run. The game looked finish once Chielini and Motta injured, the tiredness n fatigue caused the issue. With 1 man down for most of the 2nd half, the task was utmost impossible.

Added on July 2, 2012, 9:52 am
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 2 2012, 09:29 AM)
Mr Kerusi-man, got win money?
If yes, then we can go and makan mee babi at OUG  wink.gif

Added on July 2, 2012, 9:32 am

Bro, possible to dig more details on what type of cabinet they will be giving us?
As what we discussed many times here, if they give us a low quality or traditional and outdated one, rather we ask them not to install as feel bad to tear it down later which also might damaged part of the walls which they install the item. Wonder if those detailed freebies will be stated in the SNP?
Ok bro, I will try to dig out more...

For whole June, was busy with Euro 2012... Lol ... Now i am back to my work and get more property talk info as usual ...

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Jul 2 2012, 09:52 AM
tmc
post Jul 2 2012, 09:59 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 2 2012, 09:50 AM)
Ok bro, I will try to dig out more...

For whole June, was busy with Euro 2012... Lol ... Now i am back to my work and get more property talk info as usual ...
Count on you. notworthy.gif
Xccess
post Jul 3 2012, 12:14 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

Hello everyone, just got back from Bangkok vacation yesterday. Highly recommend MUSE Bangkok hotel for those who don't mind splurging a little for that extra comfort and service. Definitely the one of the best Hotel I've experienced.

Back to KR2, is that any update on S&P date? It's already July, nothing from the lawyer side.
puchongite
post Jul 3 2012, 12:40 PM

33,683 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 3 2012, 12:14 PM)
Back to KR2, is that any update on S&P date? It's already July, nothing from the lawyer side.
Meaning it has been 6 or 7 months already people waiting to sign the S&P. Kekeke ....

Xccess
post Jul 3 2012, 01:09 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 3 2012, 12:40 PM)
Meaning it has been 6 or 7 months already people waiting to sign the S&P. Kekeke ....
Now early July, maybe they will get back to us mid of this month. unsure.gif
khelben
post Jul 3 2012, 02:06 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Latest news I got is end of July.

Any idea what's the hold up about?
Xccess
post Jul 3 2012, 02:49 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jul 3 2012, 02:06 PM)

Maybe they all got too caught up with the recent soccer match thus the delay. unsure.gif
puchongite
post Jul 3 2012, 02:59 PM

33,683 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 3 2012, 02:49 PM)
Maybe they all got too caught up with the recent soccer match thus the delay. unsure.gif
Life is fun and business must be good then. LOL.
Chris Chew
post Jul 3 2012, 09:05 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jul 3 2012, 02:06 PM)

Hmm. All the while they told me was July 2012 since I booked mine at March.

So, I expected August. Lol. But last week, they called me and said end of July...

For me, I dun mind waiting ...

tmc
post Jul 3 2012, 09:25 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 3 2012, 09:05 PM)
Hmm. All the while they told me was July 2012 since I booked mine at March.

So, I expected August. Lol. But last week, they called me and said end of July...

For me, I dun mind waiting ...
Hurry hurry hurry, I am losing patience ....
Chris Chew
post Jul 3 2012, 09:33 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jul 3 2012, 09:25 PM)
Hurry hurry hurry, I am losing patience ....
Haha... bro tmc is very eager for the completion and move in dy ...

user1984
post Jul 3 2012, 09:35 PM

153 posts

finally jalil city is coming!!! rclxms.gif

kr 600/sqft upon vp is really sup sup sui...

HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY BHD (5169, HOHUP)
DateJul 03 2012 TypeGeneral Announcement Ref No.CS-120703-8FEE0
Type : Announcement
Subject : MATERIAL LITIGATION

Description : HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY BERHAD ("Ho Hup" or "the Company")
- KUALA LUMPUR HIGH COURT SUIT RELATING TO THE JOINT DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT DATED 16 MARCH 2010 BETWEEN BUKIT JALIL DEVELOPMENT SDN BHD AND PIONEER HAVEN SDN BHD ("SUIT")

Announcement Details/Table Section :

Reference is made to the announcements made on 27 April 2010, 30 April 2010, 5 May 2010, 17 June 2010, 25 June 2010, 7 July 2010, 12 August 2010, 13 October 2010, 29 November 2010, 30 March 2011, 19 May 2011, 7 June 2011, 20 June 2011, 20 December 2011, 17 January 2012, 31 January 2012 and 17 May 2012.

The Board of Directors of Ho Hup wishes to inform that Ho Hup, Bukit Jalil Development Sdn. Bhd. ("BJD", a 70%-subsidiary of Ho Hup) and Pioneer Haven Sdn. Bhd. ("PHSB", a wholly-owned subsidiary of Malton Berhad) had come to an amicable settlement of the Suit under the terms of a Supplemental Agreement entered between BJD and PHSB on 3 July 2012 ("Supplemental Agreement"). Ho Hup has agreed to discontinue its appeal to the Federal Court and to withdraw the Suit and any ancillary matters related thereto without admission of any liability and with no order as to costs and no liberty to file afresh, inter alia, upon the execution of the Supplemental Agreement.

Amongst others, the main principal of the Supplemental Agreement is as follows:-

1. Land

The joint venture development of the land held under Geran 42277, Lot No. 36101, Mukim of Petaling, Daerah Kuala Lumpur, Negeri Wilayah Persekutuan measuring approximately 243,000 square meter ("the Land") shall be on five sixths (5/6) of the Land measuring approximately 202,500 square meter ("the JV Land") instead of on the Land as a whole.

BJD shall be entitled to develop the remaining one sixth (1/6) portion of the Land measuring approximately 40,500 square meter and encompassing Parcel A which comprise approximately 5.9 acres of land with approved development order based on plot ratio of 3.09 ("BJD's Land"). Parcel A consists of an office tower and shop offices. The balance of BJD's Land measuring approximately 4.1 acres and with a minimum of 139,321 square meter in gross floor area is earmarked as development for high rise residential units.

2. Revised Entitlement

BJD's entitlement shall be eighteen percent (18%) instead of seventeen percent (17%) of the total Gross Development Value ("GDV") of the JV Land to be developed by PHSB, subject to a minimum value of entitlement of RM220 million ("BJD's Entitlement").

3. Settlement of Indebtedness

PHSB agrees and undertakes to pay for and on behalf of BJD and Ho Hup towards the servicing of monthly interests and the redemption of the secured loan of RM75 million from Insas Credit & Leasing Sdn. Bhd. and the payments so made by PHSB shall be treated as an advance of part of BJD's Entitlement.

4. Financing

PHSB agrees to endeavour to assist BJD to secure bank financing of up to RM20 million for the development of BJD's Land.

5. Charge of the Land

PHSB shall be entitled at its own cost and expense to charge or otherwise encumber the Land as security and collateral for purposes of refinancing the indebtedness to Insas Credit & Leasing Sdn. Bhd. as well as to part finance the development cost for the development on the JV Land. PHSB shall procure its financier to provide a letter of undertaking/disclaimer to exclude BJD's Land from any foreclosure proceedings that may be taken against the Land.

This announcement is dated 3 July 2012.

ronn77
post Jul 3 2012, 10:16 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(user1984 @ Jul 3 2012, 09:35 PM)
finally jalil city is coming!!!  rclxms.gif

kr 600/sqft upon vp is really sup sup sui...
HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY BHD (5169, HOHUP)
DateJul 03 2012 TypeGeneral Announcement Ref No.CS-120703-8FEE0
Type : Announcement
Subject : MATERIAL LITIGATION

Description : HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY BERHAD ("Ho Hup" or "the Company")
- KUALA LUMPUR HIGH COURT SUIT RELATING TO THE JOINT DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT DATED 16 MARCH 2010 BETWEEN BUKIT JALIL DEVELOPMENT SDN BHD AND PIONEER HAVEN SDN BHD ("SUIT")

Announcement Details/Table Section :

Reference is made to the announcements made on 27 April 2010, 30 April 2010, 5 May 2010, 17 June 2010, 25 June 2010, 7 July 2010, 12 August 2010, 13 October 2010, 29 November 2010, 30 March 2011, 19 May 2011, 7 June 2011, 20 June 2011, 20 December 2011, 17 January 2012, 31 January 2012 and 17 May 2012.

The Board of Directors of Ho Hup wishes to inform that Ho Hup, Bukit Jalil Development Sdn. Bhd. ("BJD", a 70%-subsidiary of Ho Hup) and Pioneer Haven Sdn. Bhd. ("PHSB", a wholly-owned subsidiary of Malton Berhad) had come to an amicable settlement of the Suit under the terms of a Supplemental Agreement entered between BJD and PHSB on 3 July 2012 ("Supplemental Agreement"). Ho Hup has agreed to discontinue its appeal to the Federal Court and to withdraw the Suit and any ancillary matters related thereto without admission of any liability and with no order as to costs and no liberty to file afresh, inter alia, upon the execution of the Supplemental Agreement.

Amongst others, the main principal of the Supplemental Agreement is as follows:-

1. Land

The joint venture development of the land held under Geran 42277, Lot No. 36101, Mukim of Petaling, Daerah Kuala Lumpur, Negeri Wilayah Persekutuan measuring approximately 243,000 square meter ("the Land") shall be on five sixths (5/6) of the Land measuring approximately 202,500 square meter ("the JV Land") instead of on the Land as a whole.

BJD shall be entitled to develop the remaining one sixth (1/6) portion of the Land measuring approximately 40,500 square meter and encompassing Parcel A which comprise approximately 5.9 acres of land with approved development order based on plot ratio of 3.09 ("BJD's Land"). Parcel A consists of an office tower and shop offices. The balance of BJD's Land measuring approximately 4.1 acres and with a minimum of 139,321 square meter in gross floor area is earmarked as development for high rise residential units.

2. Revised Entitlement

BJD's entitlement shall be eighteen percent (18%) instead of seventeen percent (17%) of the total Gross Development Value ("GDV") of the JV Land to be developed by PHSB, subject to a minimum value of entitlement of RM220 million ("BJD's Entitlement").

3. Settlement of Indebtedness

PHSB agrees and undertakes to pay for and on behalf of BJD and Ho Hup towards the servicing of monthly interests and the redemption of the secured loan of RM75 million from Insas Credit & Leasing Sdn. Bhd. and the payments so made by PHSB shall be treated as an advance of part of BJD's Entitlement.

4. Financing

PHSB agrees to endeavour to assist BJD to secure bank financing of up to RM20 million for the development of BJD's Land.

5. Charge of the Land

PHSB shall be entitled at its own cost and expense to charge or otherwise encumber the Land as security and collateral for purposes of refinancing the indebtedness to Insas Credit & Leasing Sdn. Bhd. as well as to part finance the development cost for the development on the JV Land. PHSB shall procure its financier to provide a letter of undertaking/disclaimer to exclude BJD's Land from any foreclosure proceedings that may be taken against the Land.

This announcement is dated 3 July 2012.
So time for you to pick a unit before it's too late brows.gif
Chris Chew
post Jul 4 2012, 12:31 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 3 2012, 10:16 PM)
So time for you to pick a unit before it's too late  brows.gif
The shop office and AEON would be a very very great addition.

More and more temptation to stay rather than flip it.

The location already so great, only pending those amenities and commercial area.

Look n look seems RM 600 psf is very do-able upon VP.

Garmin_GPS
post Jul 4 2012, 12:34 AM

588 posts

paradigm mall by WCT also coming ^^
bukit jalil fui yoooh
Chris Chew
post Jul 4 2012, 12:36 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Jul 4 2012, 12:34 AM)
paradigm mall by WCT also coming ^^
bukit jalil fui yoooh
Garmin Kor got buy KR2?

Ya. Paradigm Mall also coming. Impressed with the Paradigm Kelana Jaya. And very happy if AEON really able to make it happen.

Wondering how is this area after 2016/17.

Garmin_GPS
post Jul 4 2012, 12:39 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 4 2012, 12:36 AM)
Garmin Kor got buy KR2?

Ya. Paradigm Mall also coming. Impressed with the Paradigm Kelana Jaya. And very happy if AEON really able to make it happen.

Wondering how is this area after 2016/17.
my fren bought... just met yr sweet young thing K tonight biggrin.gif

135 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.7380sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:04 PM