post Apr 16 2011, 07:27 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

maybe they want us to jumpship... tongue.gif
faiz2036
post Apr 16 2011, 07:41 PM

1,384 posts

Leedroid already announce Leedroid 3.0 GingerSense at his twitter!
ShinnKQ
post Apr 16 2011, 07:45 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Apr 16 2011, 07:27 PM)
maybe they want us to jumpship... tongue.gif
ehehe...Maybe bro..maybe biggrin.gif
iamkent
post Apr 16 2011, 08:00 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Apr 16 2011, 07:41 PM)
Leedroid already announce Leedroid 3.0 GingerSense at his twitter!
seriously ? but it mean now are 2.4 then direct jimp to 3.0 ?
faiz2036
post Apr 16 2011, 08:05 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Apr 16 2011, 08:00 PM)
seriously ? but it mean now are 2.4 then direct jimp to 3.0 ?
yeah.. tonight, leedroid will start release it.. but it still in beta version..

leedroid 3.0 is Gengerbread. it means, u need to wipe and flash the 3.0 rom..

sweat.gif
iamkent
post Apr 16 2011, 08:32 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

wipe 2.4 and flash 3.0 right u mean
ShinnKQ
post Apr 16 2011, 08:40 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Apr 16 2011, 08:32 PM)
wipe 2.4 and flash 3.0 right  u mean
Doh, of course flash to any other ROM also same thing.
GingerSense Diff from FroyoSense
rattan
post Apr 16 2011, 08:41 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

anyone having same issue like mine. Been having this same issue since the day I bought my HTC.

Im on unlimited data plan with Digi, most of time my data connection drops (no more EDGE Or H sign) it will never connect back automatically. Will have to use the PCW widget and turn off and on the data, sometimes several times then only the EDGE or H sign comes back. Its quite a nuisance since push email is extremely crucial for work.

Can anyone help solve this issue? Its extremely frustrating..

Im on leedroid 2.4
radio 32.54

This post has been edited by rattan: Apr 16 2011, 08:42 PM
rahavsmt
post Apr 16 2011, 09:32 PM

54 posts

Is there a way to import a vCard to the phone rather than a Google Contacts?

I received a vCard through a MMS and where I click import, it is automatically save to Google Contacts. Is there a way for me to change it so that it will save to the phone internal contact list?
ShinnKQ
post Apr 16 2011, 09:42 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(rahavsmt @ Apr 16 2011, 09:32 PM)
Is there a way to import a vCard to the phone rather than a Google Contacts?

I received a vCard through a MMS and where I click import, it is automatically save to Google Contacts. Is there a way for me to change it so that it will save to the phone internal contact list?
Sync your phone with Google Contacts..?

rahavsmt
post Apr 16 2011, 09:48 PM

54 posts

When I sync, the contact itself is still store on Google, doesn't it? I want the vCard to be saved directly to the phone's memory.

Or is that not possible?

This post has been edited by rahavsmt: Apr 16 2011, 09:49 PM
ShinnKQ
post Apr 16 2011, 10:18 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(rahavsmt @ Apr 16 2011, 09:48 PM)
When I sync, the contact itself is still store on Google, doesn't it? I want the vCard to be saved directly to the phone's memory.

Or is that not possible?
Nah, if you sync it's on your phone even off-synced.

Another way to backup is create .vcf file in your SD card lor or SIM.
leonangelo
post Apr 16 2011, 11:54 PM

how much is a htc desire now?
ShinnKQ
post Apr 17 2011, 12:19 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(leonangelo @ Apr 16 2011, 11:54 PM)
how much is a htc desire now?
Question too general..

AP = 1.3?4k

OP 1.7k

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Apr 17 2011, 12:19 AM
Tricky
post Apr 17 2011, 12:24 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Apr 16 2011, 08:41 PM)
anyone having same issue like mine. Been having this same issue since the day I bought my HTC.

Im on unlimited data plan with Digi, most of time my data connection drops (no more EDGE Or H sign) it will never connect back automatically. Will have to use the PCW widget and turn off and on the data, sometimes several times then only the EDGE or H sign comes back. Its quite a nuisance since push email is extremely crucial for work.

Im on leedroid 2.4
radio 32.54
I encounter this issue previously, and most probably is becos of Digi. to solve this issue, set tthe network to GSM only. it means only E.
my previous phone with digi having same problem as well. this method is teached by Digi customers service when i complaint to them. mad.gif digi... vmad.gif
ShinnKQ
post Apr 17 2011, 12:45 AM

1,242 posts

hehe no-lifing a Windows phone competition atm biggrin.gif
faiz2036
post Apr 17 2011, 04:02 AM

1,384 posts

Leedroid 3.0 GB Finally released at xda!

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1038195
bryan_823
post Apr 17 2011, 09:17 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Apr 17 2011, 04:02 AM)

Stuck at HTC white screen, as happened to many others sad.gif
soulseeker6187
post Apr 17 2011, 09:37 AM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Apr 17 2011, 04:02 AM)

Wait stable baru flash.
danieloo
post Apr 17 2011, 10:41 AM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Apr 16 2011, 08:41 PM)

Im on leedroid 2.4
radio 32.54
I am also on Digi.
I used to use 32.49 downgrade from 32.54 (within 1 day of use). Later after RUU, I retain at 32.44 (malas to flash radio). I noticed that the disconnection is less. Maybe also because I call Digi helpline too frequent to ask them about similar issue & harast them kaw kaw.

Anyway, try flash to 32.44, see if it improve.

QUOTE(Tricky @ Apr 17 2011, 12:24 AM)
I encounter this issue previously, and most probably is becos of Digi. to solve this issue, set tthe network to GSM only. it means only E.
my previous phone with digi having same problem as well. this method is teached by Digi customers service when i complaint to them.  mad.gif  digi... vmad.gif
It works, but how can this louyah one. My Maxis friend lagi keng, ask to make a phone call, the network will reset its port. Then everything will work back as new. Donno if it works with Digi.

125 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:04 PM