▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V10 ★▐▐, Tranquillement Brillante

xproc
post Jun 23 2011, 10:39 PM

free for all
4,470 posts

i m on insertcoin v40, now v50 liao... that man keep update it... does it mean i need keep update mine as well

@@
HeartRoxas
post Jun 23 2011, 11:09 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Jun 23 2011, 10:39 PM)
i m on insertcoin v40, now v50 liao... that man keep update it... does it mean i need keep update mine as well

@@
since they are custom ROM, a high chance an update fixes bugs that are found in your current version... just do a nandroid backup... in case the latest are even buggier than previous one then you can always restore it back... if the latest are good enough.. then restore backups from titanium backup.... if you've done one before flashing...
have fun flashing!
alwinnng
post Jun 24 2011, 12:08 AM

4,296 posts

hallo...new user here...
may i know why my desire is not able to search for the wifi network???
my neighbours network can detect,but not mine...
my wave and 5800 can search n detect n connect without any problems....
how???
TShazril
post Jun 24 2011, 09:45 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

continue here guys...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1930747

0.0167sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:02 PM