27,801 posts

QUOTE(shad @ Apr 14 2011, 07:55 PM)
yes bro
already tried
but negative
when i connect it to the PC my IS will be charge
i also did change the connection type to disk drive but negative oso

help me~ ='(
If unable to detect, than install the android usb drivers - download android sdk from http://developer.android.com/sdk/
Run the file, than go to where you have extracted the files, launch SDK mamanger to install the android usb drivers
xDarkKnightx
post Apr 14 2011, 08:42 PM

♪(insert☺catchy☻title)♪
1,706 posts

Can anyone answer my question? hmm.gif
shad
post Apr 14 2011, 08:46 PM

launch SDK manager at phone?
how?

p/s:sori im noobb..........=(

Added on April 14, 2011, 8:47 pm
QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 14 2011, 08:02 PM)
If unable to detect, than install the android usb drivers - download android sdk from http://developer.android.com/sdk/
Run the file, than go to where you have extracted the files, launch SDK mamanger to install the android usb drivers
how?

This post has been edited by shad: Apr 14 2011, 08:47 PM
benny888
post Apr 14 2011, 08:52 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(shad @ Apr 14 2011, 08:46 PM)
how?

Added on April 14, 2011, 8:47 pm
how?

Download the SDK - run it. It will extract into a folder ( you can define where you wish to extract or it will auto install ). After install locate the folder and find SDK Manager - run it

And please do not give excuse being noob - did you ever go and research what this sdk is about ? I have given you the link - there are guides and help there . If you are not sure spend time reading it
shad
post Apr 14 2011, 09:01 PM

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 14 2011, 08:52 PM)
Download the SDK - run it. It will extract into a folder ( you can define where you wish to extract or it will auto install ). After install locate the folder and find SDK Manager - run it

And please do not give excuse being noob - did you ever go and research what this sdk is about ? I have given you the link - there are guides and help there . If you are not sure spend time reading it
Sori bos!
i already read it
hehe

But do i need to launch the SDK manager on my phone or PC?
benny888
post Apr 14 2011, 09:15 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(shad @ Apr 14 2011, 09:01 PM)
Sori bos!
i already read it
hehe

But do i need to launch the SDK manager on my phone or PC?
Install on PC, run on PC - it installs the generic Android USB drivers
Holyboy27
post Apr 14 2011, 09:18 PM

843 posts

Guys, I is incredibly disappoint.
http://www.engadget.com/2011/04/14/htc-sen...-flyer-and-new/

freky
post Apr 14 2011, 09:42 PM

my wheather data suddenly no more update at currently city...but the city i added can update it....any 1 can help? icon_question.gif
Json188
post Apr 14 2011, 09:46 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(Holyboy27 @ Apr 14 2011, 09:18 PM)
You want to catch technology? Go ahead...
I did rather staying behind for a little while..
chewkl
post Apr 14 2011, 10:54 PM

Peasant
2,170 posts

I guess we will get some but not all of Sense 3.0 features...this was posted in HTC facebook page...

HTC
Clarification: There are aspects of the latest HTC Sense that won’t work on some of our previous devices. We are working to incorporate other aspects that will. Stay tuned.
ilovestitch
post Apr 14 2011, 11:03 PM

623 posts

is the auto restart problem solved for the unlucky INCREDIBLE S owner here? plan to grab one once the phone stable...
sohlican
post Apr 15 2011, 03:12 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(arroyos @ Apr 14 2011, 06:03 PM)
just fyi, i got my hard case and screen protector for rm79 in htc training centre in sunway giza.
Mind showing some pictures? Mine is still naked tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sohlican: Apr 15 2011, 03:15 AM
Dannyl
post Apr 15 2011, 08:00 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Apr 14 2011, 09:37 AM)
SE has been selling overpriced product all these years. Last time using different OS platform so they can hide their evil marketing strategy. Now all using Android and same processor. It'll reveal clearly if they're overpricing their product.
SE price drops very rapidly compared to HTC. Like Nokia laugh.gif

QUOTE(xDarkKnightx @ Apr 14 2011, 04:42 PM)
Guys can i get the IS without a plan and pay it with CC from Digi?
Why not get from shop then?
darkskies
post Apr 15 2011, 09:02 AM

2,336 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Apr 15 2011, 08:00 AM)
SE price drops very rapidly compared to HTC.  Like Nokia laugh.gif
Becoz not much pple buy. So after a mth or two it value depreciates faster then it initial price. Quite a number of se users had already complained abt se' s lag n slow phone yet it price hover above higher specs smartphones.
soitsuagain
post Apr 15 2011, 09:03 AM

Let's do it together!
3,806 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Apr 15 2011, 08:00 AM)
SE price drops very rapidly compared to HTC.  Like Nokia laugh.gif
Why not get from shop then?
HTC phones have the most stable price ever even back in the days of WM. They are second only to Iphone.
kanethesun
post Apr 15 2011, 09:03 AM

1,426 posts

Their smartphone not smart enough yet? biggrin.gif
arroyos
post Apr 15 2011, 09:25 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(sohlican @ Apr 15 2011, 03:12 AM)
Mind showing some pictures?  Mine is still naked tongue.gif
This one bro..

http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/case-mate-barel...lack-p28339.htm
Dannyl
post Apr 15 2011, 09:29 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Apr 15 2011, 09:02 AM)
Becoz not much pple buy. So after a mth or two it value depreciates faster then it initial price. Quite a number of se users had already complained abt se' s lag n slow phone yet it price hover above higher specs smartphones.
QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Apr 15 2011, 09:03 AM)
HTC phones have the most stable price ever even back in the days of WM. They are second only to Iphone.
Correct correct... SE phones should never be bought right after being launched (unless don't mind the crazy initial depreciation). HTC and Samsung phones prices are very stable...
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 15 2011, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(sohlican @ Apr 15 2011, 03:12 AM)
Mind showing some pictures?  Mine is still naked tongue.gif
I bought the case on sunway giza and it us nice..the only thing is the case doesnt cover the edge on the phone..and my phone fell down on the road yesterday..the edge(which is not being covered) was distorted..HURT!! cry.gif
xDjWanNabex
post Apr 15 2011, 10:01 AM

932 posts

Sense 3.0 is rather interesting. Seems like a compilation of a few launcher apps, but the thing thats really fancy is the 3D rotating screen according to speed! The faster you scroll, the faster it rotates

111 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:01 AM