(<<<<HTC Incredible S Official Thread>>>>), Official thread

ChiChiBreaky
post Mar 18 2011, 08:42 PM

Can we just buy at RRP 1999 directly for digi biggrin.gif I can't wait for it!
ChiChiBreaky
post Mar 21 2011, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Mar 21 2011, 09:20 AM)
DiGi hotline told me is available this week, but have to directly ask centre whether they have stock or not. Cos they dunno which centre has stock lolz.
So can we buy the phone directly from Digi centre without signing up the contract? blink.gif
ChiChiBreaky
post Mar 31 2011, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(Midnight Killer @ Mar 31 2011, 04:02 PM)
1 year contract is 1449. 2 years is 1199. monthly is 68.
if buy from digi, must sign under contract? can we just buy it directly from digi with RRP 1999? smile.gif
ChiChiBreaky
post Mar 31 2011, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Mar 31 2011, 04:35 PM)
at any shop with SiS is RM 1999.just wait  biggrin.gif
Opps! then I would just wait , thanks biggrin.gif
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 1 2011, 01:05 AM

only the existing digi postpaid plan can enjoy this promotion?
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 1 2011, 01:24 AM

9. MNP customers are required to return to the same outlet where they have signed up for this promotion to claim the phone at the discounted price up to 9 April 2011.

What is meant by MNP?? =)
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 1 2011, 01:48 PM

I'm an existing Digi prepaid user..can I sign up for this digi plan to get the offer phone price at rm599? this is considered an MNP ya? blink.gif

Added on April 1, 2011, 1:48 pmI'm an existing Digi prepaid user..can I sign up for this digi plan to get the offer phone price at rm599? this is considered an MNP ya? blink.gif

This post has been edited by ChiChiBreaky: Apr 1 2011, 01:48 PM
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 1 2011, 02:28 PM

Anyone Q in sunway? hehe..i'll be the one oh... biggrin.gif
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 1 2011, 03:34 PM

I wonder those who go to Times Square to camp later..where to park their vehicles? the parking lot is closed at midnight right? blink.gif
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 1 2011, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(ellimist @ Apr 1 2011, 03:36 PM)
Maybe park overnight? Masuk before close laugh.gif
then how is the parking rate? overnight parking rate is different ya?
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 1 2011, 03:58 PM

I don't want to camp but many ppl like going to camp..>.<..but I want to get the phone badly with this cheap price..HAHA! >.<..my final decision, GO TO TIMES SQUARE biggrin.gif
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 1 2011, 05:05 PM

lolz...u guys camp at what time? @@
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 1 2011, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(iching_84 @ Apr 1 2011, 05:24 PM)
i work in times square.. i went down during lunch.. they say got 40units here...
and que outside of times square in front of papa john / starbucks there..

the parking is open 24hours.. dun park outside.. saman freakin fast.. will check later got que already or not...
i think mt. kiara shld be a better choice.. since :

a. not much public transport there
b. rich fella wun wanna line up to save RM600...
c. it's far for off a bit compared to ss2, times square, pyramid...
Lolz? 40 units in Times Square only? unsure.gif nvm i still go there biggrin.gif
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 2 2011, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(sokdotcom @ Apr 2 2011, 12:58 PM)
SS2 got 25. i am the 24th. Q since 4.45 a. WOOTTTTTT!!!
I was in SS2 too and I got no.17 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 3 2011, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(Naoko Kensaku @ Apr 2 2011, 06:16 PM)
LOL, were you the kid in pink/red t-shirt? Congrats!

Added on April 2, 2011, 6:18 pmBTW, just wanted to ask, any place can get screen protector for the IS? Dad just got this phone.
kid? haha..nono..plus, i wore white shirt ^^
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 3 2011, 01:13 PM

why got ppl get rm20 rebate de? rm20 rebate for the monthly bill? how is it actually? @@
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 15 2011, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(sohlican @ Apr 15 2011, 03:12 AM)
Mind showing some pictures?  Mine is still naked tongue.gif
I bought the case on sunway giza and it us nice..the only thing is the case doesnt cover the edge on the phone..and my phone fell down on the road yesterday..the edge(which is not being covered) was distorted..HURT!! cry.gif
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 15 2011, 11:13 AM

My phone got scratch coz fell to the road..can I send to SiS to change a cover?

This post has been edited by ChiChiBreaky: Apr 15 2011, 11:35 AM
ChiChiBreaky
post Apr 15 2011, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 15 2011, 11:47 AM)
There will be cahrge as it is not under warranty . I wionder whether they have the part for it since so new. ANyway can get such back covers at ebay ( not original ) for about US$10 to US$12. The original will cost about RM 100+ at HTC service centers
Just now I called to SIS there and asked about it..they said can fix it. But they can't tell me how much they charge because they said need to see how serious it is..if that is 100+ still okay for me..anyone of you know around how much to fix it? nod.gif

0.0306sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:24 AM