127 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Free Access to Airport Lounges with Credit Cards, KLIA, LCCT, Senai and Worldwide

TSGen-X
post Mar 14 2011, 11:22 PM, updated 9y ago

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

Airport Lounge Access

First compiled by David83 in CC Thread V11 and Updated by MilesAndMore in CC Thread V12

Latest Update October 2014:

1. Maybank Visa Infinite and Maybank 2 Cards Premier Visa Infinite now offers UNLIMITED entries to Plaza Premium Lounges nationwide. But only for Principal cardholder.
2. Maybank Visa Signature offers UNLIMITED entries to Plaza Premium Lounge nationwide for Principal and Supplementary cardholders.

KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge Only

QUOTE(zenquix @ Feb 13 2015, 10:35 AM)
just got a letter. from 28 feb 2015, platinum card lounge access only for their Alliance Privilege or Alliance Personal customer only

http://www.alliancebank.com.my/KLIAPlazaPremiumLounge
1. Alliance Plat - UNLIMITED access to Plaza Premium Lounge KLIA only.
2. Citibank PremierMiles and Citibank Platinum.
3. AEON Gold Credit Card - 6 FREE Entries.
4. Hong Leong Bank Visa Signature - UNLIMITED access to KLIA and other Malaysia PPL Lounge.

KLIA2 Airport Lounges

1. RHB Visa Infinite, RHB Visa Signature & Platinum Credit Card - 4X a year at Plaza Premium Lounge KLIA, LCCT and Senai. 4X access shared with supp card (i.e. supp card also can enter free)
2. Alliance Premier Debit Card - first 20 pax in LCCT.
4. CIMB Visa Signature - Enjoy complimentary access to Plaza Premium Lounge 2 times a year, automatically renewed annually if your total spending Is RM100,000 or more per annum

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 24 2014, 04:54 PM)
Received the following info on Maybank Visa Signature:

(1) The unlimited complimentary PPL access is applicable to PPL at KLIA2.

(2) The unlimited complimentary PPL access is applicable to supplementary card holders too.
Posted by Jason at General Thread.
QUOTE(Jason @ Jul 8 2013, 10:00 PM)
HLB Visa Signature still allows entry to the lounge @ KLIA & LCCT.
I was at KLIA lounge 2 weeks ago, and LCCT lounge just last week with my HLB Visa Signature card.

I just looked at the website after reading your page quickly, and yes, HLB stated it on their site.
http://www.hlb.com.my/pfs/cc/cc_visa-signa..._visa-signature
Very useful info provided by rayfoo and b00n:

QUOTE(b00n @ Jun 18 2014, 01:26 PM)
|No|Credit/Debit Card Issued Bank (Malaysia) & Card Type|Location Quota Others|
1Alliance Bank Platinum Credit Card Alliance Platinum Visa / Master Credit Card(prefix number - Platinum 451421, 528958) Alliance Business Platinum Master Credit Card (prefix number–515703) Alliance myBusiness Master Credit Card (prefix number – 515703) Alliance Bank Visa Infinite Card (prefix number – 466538)KLIA or 25% discount other location
2Alliance Bank Platinum Debit Card Premium Debit MasterCard (Conventional) – 519468 Premium Debit MasterCard (Islamic) – 532706 Premium Privilege Recognition Card (Conventional) – 519468KLIA - First 90pax of the month klia2 PPL - First 70pax of the month 25% discount other location
3Am Bank Platinum AmBank Business Platinum MasterCard AmBank CARz Platinum MasterCard AmBank eCosway Platinum MasterCard AmBank Platinum Mastercard AmBank Platinum Visa AmBank Rockwills Platinum Visa Card AmBank Rockwills Visa Signature Card Ambank RSGC World MasterCard Ambank Visa Infinite AmBank Visa Signature Ambank World MasterCard AmIslamic Bank Al-Taslif Master Platinum Card AmIslamic Bank Al-Taslif Platinum Visa Card AmIslamic Bank CARz Platinum MasterCard Card AmIslamic Bank Visa Signature AmIslamic Bank World MasterCard AmIslamic Visa Infinite AmSignature Priority Banking Visa Infinite CardAll Plaza Premium Lounge
4AMEX Malaysia The Platinum Card® from American Express® (3762 49xxxx xxxxx) & (3762 40xxxx xxxxx) American Express® Platinum Credit Card (3791 868xxx xxxxx) Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer American Express® Gold Credit Card (3791 862xxx xxxxx)KLIA, klia2(PPL, Wellness Spa), Gateway@klia2, Senai, Penang, Langkawi, Kuching & Kota Kinabalu
5CIMB - Preferred Customer CIMB Preferred Visa Signature KLIA, Penang International Terminal & The Green Market Singapore
6CIMB Bank - Visa Signature & Visa Infinite CIMB Visa INFINITE CIMB Visa SIGNATUREKLIA, klia2(PPL, Wellness Spa), Gateway@klia2, Senai, Langkawi, Penang, Kuching, Kota Kinabalu
7OCBC Bank World MasterCard (prefix number – 5595 48)KLIA
8RHB Platinum and Visa Infinite RHB Visa Platinum: 4029 XXXX RHB MasterCard Platinum : 5148 XXXX RHB Business Platinum: 5157 XXXX, 4363 XXXX & 4570 65X RHB Premier Banking Platinum: 4363 XXXX RHB Islamic Platinum: 4363 XXXX RHB Visa Infinite: 4258 XXXX RHB Signature: 4628 XXXXKLIA, klia2(PPL, Wellness Spa), Gateway@klia2, Senai, Langkawi, Penang, Kuching & Kota Kinabalu
9RHB Travel Money RHB Travel Money25% Discount at all lounge location in Malaysia
10MBF Cards MBF Cards World Master Card : Prefix number – 5452 33 MBF Visa Infinite : Prefix number – 4679 65KLIA, klia2(PPL, Wellness Spa), Gateway@klia2, Senai, Langkawi, Penang, Kuching & Kota Kinabalu
11Hong Leong Bank Hong Leong Visa Signature Credit Card (4365 23xxxxx xxxxx) Hong Leong ACCCIM Credit Card Credit Card (4835 87xxxxx xxxxx) Hong Leong Platinum Business Credit Card (5157 3466xxx xxxxx) Hong Leong Infinite Card (4687 86xxx xxxxx) Hong Leong Mach Signature Card (4365 23xxx xxxxx)KLIA, klia2(PPL, Wellness Spa), Gateway@klia2, Senai, Langkawi, Penang, Kuching, Kota Kinabalu & The Green Market Singapore
12Hong Leong Bank - Matta Hong Leong Bank - Matta CardFirst 50pax of the month - KLIA
14Public Bank Public Bank – Visa Infinite (Prefix number – 4366) Public Bank - Visa Signature (Prefix number – 4386 68)KLIA, klia2(PPL, Wellness Spa), Gateway@klia2, Senai, Langkawi, Penang, Kuching & Kota Kinabalu
15HSBC Bank HSBC Premier World MasterCard Credit Card (5120 89xx xxxx xxxx) HSBC Amanah Premier World MasterCard Credit Card (5432 93xx xxxx xxxx) HSBC Visa Signature Credit Card (4386 75xx xxxx xxxx)KLIA
16AEON Credit Service (M) Berhad Jusco Card & New AEON Card Gold Visa / Mastercard : (prefix 418134) AEON Gold Card Mastercard : (prefix 547071) AEON Gold Card Visa : (prefix 489591)KLIA
17Citibank Platinum Citibank Platinum Visa Card : (4384 21xxxxx xxxxx) Citibank Platinum Master Card (5522 28xxxxx xxxxx)KLIA, Senai, Langkawi, 20% Discount at all location in Malaysia
18Citibank Premier Miles Citi PremierMiles Visa Signature: (4322 07) Citi Premier Miles American Express® : (3771 64)KLIA, Penang (Int), Langkawi, Senai, Kuching, Kota Kinabalu (Int) , The Green Market Singapore, Beijing, Shanghai & Hong Kong / 25% discount at klia2
19UOB (M’sia) Sdn Bhd UOB Preferred Platinum Master Card : 5222 22 UOB Preferred Platinum Visa Card : 4382 89 UOB Platinum Master Card : 5222 22 UOB Platinum Visa Card: 4382 89KLIA, klia2(PPL, Wellness Spa), Gateway@klia2, Senai, Penang, Langkawi, Kuching & Kota Kinabalu
20BMW White Card BMW Elite White CardKLIA, klia2(PPL, Wellness Spa), Gateway@klia2, Senai, Penang, Langkawi, Kuching & Kota Kinabalu
21Iconic Vacation Club (IVC) Iconic Vacation Club (IVC) Card Members 25% Discount at KLIA, klia2(PPL, Wellness Spa), Gateway@klia2, Senai, Penang, Langkawi, Kuching & Kota Kinabalu
This is the best I can do. So if anyone have free time can further explore how to make it more readable.
The code I used is basically simple i.e. "|" in between. Sample:
CODE
|a|b|c|

result:
abc
QUOTE(rayfoo @ Jun 12 2014, 07:10 PM)
Greetings from Plaza Premium Lounge Malaysia!

Thank you for your interest in using our lounge. With refer to your mail below, we have 3 lounges at klia2. Please refer below for the location :

1. Plaza Premium Lounge – Gateway@klia2, Level 2M (Beside Thai Odyssey) – opening in mid of June 2014
2. Plaza Premium Lounge – klia2 Terminal, International Departure, Level 2 (Before Skybridge, beside Gate L8) – opened 24 hours
3. Wellness Spa & Lounge – klia2 Terminal, International Departure, Level 3 (After Skybridge, Near McDonald) – opened from 0700hours – 0000hours daily
Priority Pass - Airport Lounges Worldwide

1. SCB Visa Infinite - gives Priority Pass membership with 2 FREE admissions for principal ONLY!!!
2. Maybank Visa Infinite - gives Priority Pass membership with 5 free admissions for principal ONLY.
3. UOB Visa Infinite - 6 FREE entries per year.
4. UOB Privilege Banking Visa Infinite - 12 FREE entries per year (Revised 2014)
6. Alliance Bank Visa Infinite - UNLIMITED entries.
7. Maybank WMC now comes with Priority Pass - no more Golden Lounge access (which is like a downgrade as far as KLIA is concerned)

Latest Update
QUOTE(AaIto @ May 27 2013, 03:06 PM)
Just got a letter from Citibank regarding discontinuation of Global Proirity Pass Access( the one thats complimentary with Premiermiles card) effective on 15 Jun 2013 onwards sad.gif
However the enhanced benefits with unlimited entries to PPL to:-
Klia Int, Langkawi Int, Senai Int, Penang Int Airport, Kuching, Kota Kinabalu,
SG Changi, HK Int airport, Beijing Capital Intl airport, Shanghai Pudong Int Airport
QUOTE(hye @ Dec 19 2012, 03:45 PM)
Please read the fine print of your Diners card - particularly on lounge access.
Taken from the website (Self explanatory)

"Travel and spend overseas with your Diners Club card to enjoy Access to Diners Club Airport Lounges worldwide. Come this September 2012, just charge a minimum of RM3,000 to your Diners Club card while you are traveling oversea and the Airport Lounge fee will be waived in your statement. Terms & conditions apply.

Effective Date: 01 September, 2012"

QUOTE(Explorer II @ Nov 10 2012, 07:16 AM)
Extract of email from Standard Chartered dated 10 November 2012:

While we are in the midst of planning to further reward you with even greater benefits in the second quarter of 2013, there is a need to alter our current 360° Rewards programme. We would like to inform you that the following features will be unavailable as of 2 January 2013.

We will be discontinuing the following:
0.5% CashBack on all retail transactions (Business Platinum & Business Gold)
Free access to KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge (Business Platinum & Platinum)
Complimentary Travel Accident Insurance (Business Platinum, Platinum, Titanium, Business Gold, Gold and Classic)
Complimentary Home/Motoring Assistance (Gold & Classic)
Complimentary Purchase Protection Plan (Business Platinum, Platinum, Titanium, Business Gold, Gold, Priority Banking Visa Infinite and Visa Infinite)

We will also be temporarily making unavailable 360° Reward Points on local and foreign currency spend for all Standard Chartered credit cards, meaning no points will be awarded for credit card spends until further notice.
Others
1. Amex Platinum charge card at most of the lounges worldwide.
2. HSBC Premier and HSBC Visa Signature - KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge Promotion first come first serve basis.
3. American Express Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer Gold Credit Card - unlimited access to LCCT and KLIA - confirmed by fr33dom in Amex Thread post #722 and in page 3 of this thread.
5. Amex's American Express Platinum Credit Card - UNLIMITED access to KLIA and LCCT confirmed by yeahh thru PM.
QUOTE(b00n @ Oct 4 2013, 11:41 AM)
Now Amex Plat entitles to go in free for all the new PPL in Malaysia.

Want to know which credit card is the best in Malaysia for airport lounge? Click here to read my article titled The Best Credit Card for FREE Entry to Airport Lounge 2013.
In this article I did a mini review on Maybank Visa Infinite, UOB VI, Alliance VI, SCB VI and also Citibank Citi Prestige World MasterCard Elite.

There are 3 Plaza Premium Lounge at KLIA 2 but the one located at Gateway KLIA 2 does not accept Priority Pass Membership Card as of July 2014. Click here to read my article FREE Entries to Plaza Premium Lounge with My Credit Cards.

Click here to read my full and comprehensive review on Maybank Visa Infinite which comes with Priority Pass Membership.

Click here to read my article Singapore Changi Airport Terminal 1 Skyview Lounge where I entered for FREE with the Priority Pass Membership Card. If you fly with Air Asia, then you may get to visit the Skyview Lounge for FREE with the Priority Pass Membership Card smile.gif

Click here to see photos of Macau Airport Lounge where I entered for FREE with the Priority Pass Membership Card.

Want to see the benefits of the Citi Prestige MasterCard World Elite versus PremireMiles American Express? Well, I did a review on them, click here to my article New 2013 Credit Cards.

I did published an article on my Visa Infinite cards offering Airport Lounge Access and comparing the Enrich Miles Conversion Rate between Alliance Visa Infinite vs Maybank Visa Infinite vs UOB Bank VI. click here to read my article titled GenX's 5X Reward Points Visa Infinite Cards with Priority Pass Membership Card.

Looking for a FREE FOR LIFE World MasterCard or Visa Infinite with minimum income requirement RM100K p.a. that grants you "UNLIMITED" entries to airport lounges? Click here to read AmBank World MasterCard (and Visa Infini8te) Review by VergonDC

If you had read my Credit Card Showdown 2015 - Malaysia's Best Top 10 Credit Cards, of course the Maybank 2 Cards Premier came ou as the clear winner. The FREE FOR LIFE AMBank World MasterCard together with the AmBank Visa Infinite credit cards managed to be ranked No.6 and their Bonus Points conversion rate to Enrich Miles is competitive versus Maybank 2 Cards for overseas face to face spending. One major disadvantage of the AMBank WMC and VI is that they only earn you 1X Bonus Point for online transactions anywhere on planet earth.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Feb 14 2015, 10:37 AM
winner
post Mar 15 2011, 02:52 PM

2,219 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ Mar 22 2011, 09:49 AM)
1)Alliance Platinum Credit Card, - unlimited access in KLIA only.
2)Alliance Platinum Debit Card and – first 40 pax in KLIA and first 20 pax in LCCT
3)Alliance Premier Debit Card - first 50 pax in KLIA and first 30 pax in LCCT

got a reply from them
I received Black & White statement from Alliance Bank for my Alliance Platinum debit card.

Alliance Premium debit card
- KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge - first 40 pax per month
- LCCT Plaza Premium Lounge - first 20 pax per month

Alliance Platinum debit card
- KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge - first 50 pax per month
- LCCT Plaza Premium Lounge - first 50 pax per month

Alliance Premium debit card a privilege debit card, but it is less “premium” compared to Alliance Platinum debit card in terms of airport lounge access.

This post has been edited by winner: Apr 5 2011, 02:08 PM
winner
post Mar 18 2011, 11:57 AM

2,219 posts

Gen-X, you need to edit your posting on Alliance Bank debit card as per my clarification above. It is not UNLIMITED access to LCCT Plaza Premium Lounge. There is a free entry pool of 50 times per month.
TSGen-X
post Mar 18 2011, 09:34 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(winner @ Mar 18 2011, 11:57 AM)
Gen-X, you need to edit your posting on Alliance Bank debit card as per my clarification above. It is not UNLIMITED access to LCCT Plaza Premium Lounge. There is a free entry pool of 50 times per month.
hahaha, thanks for the clarifications and why so impatient, didn't you read other posts where I mentioned I away and hard for me to post with my BB. Anyway yours is second post and everyone can read it tongue.gif

I was at LCCT early this week and enter it with my Alliance Premier Debit Card, but the guy didn't inform me on the quota. And as winner mentioned in CC V15 thread, the guy told me Alliance Platinum CC cannot enter the LCCT Plaza Premium Lounge rclxub.gif UOB Preferred Platinum Quota habis on last Tuesday but those with UOB Preferred Platinum with Privilege Banking can enter as there is no quota for them. Saw your post while on holiday, just came back and family all tired so didn't go reconfirm with Plaza Premium Lounge on Alliance Premier Debit Card quota.

yeahh, do you mind checking with Plaza Premium Lounge on quota for Alliance Platinum Credit Card, Alliance Platinum Debit Card and Alliance Premier Debit Card.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Mar 18 2011, 09:38 PM
yeahh
post Mar 19 2011, 12:23 AM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

i myself gonna travel by mas and airasia within the next 2 weeks

will let u guys know smile.gif
winner
post Mar 19 2011, 07:17 AM

2,219 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Mar 18 2011, 09:34 PM)
yeahh, do you mind checking with Plaza Premium Lounge on quota for Alliance Platinum Credit Card, Alliance Platinum Debit Card and Alliance Premier Debit Card.
See my post #2. The answers for Alliance Platinum credit card, Alliance Premium debit card and Alliance Platinum debit card had been given long ago.
simplesmile
post Mar 20 2011, 12:35 PM

2,987 posts

I've been to the KLIA many times,.... but still I don't know what is Airport Lounge? What's so special in there?
TSGen-X
post Mar 20 2011, 03:25 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(simplesmile @ Mar 20 2011, 12:35 PM)
I've been to the KLIA many times,.... but still I don't know what is Airport Lounge? What's so special in there?
did you read my article on KLIA Lounge? Here's the link again.

Basically for me is that the chairs are more comfy and you get free drinks.

If you ask me, maybe KLIA not that important as there are many shops there and can go waste time looking at stuff. But if you do frequent LCCT, then the Plaza Premium Lounge is more comfortable and peaceful as LCCT is like a market.
simplesmile
post Mar 20 2011, 04:04 PM

2,987 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Mar 20 2011, 03:25 PM)
did you read my article on KLIA Lounge? Here's the link  again.

Basically for me is that the chairs are more comfy and you get free drinks.

If you ask me, maybe KLIA not that important  as there are many shops there and can go waste time looking at stuff. But if you do frequent LCCT, then the Plaza Premium Lounge is more comfortable and peaceful as LCCT is like a market.
I checked your table, and seems like none of my cards have free access to the KLIA or LCCT lounge.
SCB JustOne Titanium
OCBC Titanium
MBB2 Amex Platinum
TSGen-X
post Mar 20 2011, 05:18 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(simplesmile @ Mar 20 2011, 04:04 PM)
I checked your table, and seems like none of my cards have free access to the KLIA or LCCT lounge.
SCB JustOne Titanium
OCBC Titanium
MBB2 Amex Platinum
All your cards' main feature is Cash Back tongue.gif
winner
post Mar 20 2011, 06:24 PM

2,219 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Mar 20 2011, 03:25 PM)
If you ask me, maybe KLIA not that important  as there are many shops there and can go waste time looking at stuff. But if you do frequent LCCT, then the Plaza Premium Lounge is more comfortable and peaceful as LCCT is like a market.
LCCT Plaza Premium Lounge is too tiny and not so comfortable to be stayed long.

For me, access to airport lounges worldwide is more important especially during the long transit time.

Last time I have SCB VI which gave me priority pass to enter airport lounges in overseas. Now my DA VI gives me 2 passes per year, for entering any MAS Golden Lounges in Malaysia and overseas each.

QUOTE(simplesmile @ Mar 20 2011, 04:04 PM)
SCB JustOne Titanium
OCBC Titanium
MBB2 Amex Platinum
I have exactly the same combination as yours. But I added Alliance Platinum debit card (limited to 50 entries per month for both KLIA and LCCT Plaza Premium Lounges) and DA VI (free 2 passes upon card approval) for airport lounge access purpose.
TSGen-X
post Mar 20 2011, 08:55 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(winner @ Mar 20 2011, 06:24 PM)
Now my DA VI gives me 2 passes per year, for entering any MAS Golden Lounges in Malaysia and overseas each.
DA VI give you 2 yearly passes per year? Any conditions? I thought they only give you once and that's it.
winner
post Mar 21 2011, 09:13 AM

2,219 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Mar 20 2011, 08:55 PM)
DA VI give you 2 yearly passes per year? Any conditions? I thought they only give you once and that's it.
The condition is similar to CIMB VS, whereby you need to spend RM100,000 per annum in order to get another 2 passes in the following year. The only different is that, CIMB/DA VI gives 1x free access to any MAS Golden Lounges in Malaysia and 1x free entry to any MAS Golden Lounges in overseas, while CIMB VS gives 2x complimentary entries to Plaza Premium Lounge located in KLIA, LCCT or Changi Airport.
TSGen-X
post Mar 21 2011, 12:37 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(winner @ Mar 21 2011, 09:13 AM)
The condition is similar to CIMB VS, whereby you need to spend RM100,000 per annum in order to get another 2 passes in the following year. The only different is that, CIMB/DA VI gives 1x free access to any MAS Golden Lounges in Malaysia and 1x free entry to any MAS Golden Lounges in overseas, while CIMB VS gives 2x complimentary entries to Plaza Premium Lounge located in KLIA, LCCT or Changi Airport.
Well, that's is indeed news to me because as far as I know, DAVI do give 2 lounge access as welcome gift (which I received them too in 2009) and there is no where stipulating that they will "renew" the passes if you spend any amount. Are you into the second year already and if yes did you get the free pass as mentioned by you? Someone in my blog did mentioned also that he has checked with DA CS and the passes is a one time thingy.
yeahh
post Mar 22 2011, 09:49 AM

1,715 posts

2)Alliance Platinum Debit Card and – first 40 pax in KLIA and first 20 pax in LCCT

got a reply from them

actually if u're a frequent traveller using one particular airline u can USUALLY go into the premium lounge for free if ure like at least a silver card member of a particular airline
TSGen-X
post Mar 22 2011, 10:01 AM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ Mar 22 2011, 09:49 AM)

got a reply from them

actually if u're a frequent traveller using one particular airline u can USUALLY go into the premium lounge for free if ure like at least a silver card member of a particular airline
Thanks Bro, so for the Alliance Debit cards at LCCT the 50 is 20 + 30.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Mar 22 2011, 10:07 AM
yeahh
post Mar 22 2011, 10:56 AM

1,715 posts

KLIA premium plaza lounge only accessible for international passengers.

LCCT should be for both domestic and international right?

I've yet to get a reply from MBB for my application for AMEX Platinum credit card. So far i think that's the BEST card for free access to premium lounges. thats just my opinion. the only drawback is that it does not have any cashback options. much like the AMEX gold credit card which i currently have. will probably cancel the gold one IF i get this platinum one
TSGen-X
post Mar 22 2011, 02:31 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ Mar 22 2011, 10:56 AM)
KLIA premium plaza lounge only accessible for international passengers.

LCCT should be for both domestic and international right?

I've yet to get a reply from MBB for my application for AMEX Platinum credit card. So far i think that's the BEST card for free access to premium lounges. thats just my opinion. the only drawback is that it does not have any cashback options. much like the AMEX gold credit card which i currently have. will probably cancel the gold one IF i get this platinum one
As long as your card can enter, they don't care. No need show boarding pass also.

Platinum CC do have "cash back" when you redeem 200MR points = RM1. With Amex's Amex minimum 2X MR for whatever transaction, it works out to be 1% cash back. Also you get 10X MR with certain merchants with Amex Plat CC and if not mistaken petrol and groceries also 5X.
ben83
post Mar 22 2011, 04:57 PM

IT & GADGETS ELITE SPECIALIST
1,602 posts

I wondered if there is a lot of difference between KLIA Plaza Premium & MAS Golden lounges?
TSGen-X
post Mar 22 2011, 06:48 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(ben83 @ Mar 22 2011, 04:57 PM)
I wondered if there is a lot of difference between KLIA Plaza Premium & MAS Golden lounges?
I have never entered the MAS Lounge at KLIA. I would think MAS lounges would be nicer since it is for their business and 1st class passengers.

127 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:59 PM