Yours is the one with the long driveway? Wah, so nice!
Congratulations and please invite us for housewarming!
Investment Twin Palms, Sungai Long, Gated & Guarded Residential Project
Sep 21 2012, 08:54 PM
1,371 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Yours is the one with the long driveway? Wah, so nice!
Congratulations and please invite us for housewarming! |
Sep 21 2012, 09:00 PM
371 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Long driveway? Mean bigger garden?
Sep 21 2012, 09:00 PM
166 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Hahaha. No la, not the long driveway. That is the 1st few houses. Mine is the 6th house from the right.
If my driveway so long, I think I can rent out space for ppl to park their cars. Heheh |
Sep 22 2012, 02:09 AM
96 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Shanghai |
QUOTE(chowchho @ Sep 19 2012, 05:38 PM) Sorry that your doubt on this area security nothing much I can prove, but for traffic very simple, you just come here on any weekday after 6:30am and before 10am and drive toward town direction and you will get what I mean. Another TP resident here. Have been staying in TP for almost a year but have not heard of such case. If rumors is true it will be our serious concern as we like to keep our door widely open for the breezy air. |
Sep 22 2012, 03:00 AM
Sep 22 2012, 07:47 AM
32 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(xXBensonXx @ Sep 22 2012, 02:09 AM) Another TP resident here. Have been staying in TP for almost a year but have not heard of such case. If rumors is true it will be our serious concern as we like to keep our door widely open for the breezy air. Once our whole family went out without closing the gate. The guard called me to let me know but we couldn't come home until about 1 pm. We were out since 8 am. Our very efficient guard promised to keep an eye on our house without me asking him to do so. When we came home, everything was as how it was including my folding bike which wasn't even locked. This is how wonderful TP is.I really hope there'll be no more lies about TP. This post has been edited by Springswift: Sep 22 2012, 01:25 PM |
Sep 22 2012, 08:43 AM
Wow, the list is getting longer!
Confirmed Palmers Naleh Springswift Ultraman2000 xxBensonxx ivanlim84 madmoz twins9 enriquelee Lion LIM Future Palmers?? Ak28 Dream Palmer Chowchow |
Sep 22 2012, 11:42 AM
4,250 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Palmers has a nice ring to it.
Aye, the guard regularly calls to remind me that i left the gate open |
Sep 22 2012, 04:33 PM
13 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Aiya why mad looks like one of the neighbor of my street one...haha
It seems this posits quite active for the few weeks.... Hello to other palmers Saw someone mentioned somthing bout safety issue above Remind me of one post in other forum about breaking glass n snatch handbags case happened on last Saturday in front of the traffic light in cheras makhota in the middle of afternoon! Do remind our families about this especially those who are regular going into makhota ... |
Sep 22 2012, 04:58 PM
166 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(Ahmiaoz @ Sep 22 2012, 04:33 PM) Aiya why mad looks like one of the neighbor of my street one...haha Is it? I am staying at Mahkota Cheras currently but never heard of the issue. Now they are fencing up all the houses that are facing the main road. Few days ago saw a person running very fast and being chased by a group. Not too sure what happened.It seems this posits quite active for the few weeks.... Hello to other palmers Saw someone mentioned somthing bout safety issue above Remind me of one post in other forum about breaking glass n snatch handbags case happened on last Saturday in front of the traffic light in cheras makhota in the middle of afternoon! Do remind our families about this especially those who are regular going into makhota ... |
Sep 22 2012, 06:46 PM
Palmer spotted : Ahmiaoz?
Confirmed Palmers Naleh Springswift Ultraman2000 xxBensonxx ivanlim84 madmoz twins9 enriquelee Lion LIM Ahmiaoz Future Palmers?? Ak28 Dream Palmer Chowchow |
Sep 22 2012, 09:14 PM
13 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(ivanlim84 @ Sep 22 2012, 04:58 PM) Is it? I am staying at Mahkota Cheras currently but never heard of the issue. Now they are fencing up all the houses that are facing the main road. Few days ago saw a person running very fast and being chased by a group. Not too sure what happened. for your reference click here btw,anyone can provide the actual fb group name of TP? I couldn't find the correct one... |
Sep 22 2012, 10:47 PM
253 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Sg Long |
Sep 23 2012, 10:28 AM
https://www.facebook.com/groups/twinpalms.s...=group_activity
You need to submit your full name, House Number, type, phone number and street name for verification before we allow you in..... Added on September 24, 2012, 7:24 amWe finally found Z and talked to him. He said there were break ins in TP, but not our TP. Added on September 24, 2012, 7:24 amMaybe the other Palm. Propwall This post has been edited by twins9: Sep 24 2012, 07:29 AM |
Sep 24 2012, 11:50 AM
13 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Sep 24 2012, 12:07 PM
4,250 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Got another TP meh?
I thought that one is PW? |
Sep 24 2012, 02:37 PM
10,510 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Atlanta |
Or TP at ulu klang?
Sep 24 2012, 04:14 PM
31 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: KL |
QUOTE(ivanlim84 @ Sep 21 2012, 09:00 PM) Hahaha. No la, not the long driveway. That is the 1st few houses. Mine is the 6th house from the right. I am also getting the key soon. Waiting for bank to clear the payment to Fab Range and then plan for the joint inspection. i have to pay 6mth depo plus 6mth advance maint fee. If my driveway so long, I think I can rent out space for ppl to park their cars. Heheh Now, will be looking for ideas on the ID and reno. any idea, please share with me. I am having 2 floors only with 2nd last row. I will consider unifi or maxis. heard that astro will also using cable together with maxis. if that is true, no more dish on top of the roof. |
Sep 24 2012, 05:09 PM
1,021 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(shinozu @ Sep 24 2012, 04:14 PM) I am also getting the key soon. Waiting for bank to clear the payment to Fab Range and then plan for the joint inspection. i have to pay 6mth depo plus 6mth advance maint fee. Congrats!! Now, will be looking for ideas on the ID and reno. any idea, please share with me. I am having 2 floors only with 2nd last row. I will consider unifi or maxis. heard that astro will also using cable together with maxis. if that is true, no more dish on top of the roof. |
Sep 24 2012, 06:47 PM
Renovation need to pay 6 months deposit ?
| Change to: | 0.0271sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:25 PM |