65 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Investment Twin Palms, Sungai Long, Gated & Guarded Residential Project

twins9
post Feb 28 2013, 05:38 AM

1,371 posts

RM5k is for maintenance deposit (6 months) and 6 months maint fee.... total there already RM 4560. Some other misc fees which I forgot...lol...

Welcome to TP!

BTW, Balakong has bought JH. Congrats to him too!

Ultraman2000
post Feb 28 2013, 09:14 AM

371 posts

Ic, thanks a lot. Cant wait to see the house. Hope dont get disaapointed. ^^**

Eriquelee, have u received LC notification as well? We will need to pay the maintenance fees strarted march.

twins9
post Feb 28 2013, 09:53 AM

1,371 posts

I hope you guys got no regret hoh....nanti everyday drive to the border of Jade Hills...., stand at the outside super high anti climb fence and stare stare only leh....

LOL.

Ultraman2000
post Feb 28 2013, 10:17 AM

371 posts

^^** no need to stare. Just book one unit in JH if really like it. tongue.gif
High expectation on LC, so a bit kan cheong will end high disappoinment... Nothing to do with TP vs. JH... biggrin.gif
Springswift
post Feb 28 2013, 01:31 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman2000 @ Feb 28 2013, 10:17 AM)
^^** no need to stare. Just book one unit in JH if really like it. tongue.gif
High expectation on LC, so a bit kan cheong will end high disappoinment... Nothing to do with TP vs. JH... biggrin.gif
TP is not perfect but neither is JH or anywhere else. Just enjoy your new home with your family! biggrin.gif Welcome!
enriquelee
post Feb 28 2013, 03:03 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman2000 @ Feb 28 2013, 09:14 AM)
Ic, thanks a lot. Cant wait to see the house. Hope dont get disaapointed. ^^**

Eriquelee, have u received LC notification as well? We will need to pay the maintenance fees strarted march.
Yup, i received the letter on Monday.
Total that need to pay is 12 months maintenance fees, water and electrical deposit and 1 more i think is cukai pintu/tanah.
Must make sure all these paid and your bank already released all money for progress billing, then only can go to their HQ to collect letter for key collection.

This post has been edited by enriquelee: Feb 28 2013, 03:03 PM
carolchin
post Feb 28 2013, 03:07 PM

Hi there! We will be collecting our keys to Maya Type C next week..can't wait to shift there... smile.gif am sure my family and I will enjoy our new home.
Ultraman2000
post Feb 28 2013, 06:15 PM

371 posts

I will get my key next week too. smile.gif
enriquelee
post Feb 28 2013, 06:43 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(carolchin @ Feb 28 2013, 03:07 PM)
Hi there! We will be collecting our keys to Maya Type C next week..can't wait to shift there... smile.gif am sure my family and I will enjoy our new home.
Sure we all will enjoy. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Ultraman2000 @ Feb 28 2013, 06:15 PM)
I will get my key next week too. smile.gif
thumbup.gif

twins9
post Feb 28 2013, 08:03 PM

1,371 posts

you guys got the little globes?

enriquelee
post Feb 28 2013, 08:21 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Feb 28 2013, 08:03 PM)
you guys got the little globes?
What is that about?
twins9
post Feb 28 2013, 08:27 PM

1,371 posts

little welcome gifts from Lc. Little crystal globes with a castle inside...pewter key ring and owner handbook will be given to you when you get your keys.

Ultraman2000
post Mar 1 2013, 06:32 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Feb 28 2013, 04:03 PM)
Yup, i received the letter on Monday.
Total that need to pay is 12 months maintenance fees, water and electrical deposit and 1 more i think is cukai pintu/tanah.
Must make sure all these paid and your bank already released all money for progress billing, then only can go to their HQ to collect letter for key collection.
If u not convenience to go KL, what i understand is that u can be arranged to collect in TP sales office also on saturday morning. But need to send in the cheque 1st, and appointment is needed too. smile.gif
enriquelee
post Mar 1 2013, 09:36 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman2000 @ Mar 1 2013, 06:32 AM)
If u not convenience to go KL, what i understand is that u can be arranged to collect in TP sales office also on saturday morning. But need to send in the cheque 1st, and appointment is needed too. smile.gif
Thanks for the info.
I've bank in cheque to their account for the misc fees, but now still pending my bank to release payment for the 100% progress billing. Hopefully today they can pay out.
madmoz
post Mar 1 2013, 10:52 AM

4,250 posts

a warm welcome to the new owners!
kstong88
post Mar 1 2013, 11:48 AM

27 posts

welcome to TP !
kstong88
post Mar 1 2013, 11:54 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Feb 25 2013, 08:11 PM)
It was pretty awesome last year and the year before iinm, the fireworks. Blame the rain I suppose.
No really caused by the rain...
nScRoX
post Mar 1 2013, 12:12 PM

138 posts

Fireworks were dampen by the rain. Zailaini's team couldn't lit the fireworks.

twins9
post Mar 1 2013, 04:26 PM

1,371 posts

Spoke to Zalani....he is keeping the fireworks....let them dry up for another try....he say will choose a nice day to replay! Yippeee....

enriquelee
post Mar 1 2013, 08:17 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Mar 1 2013, 04:26 PM)
Spoke to Zalani....he is keeping the fireworks....let them dry up for another try....he say will choose a nice day to replay!  Yippeee....
Hopefully by that time I already get the keys to enjoy the fireworks.

65 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:49 PM