112 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, 10 APR 2011 | 2025 | BLP v. ARS

rifasha
post Mar 9 2011, 09:25 AM

233 posts

Basic requirement if u want to be a Gunner = able to deal with disappointment. smile.gif
ProbMan
post Mar 9 2011, 09:26 AM

67 posts

On having a lot to play for this season…
How big is the blow? We don’t know. That depends on our response on Saturday at Manchester United. ~ AW

rifasha
post Mar 9 2011, 09:30 AM

233 posts

i dun like dupe. u just got holiday? pity u. i have dealt with dissapointment long time ago.
mayonaise3311451
post Mar 9 2011, 09:33 AM

91 posts

We lost to the best team at their own fortress. Their short passes were just unbelievable. We have to accept the fact that that they're much superior and in a different class. But I still love my Arsenal.

Fab look out of sort and lack the drive that's needed to inspire team mates. Like Henry playing at Emirates in Barca's shirt.

By the way Shakhtar Donetsk won ! Their first ever quarter finals ? Congrats Eduardo.
zstan
post Mar 9 2011, 09:42 AM

15,856 posts

Fa cup and epl time.
toshio14
post Mar 9 2011, 09:43 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 9 2011, 08:23 AM)
arsenal have recall clause for mannone?
i don't think so. to my memories, we never recall anyone before even when our injuries problem was worse than this

mayonaise3311451
post Mar 9 2011, 09:45 AM

91 posts

Wow ! Someone registered at 8.31 am today and bashing arsenal straight away without introducing himself. At least introduce yourself and state what club you are supporting. Barcelona ? Spurs ? AC Milan ? Arsenal ? Hehe
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 9 2011, 09:45 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(Rooneyrocks @ Mar 9 2011, 09:19 AM)
People like ROBIN VAN PUSSIE & some arsenal fans here is a joke?! RVPussy is a shame ,he blame the referee for everything  doh.gif

1:Arsenal just invented the invisible tactic. I only saw Barca scoring on both end. Arsenal the Zero master. Having zero attempt is hard to achieve man, respect!

2:4 goals came from Barca, Arsenal had 0 shots. Messi clearly was fouled in the box. Stop blaming the ref, start blaming Arsenal and Wegner.

3:Arsenal tried to play a ruthless defensive game. Koscielny had multiple slide tackles as high as messi's knees!!!! Should have been sent off along with RVP. Arsenal had one plan today. Defend..... and they lost.

4:You are all at the moment when you don't have much to explain anymore what happened on the pitch. It's just enough to say "This is BARCA & MESSI
!!!" It says and explains all: beauty, passion, dominance, creativity, power, brilliance

5:Robin Van *****, you didn't deserve to be sent off in this instance, however what about your petty slap on Dani Avles? Lucky you played any minutes at all in the second half. To say that the sending off shaped the game; I totally disagree, Barca were romping Arsenal even when you were on the pitch... you were fairly missing for a majority of the 50 odd minutes you were on the pitch.you're one big joke RVP! doh.gif  doh.gif 

6:Stop being bias,Cmon Arsenal didn't make a goal, it was Busquets who gave Arsenal a gift. Arsenal had 0 shots, who blames the ref when the team didn't even try to score? If you want to talk about the red card then let's talk about the foul on Messi in the box. If you want to talk of Benthner almost scoring then let's talk of Barca almost scoring 7 goals. Arsenal doesn't deserve to pass and they didn't since Barca played much better 90 minutes. Arsenal 0 shots and blaming the ref for not winning is sad  doh.gif

7:Barcelona would have beaten Arsenal if Messi's good goal in first leg had been counted Barcelona would have been up 2-0 at second half if the foul on Messi in the box would have been called Etc, Etc, Etc We can deal with hypothetical all day but the fact remains that bad decisions go both ways and you managed 0 shots on goal all game.
To all arsenal fans,please remember The Gunners were outclassed by Barcelona with the best player in the world Lionel Messi.

Stop Blaming others.Grow up  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
hi pulis dupe. sudah breakfast?
SUSlauyah
post Mar 9 2011, 09:46 AM

ViSiToR
811 posts

QUOTE(Rooneyrocks @ Mar 9 2011, 09:28 AM)
This is a big LOL  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  laugh.gif

i don't like some arsenal fans here !apa apa pun,dia orang nak report ek, why everything aslo want to report ha?

kenapa x boleh terima kekalahan & reality ek?

so childish...apa apa pun nak report ek..

please GROW UP  doh.gif
Its amazing on how people can create a new acc just to trolled in here. Such an effort.

On the reality check. We were not even close to Barca standard. Just compare their passing with ours. They know where and when to pass. The understanding btw the players are nice to watch. Look at Diaby, Rosicky, or even Fab, they cant pass the ball properly! Our defend are not good neither! Very predictable at times. And what worse is not much marking on Messi, Vella and Xavi. What kind of tactic was that? At times, Messi roam freely near the penalty box. Dont underestimate any players, summore Messi is the world best!

Ref had a bad game, but would that made any different? I guess not. How often we see RVP get the ball? Almost none? So RVP is redundant up there. There are lack of support for Nasri as well. But Jack nevertheless the one that work his ass off! If only Diaby can imitate his spirit!

What I dislike the most is the lack of fighting spirit. And it seem they seem to be a bit terrified at NC. The maturity level is not there. I think its save to say Liverpool will play better in NC than us, coz they have more experience players.

Just admit it, we are not up to that standard yet. Wenger dont want to spend, so we have to end up with players like Diaby and Denilson. We also lack of leadership! Fab is too young and weak to be a captain.

All the best!
toshio14
post Mar 9 2011, 09:47 AM

704 posts

the best way to handle these kind of people is to ignore them or to be short and in malay

"orang bodoh jangan dilayan"
nVidiaFX
post Mar 9 2011, 09:47 AM

you can't handle the truth.
4,880 posts

Its okay. You all will win the FA cup and Premier league tittle. Don't worry. Have Faith.
zaxxshoxx
post Mar 9 2011, 09:48 AM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

rooneyrock. what the hell are you doing here. trolling other's forum. you need to grow up. seriously.
kanelee
post Mar 9 2011, 09:49 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Mar 9 2011, 09:48 AM)
rooneyrock. what the hell are you doing here. trolling other's forum. you need to grow up. seriously.
that dude is just a dupe..just see the day the acc was created and the time of his first post..u guys no need to see him as a United fan because I highly doubt he is.
zaxxshoxx
post Mar 9 2011, 09:51 AM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(kanelee @ Mar 9 2011, 09:49 AM)
that dude is just a dupe..just see the day the acc was created and the time of his first post..u guys no need to see him as a United fan because I highly doubt he is.
trollers just wont stop. luckily not in the MUST. seriously pagi2 sudah kacau. hahhah
yingchai
post Mar 9 2011, 09:52 AM

1,281 posts

rooneyrock is so down nowadays coz his team has been running 3 losses in 5 games...just blame his AMKONG BICYCLE KICK did not happen recently...haha...and he is so afraid arsenal is putting pressure on man utd now
[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 9 2011, 09:53 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Mar 9 2011, 09:47 AM)
Its okay. You all will win the FA cup and Premier league tittle. Don't worry. Have Faith.
i rather we stay focused on league more than FA cup...
tenno
post Mar 9 2011, 09:56 AM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

For me, the defeat this morning is easier to swallow than the defeat in the League Cup finals. We lost to a better, more determined team this morning, so actually, no shame in that.
kanelee
post Mar 9 2011, 09:57 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Mar 9 2011, 09:51 AM)
trollers just wont stop. luckily not in the MUST. seriously pagi2 sudah kacau. hahhah
Well,I do admire their 'instant reaction' to troll even at pagi pagi biggrin.gif If they can stop,they wont be called trollers liao whistling.gif Hopefully that dupe wont cause damage here..
O-haiyo
post Mar 9 2011, 09:58 AM

857 posts

Jamescheow?
SGSuser
post Mar 9 2011, 09:58 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

One bad apple and whole manutd is unvolved again doh.gif

112 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top