Arsenal Street Talk, 10 APR 2011 | 2025 | BLP v. ARS

SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 9 2011, 08:53 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(A 11 @ Mar 9 2011, 08:33 AM)
Lets be honest. Arsenal  is an EPL  team that I like & a delight to watch especially for their superior  offensive & passing game in the EPL.
On the other hand, Barca is a vastly superior team, another level, a quantum step above the the gunners and most English teams. Give credit where credit is due.
Don't blame being shorthanded. Not even  a shot or goal attempt in the match! Even with full strength. I will even venture  Arsenal would not beat Barca even playing with 12 players.

Note: I wouldn't go so far as quoting the team captain '15 man tale'

http://www.goal.com/en/news/9/england/2010...uld-have-beaten

The gunners looked like they were short on pace and energy levels today. I'm puzzled.

Respect & Accept the Defeat. Thats the mark of being a Sportsman.
hai mr pulis. gud statement u got there

troll will always troll
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 9 2011, 09:45 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(Rooneyrocks @ Mar 9 2011, 09:19 AM)
People like ROBIN VAN PUSSIE & some arsenal fans here is a joke?! RVPussy is a shame ,he blame the referee for everything  doh.gif

1:Arsenal just invented the invisible tactic. I only saw Barca scoring on both end. Arsenal the Zero master. Having zero attempt is hard to achieve man, respect!

2:4 goals came from Barca, Arsenal had 0 shots. Messi clearly was fouled in the box. Stop blaming the ref, start blaming Arsenal and Wegner.

3:Arsenal tried to play a ruthless defensive game. Koscielny had multiple slide tackles as high as messi's knees!!!! Should have been sent off along with RVP. Arsenal had one plan today. Defend..... and they lost.

4:You are all at the moment when you don't have much to explain anymore what happened on the pitch. It's just enough to say "This is BARCA & MESSI
!!!" It says and explains all: beauty, passion, dominance, creativity, power, brilliance

5:Robin Van *****, you didn't deserve to be sent off in this instance, however what about your petty slap on Dani Avles? Lucky you played any minutes at all in the second half. To say that the sending off shaped the game; I totally disagree, Barca were romping Arsenal even when you were on the pitch... you were fairly missing for a majority of the 50 odd minutes you were on the pitch.you're one big joke RVP! doh.gif  doh.gif 

6:Stop being bias,Cmon Arsenal didn't make a goal, it was Busquets who gave Arsenal a gift. Arsenal had 0 shots, who blames the ref when the team didn't even try to score? If you want to talk about the red card then let's talk about the foul on Messi in the box. If you want to talk of Benthner almost scoring then let's talk of Barca almost scoring 7 goals. Arsenal doesn't deserve to pass and they didn't since Barca played much better 90 minutes. Arsenal 0 shots and blaming the ref for not winning is sad  doh.gif

7:Barcelona would have beaten Arsenal if Messi's good goal in first leg had been counted Barcelona would have been up 2-0 at second half if the foul on Messi in the box would have been called Etc, Etc, Etc We can deal with hypothetical all day but the fact remains that bad decisions go both ways and you managed 0 shots on goal all game.
To all arsenal fans,please remember The Gunners were outclassed by Barcelona with the best player in the world Lionel Messi.

Stop Blaming others.Grow up  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
hi pulis dupe. sudah breakfast?
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 9 2011, 10:18 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Mar 9 2011, 10:15 AM)
In Arsene we continue to trust..? 5 years, 6 years, 7 years.. 8 years... True, the trophies will come ONE day.. but going so so many years without a trophy for a club of Arsenal's size is unforgiving. I used to like Arsene very much, his free flowing attacking football.. especially the time of Henry, Vieira, Pires..his FA cups and EPL triumphs..

Nowadays, he seems like he is lost in his ideology.. fans are paying for it...Please dont give comments like: "RVP got sent off, what can Arsene do??" In truth, his team was outplayed, Arsene was out-thought and outclass tactically. One win at the Emirates against Barcelona does not makes him a guru and there are no prizes for playing beautiful football alone. Arsene needs to start winning now to prevent the boo boys and trolls from gloating at his all show and no substance Arsenal.. Fans can argue all day about the controversial RVP sending off, but they can never hide behind the excuses of the failure to even beat Birmingham City and win the smallest of prizes (when compared to the EPL, FA Cup, Champions League) League Cup... As a neutral, I used to root for Arsenal, but all this ideology bullshit of not blending youth with experience and in Arsene we trust needs to stop..

Well, there is still the FA Cup and EPL to go.. But do not count your chickens yet...  cry.gif

Btw: I am no Barca fan.. I just can stand the sight of a club I once root for going 6 and potentially 7 years of no trophies. Arsenal and their fans deserve better..  cry.gif
ok la. sy rs awk lebih sesuai managing arsenal fc

wait, u pay wat? roti canai mamak?
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 9 2011, 09:00 PM

391 posts

xpe..time kite butthurt diorg lawat kite...

nanti diorg butthurt kite lawat lak pulak diorg...

diorg pn skrg tgh buthurt2 berturut2...

minggu ni mungkin berturut turut turut butthurt maybe

or us
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 10 2011, 07:37 AM

391 posts

chezney finally tweeting

53Szczesny53 Wojciech Szczesny
Bardzo chetnie przyjmuje krytyke,ale Majdan mowiacy,ze cos mu jedzie wiocha...?To tak jakby Donald Tusk uczyl ludzi jak wymawiac "R"

SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 10 2011, 09:19 AM

391 posts

y barca fan so low?

my shit in my asshoge also is higher than barcelona
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 10 2011, 10:00 AM

391 posts

thanks mods
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 10 2011, 06:38 PM

391 posts

SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 10 2011, 07:29 PM

391 posts

about chezney, nothing heard about the injury until nao
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 11 2011, 04:12 PM

391 posts

SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 12 2011, 06:03 AM

391 posts

@aaronjramsey

ramsey on twitter rclxms.gif
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 13 2011, 03:26 AM

391 posts

van der sar is good keeper
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 13 2011, 03:30 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Mar 13 2011, 03:28 AM)
Lamb chop anyone?
hi pulis. forgot to bring icy and pyro?

This post has been edited by little_mozart: Mar 13 2011, 03:31 AM
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 13 2011, 03:57 AM

391 posts

Somebody doubting AW as manager?

He is the greatest manager in Arsenal history. Can u guarantee if he replaced terus win CL?

Mind you we nurturing youth because to accommodate our new stadium.
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 13 2011, 04:04 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Mar 13 2011, 04:02 AM)
that's why i never doubt the manager when it involving finance. Because we outsiders don't know a squat actually what happen inside that club, did Arsene Wenger truly have the authority on the resources, and Arsene Wenger keep telling the people that whenever you buy player not only you need to pay the transfer fees, but the wages too. If Arsene Wenger make tactical mistake, i can take it if someone bash him.
agreed. ppl too much play football manager nowadays.

20 million signing fee, would we expect 2.5k weekly wages?
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 13 2011, 04:16 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(garagesell @ Mar 13 2011, 04:10 AM)
guys.. wenger treat those money like his own..  not like others manager. he makes all the shareholder earning although no trophy. insider we really do not know what happen. can u see that we spend so little and yet we still on the second spot in the league? can anyone do that? even SAF not able to that. i can guarantee that because wenger are professor. haha
Yeah. AW takes all the blame and insult now for future manager to buy big when Arsenal is debt free.

Is not that true hero?

This post has been edited by little_mozart: Mar 13 2011, 04:17 AM
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 13 2011, 06:57 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Mar 13 2011, 06:18 AM)
Vieira/Petit = Song, not the fxcking diaby/denilson
Parlour = none
Bergkamp = RVP is close, but still have some distance
henry = NO-ONE in arsenal will ever reach his level
Overmas = Walcott has the speed, but not Overmas's creativity/scoring ability
Pires = Nasri? Only if he can slightly improve his finishing skill
Ljungberg = Nasri again? or fabregas if he have the cool finishing like ljungberg
Adam/Keown = hopefully vermy?
Seaman = schzy, give him another 1-2years?~ not the fab-sloppy/ammonia (almunia)

Overall = We need a damn defender, a finisher like henry, and need a couple of players, that Im mentioning, and  improve their skills.

**note = Double D done it again, and we lose whistling.gif
stop living in the past
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 13 2011, 07:44 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(Brigante @ Mar 13 2011, 07:06 AM)
im sick n tired with this stupid team. im gonna support manchester united next time for sure !
sucks so bad arsenal fc this season.  mad.gif  vmad.gif
Silakan. tell boxy n pyro. they will happily accept you.
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 13 2011, 10:05 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Mar 13 2011, 10:04 AM)
http://www.footballpress.net/?action=read&idsel=80913

hehehe the return of our one best goalkeeper

JENS LEHMANN looks like he still love arsenal
i heard something like emergency signing for our keeper.
SUSlittle_mozart
post Mar 13 2011, 10:10 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(bone_me @ Mar 13 2011, 10:06 AM)
i tot arsenal have money? just arsene wenger not wanting to spend.
We don't know. Only AW and board. I think we don't have money to spend 15mil on single player. That's crazy.

Once we debt free, our future manager will reap the rewards

0.0762sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:54 AM