359 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 10 2017, 03:49 PM)
Bro u bought a unit here? Or sapu en bloc? smile.gif
Neither, just sharing referral should anyone is buying smile.gif
Stamp
post Mar 11 2017, 01:47 AM

4,864 posts

The Mews, I liked the design. But too far from KL.
BRE
post Mar 11 2017, 12:59 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Mar 11 2017, 02:47 AM)
The Mews, I liked the design. But too far from KL.
Ok la d distance can reach within 40 min toll free, some more got lrt stn n chinese school nearby. To airport also convenient 30 min

This post has been edited by BRE: Mar 11 2017, 01:00 PM
Stamp
post Mar 11 2017, 01:25 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 11 2017, 12:59 PM)
Ok la d distance can reach within 40 min  toll free, some more got lrt stn n chinese school nearby. To airport also convenient 30 min

40 min to KL? At 3am?

My office colleague is staying at the Glades, riding a bike to office. Takes him 30-40 mins to reach office.
Jay36
post Mar 11 2017, 02:48 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Mar 11 2017, 01:25 PM)
40 min to KL? At 3am?

My office colleague is staying at the Glades, riding a bike to office. Takes him 30-40 mins to reach office.
I also stay in Glades, took my wife about 1 hr driving to her office near KLCC using KESAS then MEX. There is an option taking the LRT, time almost the same about 1 hr from Putra Heights station to KLCC. There are 3 LRT stations in Putra Heights, if you take the Alam Megah station it will be less than 1 hr.
BRE
post Mar 11 2017, 04:45 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Mar 11 2017, 02:25 PM)
40 min to KL? At 3am?

630am on a working day toll free via fed hway. If 3am maybe 30 min

This post has been edited by BRE: Mar 11 2017, 04:46 PM
jdrock
post Mar 18 2017, 11:37 PM

I am interested to buy the left unit at The Glades The Mews ground floor townhouse.
There are some left over units with discount, selling even lower than the launching price.
Also I saw the the defect on the flooring. Looks like a termite issues.
Any existing owner at The Mews can give any feedback or comment?

This post has been edited by jdrock: Mar 18 2017, 11:38 PM
jhbey
post Mar 19 2017, 12:21 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 11 2017, 04:45 PM)
630am on a working day toll free via fed hway. If 3am maybe 30 min
Year end Christmas to New Year and few days before CNY and few days after CNY. 8am. 30 mins from PH section 10 can reach KL Jalan Raja Laut Sogo there via subang Jaya via federal highway toll free.
BRE
post Mar 19 2017, 08:01 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jdrock @ Mar 19 2017, 12:37 AM)
I am interested to buy the left unit at The Glades The Mews ground floor townhouse.
There are some left over units with discount, selling even lower than the launching price.
Also I saw the the defect on the flooring. Looks like a termite issues.
Any existing owner at The Mews can give any feedback or comment?
Wow bro u sure d leftover is selling lower than launching price? If yes grab d good unit la what r u waiting for? Litkc ph residents like me can only admire n envy u

This post has been edited by BRE: Mar 19 2017, 08:29 AM
qwerty223
post Mar 19 2017, 08:25 AM

786 posts

termite still buy buy buy, not scare bite tongue?
BRE
post Mar 19 2017, 08:27 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Mar 19 2017, 09:25 AM)
termite still buy buy buy, not scare bite tongue?
Thts y i said grab d good unit lo bro ie d one without termite la. I have never seen sdp selling prop lower than launching price so they must b desperado

This post has been edited by BRE: Mar 19 2017, 08:28 AM
jdrock
post Mar 19 2017, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 19 2017, 08:27 AM)
Thts y i said grab d good unit lo bro ie d one without termite la. I have never seen sdp selling prop lower than launching price so they must b desperado
That's me concern. Why sell below launching? By looking at SimeDarby profile they are not desperate to get rid of the units.
Even the Superlink and semi-d discount is quite substantial.
Anyone stay there and has any comment about the area?

BRE
post Mar 19 2017, 06:58 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jdrock @ Mar 19 2017, 06:45 PM)
That's me concern. Why sell below launching? By looking at SimeDarby profile they are not desperate to get rid of the units.
Sa said d reason they have difficulty selling is nt bcos of d price its bcos of d high maintenance fee due to d huge b/up. i thnk d glades is a nice area, near chinese n international schools n easy access to elite hway. If nr bcos of budget i wud have bought a unit to stay there
easywin3
post Mar 19 2017, 07:19 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 19 2017, 06:58 PM)
Sa said d reason they have difficulty selling is nt bcos of d price its bcos of d high maintenance fee due to d huge b/up. i thnk d glades is a nice area, near chinese n international schools n easy access to elite hway. If nr bcos of budget i wud have bought a unit to stay there
If not bcos of budget "many" wud have bought a unit to stay there tongue.gif
BRE
post Mar 19 2017, 07:25 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(easywin3 @ Mar 19 2017, 08:19 PM)
If not bcos of budget "many" wud have bought a unit to stay there  tongue.gif
Lol u sure the glades got so many fansi meh?
jdrock
post Mar 19 2017, 10:36 PM

Any referral that I can use? Another 1% discount
Stamp
post Mar 20 2017, 02:08 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(jdrock @ Mar 19 2017, 05:45 PM)
I love the Glades. Great place to stay. I felt safe when I toured the area. Unfortunately it's too far from KL.

What's the offer price from SimeDarby for the MEWS? I bet there's no more defects liability period.
jdrock
post Mar 20 2017, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(Stamp @ Mar 20 2017, 02:08 PM)
I love the Glades. Great place to stay. I felt safe when I toured the area. Unfortunately it's too far from KL.

What's the offer price from SimeDarby for the MEWS? I bet there's no more defects liability period.
Defect liabilities subject for discussion. They agreed to have the extend for another 6 months or longer.
Current offer price is with additional 15% for the special rebates.
And the SA confirmed termite is the issue over at The Glades area. Especially landed units. So please have precaution to have the pest control maintenance yearly. Else your wooden furniture will be in risk after some years. My friend spend another big sum to replace doors, frames, flooring etc after 5 years. It was a big mess to redo the renovation.
Stamp
post Mar 20 2017, 03:41 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(jdrock @ Mar 20 2017, 03:36 PM)
Defect liabilities subject for discussion. They agreed to have the extend for another 6 months or longer.
Current offer price is with additional 15% for the special rebates.
And the SA confirmed termite is the issue over at The Glades area. Especially landed units. So please have precaution to have the pest control maintenance yearly. Else your wooden furniture will be in risk after some years. My friend spend another big sum to replace doors, frames, flooring etc after 5 years. It was a big mess to redo the renovation.
Pls PM me, the offer price after rebate. TQ. blush.gif
BRE
post Mar 20 2017, 03:57 PM

7,348 posts

Wow 15% rebate is a lot! Sdp still subsidize 50% of d maintenance fee until nxt yr or 2019 i thnk.

Nt many mews unit left also due to it being d lowest priced

This post has been edited by BRE: Mar 20 2017, 03:58 PM

31 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:46 AM