QUOTE(joey85 @ Aug 19 2011, 10:55 AM)
for PAMP suisse.. can i know how i can sell it if i buy it? im thinking to buy but not sure where to sell >.< does bank accept it?
Buying Gold As Investment V2, 2011 Gold Rush From Oil Hype
Aug 19 2011, 10:59 AM
98 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(joey85 @ Aug 19 2011, 10:55 AM) for PAMP suisse.. can i know how i can sell it if i buy it? im thinking to buy but not sure where to sell >.< does bank accept it? |
Aug 19 2011, 11:00 AM
256 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Aug 19 2011, 11:01 AM
699 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Oblivion |
QUOTE(joey85 @ Aug 19 2011, 10:52 AM) gold investment is kinda long investment (to me) so maybe u can opt for UOB since selling price is cheapest among other + spread price lowest as well.. (for me) i dont mind to go UOB branch (even it is less branches around) the 1st time or invest in one go... ah.. thanks a lot for the suggestion. yeah, i think it could be a medium-term investment as well. while its cheap now, just go open one now, and let it grow for a year or two not really that mega sales compare to last few weeks when US announce debt crisis |
Aug 19 2011, 11:03 AM
339 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Should I start it now or shall I wait. From the graph , I see, there is only a sudden hike in the month of August. I'm afraid this hike might neutralize sooner?
Aug 19 2011, 11:03 AM
432 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(nick.woocs @ Aug 19 2011, 10:48 AM) Sifus there in stock exchange forum can advise u This post has been edited by monsta2011: Aug 19 2011, 11:04 AM |
Aug 19 2011, 11:05 AM
924 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Kepong |
QUOTE(SilentSerpent @ Aug 19 2011, 11:01 AM) ah.. thanks a lot for the suggestion. yeah, i think it could be a medium-term investment as well. while its cheap now, just go open one now, and let it grow for a year or two welcome .. im not too sure it is cheap or not now.. heard that it might drop bit and up slowly.. also heard that it might up to USD1900 (now USD1831.8 per oz)... |
Aug 19 2011, 11:06 AM
Aug 19 2011, 11:09 AM
118 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Aug 19 2011, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(joey85 @ Aug 19 2011, 11:05 AM) welcome .. im not too sure it is cheap or not now.. heard that it might drop bit and up slowly.. also heard that it might up to USD1900 (now USD1831.8 per oz)... yeah, i think so too. i have a feeling it will go down a bit before it picks back up again. just waiting for the right time to pounce now. |
Aug 19 2011, 11:16 AM
1,202 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Aug 19 2011, 11:17 AM
it is reaching rm5500/oz!!
Aug 19 2011, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(jphlau @ Aug 19 2011, 11:16 AM) yeah, i know i just started to get interested in this a few weeks ago, but really2 intent on buying a few days ago. how i wish i had known earlier. im still new to this, so what are the chances of it going down to that levels again? |
Aug 19 2011, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(SilentSerpent @ Aug 19 2011, 11:26 AM) yeah, i know I believe the bargain hunters could push the stock markets up on Monday, but not sure with gold.i just started to get interested in this a few weeks ago, but really2 intent on buying a few days ago. how i wish i had known earlier. im still new to this, so what are the chances of it going down to that levels again? |
Aug 19 2011, 11:34 AM
1,341 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
hahaha abang ular, pekara lama jangan di kenang.
btw there are 2 stratergy liao. 1. buy now, and dont care much about abit of dip or correction later, just hold to your gold and im pretty sure it will rise forward nevertheless. 2. wait for correction, buy during that time and hold. usually for no.2, it wont happen very often..and usually..when u wait wait wait for corection, that time already 2000/oz (compared to 1800 now) and then got correction, which slight dip to 1950oz..u still rugi ma.. haha depends on preference la abang ular, most importantly, depends on ur pocket =D |
Aug 19 2011, 11:36 AM
91 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
ahh~just brought at rm177.40 uob
gold price rise rise rise!!!! |
Aug 19 2011, 11:39 AM
Aug 19 2011, 11:40 AM
1,202 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Aug 19 2011, 11:42 AM
Aug 19 2011, 11:47 AM
1,004 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Im going to open an UOB saving account 1st later, waiting for the correction, i believe the price will drop a little bit (mayb $1770 or $1800) before it hikes again to $2000.
Aug 19 2011, 11:47 AM
6,439 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Mlc to PP ? |
can i open the gold saving account 1st without gold ?
| Change to: | 0.0252sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:59 PM |