38 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Investment THE ARC@CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], Developer of Cova KD goes BIG

OKKARC
post Sep 27 2016, 09:43 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kenjithl @ Sep 26 2016, 12:14 PM)
You did that? I doubt he will entertain us....
Yes, i gave him a call but he never pick up. Then i send him the message for chasing the 6 months delayed rental, he replied me that they worked very hard on collection rental, hope coming 2 or 3 weeks can pay us. surely i don't believe on that guy....they repeating the same answer since i had chased them more than 2 mths....i will keep chasing and add pressure on him until i get it.... no choice...damn bad!
mango27
post Sep 30 2016, 01:45 PM

965 posts

anyone went to see the unit recently? the maintenance of the place is really bad... common areas not cleaned... full with black stain for block D, make it look like some low cost apartment now... level 1 lift lobby area doesnt even have working lights at night... got liquid stain from rubbish room and wasnt cleaned till few days later...
OsakaKnight
post Oct 4 2016, 10:54 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Sep 30 2016, 01:45 PM)
anyone went to see the unit recently? the maintenance of the place is really bad... common areas not cleaned... full with black stain for block D, make it look like some low cost apartment now... level 1 lift lobby area doesnt even have working lights at night... got liquid stain from rubbish room and wasnt cleaned till few days later...
mad.gif omg
lennonttl
post Oct 4 2016, 11:06 PM

Dear all,

I just noticed that I have not received my GRR since March 18th, 2016 (GRR for Nov 15, Dec 15 & Jan 15), and so lucky that I have found this thread.

Do advise me on what I should do, or anything that we can work together to challenge the Maju Puncak Bumi or MEDA.
mecol
post Oct 5 2016, 06:48 PM

My last rental payment was received on 9/5/2016 for Dec15,Jan16,Feb16.
Is there anything that we should do to make Maju Puncak Bumi to pay us the outstanding rental?
OsakaKnight
post Oct 6 2016, 02:13 PM

44 posts

best to get a lawyer and start taking action legally
bklowyat
post Oct 11 2016, 09:24 PM

44 posts

for all owner, you can join the close group in facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/The.Arc.Cyb...aya.eCommunity/

or wechat
chanky1009
post Oct 17 2016, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(bklowyat @ Oct 11 2016, 09:24 PM)
for all owner, you can join the close group in facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/The.Arc.Cyb...aya.eCommunity/

or wechat
how to joined wechat? my contact is 0122328702, i am also haven't received the rental since march 2016, and my unit is c-20-09, thanks

max2k
post Oct 18 2016, 03:43 PM

236 posts

Owner must joined force and engage a lawyer bring in to court. Summons them to Court . Join force is cheaper in terms of legal fees.. Good luck guys !
lts08
post Oct 18 2016, 05:39 PM

I just got my May GRR today....
Yamatei
post Oct 20 2016, 10:41 AM

15 posts

Yeah same here, I just received my May GRR. Now need to pressure them for the Aug GRR. So tiring.
k3nnyt33
post Oct 23 2016, 10:39 PM

I am one of the owner fof block c. May i know how to join the wechat group. My last GRR received on mar. Same excuse given from meda inc no fund and waiting project investment to provide fund in order to pay back outstanding
pntong78
post Oct 25 2016, 04:58 PM

any of u still not received rental for May-Jul'16?
just calling Elaine, she said still need waiting another 2-3 months due to waiting fund in. wat kind of company
oxm8
post Oct 25 2016, 06:55 PM

1,458 posts

Mind to ask. I'm not owner. Just curious..

Why payment so late?.. no tenants? Or the company purposely delay the payment?

Tot cyber is good for rental investment
OperaGhost
post Oct 25 2016, 09:41 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(oxm8 @ Oct 25 2016, 06:55 PM)
Mind to ask. I'm not owner. Just curious..

Why payment so late?.. no tenants? Or the company purposely delay the payment?

Tot cyber is good for rental investment
To be honest Cyberjaya is spoilt with choices esp on high rise....
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 25 2016, 11:39 PM

20,146 posts

honestly who has good GRR experience anywhere in Klang Valley?
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 25 2016, 11:40 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Oct 25 2016, 09:41 PM)
To be honest Cyberjaya is spoilt with choices esp on high rise....
to be honest, cyber landed rental also berri jialat......perhaps landed not limiting to cyber.
pntong78
post Oct 26 2016, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(chanky1009 @ Oct 17 2016, 12:11 PM)
how to joined wechat? my contact is 0122328702, i am also haven't received the rental since march 2016, and my unit is c-20-09, thanks
i want to how to join as well the wechat group, my contact no. 0126592110, tq
bklowyat
post Nov 20 2016, 10:10 PM

44 posts

Just found out page 5 & 6 dated 2011 is good advice to avoid Andaman at all cost. but ...too late

This post has been edited by bklowyat: Nov 20 2016, 10:11 PM
bklowyat
post Nov 20 2016, 10:16 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(scubaleesk @ Nov 21 2011, 03:43 PM)
Since we are in this topic of this developer i need to highlight my plight so that when others read this please be careful.

This developer owes me my rental for Casa subang behind Menara summit and didnt pay me.

The tenancy agreement states 1st June 2008 but they rented out my unit 3 months ahead without any notice to me. i found out when i inspected the unit and demanded that i be paid that 3 months ( Mar to May) hence they paid me sometime mid June 2008.

I just sold the apartments (2 units) and  they hold back my last 3 months rental saying that they already paid me in advance the 3 months which i received in june 2008.

There is no provision in the agreement for them to rent my unit earlier and not paying me for it. Just imagine if 40 units then they earned 120 months rental of RM2000 per month. so many owners doesnt know that theuir unit has been rented out otherwise who in the right mind will pay you 3 months advance rental payment. for me that is 6 months rental since i have 2 units.

Be very careful with guaranteed rental scheme. the agreement is in favour of the developer at all times.

1.0 you cannot terminate the agreement if you opt for the GRR
2.0 developer can terminate by default if they dont pay you for 3 months in rental arrears
3.0 they will charge you 3 months in advance for internal maintenance of your property during your renewal which is very high. (Arc residence)
4.0 check out their finishing. quality is poor considering the cost you pay.
5.0 the furnishing cost - RM55K per apartment is what they are charging. your interior contractor will tell you it probabaly will cost aprox RM20K for such quality and based on the nos of unit. ( project quantity)

At the end of the day there is no Guarantee as they have so many ways to exit from this 25 years GRR.

Added on November 21, 2011, 3:51 pm

guys i have the same problem. i just posted below earlier. nightmare for me!!
I just discovered your advice dated 2011. I'm one of victim. but too late now. Just curious, how could developer exit from GRR plan since all terms and conditions are stated clearly in agreement?

38 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:24 PM